INDUSIND BANK LTD Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 13290 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
5793
4 stars
4662
3 stars
1723
2 stars
492
1 stars
620

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

IndusInd Bank INDUSIND BANK LTD Credit Card Review & Rating

A New Era IndusInd Bank, which commenced operations in 1994, caters to the needs of both consumer and corporate customers. The bank has 560 branches, and 1025 ATMs spread across 388 geographical locations of the country. It enjoys clearing bank status for both major stock exchanges - BSE and NSE - and major commodity exchanges in the country, IndusInd Bank also offers DP facilities for stock and commodity segments.

More INDUSIND BANK LTD Credit Card Reviews

  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    EMI facilities are available in INDUSIND Bank credit card, they given a good credit limit. Mostly i use this credit card for shopping, flight ticket booking, reward points but no cash back offers. And I am getting credit card statement through softcopy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank
    IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Should send statements & msg properly"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    From INDUSIND Bank, i am not receiving credit card statement through email as well as messages which is not convenient. They given a sufficient credit limit, i have bought iMobile which i converted into 4 months EMI. I am not satisfied with customer service which need to be improved.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    No reason for selecting the credit card from Indusind bank. Their reward point system is good but i don't receive any cashbacks. 2 months ago, i have started using this card. I have availed the EMI conversion facility and the charges are high. I never faced any issue on this card till now. I'm receiving hard copy of the statement to my residential address.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Average card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    INDUSIND Bank gives a life time free card so I have applied this credit card through online. Then i received this card within a week and i am using it for last 3 months but still i have not received any reward points and cash back offer since its a new card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Documentation was very smooth in INDUSIND Bank within 10 days i received this card. I given all my documents like address proof and Aadhar card. I am not happy with the credit limit, they given only Rs. 50k at least they should give around Rs. 1L. This is a life time free card which i used for train ticket booking & shopping.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Better Card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I got an offer from Indusind bank for a credit card with the limit of Rs. 1.20 lakhs which have taken it. First they said, I need to pay annual fee of Rs. 1500 later told no annual fee and it was charged for a card protection plan. I'm yet to receive a first month statement. I wish them to send me notification regarding the offers.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    INDUSIND Bank gives a sufficient credit limit and the documentation was simple. Within 15 days i received this card, annual charge is Rs. 1000. I have started using this card mostly for shopping and this card has a reward benefits which haven't redeemed.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Other credit cards are not suitable for me so i bought Indusind card for a general usage. They given credit limit of Rs. 75000 is perfect for me. As far as i know there is no annual fee. In bookmyshow, i get free free movie ticket and i get easy EMI option. Bill is clear to understand and its easy to make the payment through online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Documentation process was very simple in INDUSIND Bank. Executive came and collected and i received credit card with in 15 days. They given a credit limit is okay but i am expecting more. I am using this card for shopping and travel booking, reward points are applicable which I need to check.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Average Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have applied for Indusind bank credit card through online. I am not happy with the service because without informing me, they have blocked my card which am unhappy. They must inform the reason to the customer to have a better service. I feel, their service is average.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am using Indusind card which was taken through online. I can withdraw cash from credit card which I added back to the card but if in case of emergency then I cannot withdraw money for a 2nd time which is the drawback. The credit limit was good and this was a life time free card. The credit card got delivered on time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am using Indusind bank credit card for the past 2months. The credit limit was pretty good it was Rs.50000 and if it is increased then it will be good. This was a life time free card and there was no difficulties faced so far. Actually the offers are not much on this card and have chosen for shopping purpose.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have Indusind Bank credit card which was taken through online .The credit limit was very good it was 75000 and this card is very useful and accessible on all places .It is helpful on all situations and there was no difficulties faced so far .Everything was good to me so far on using this card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have not faced any issues on using Indusind bank credit card and it was delivered on time .The credit limit was good. There was fuel benefits which is very useful and also using it for shopping. Even have airport lounge access and movie ticket offers are pretty good .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have Indusind bank credit card which was taken through online based on the offers. The credit limit was very less, it was Rs.50000 but have expected 1lakh. Its just been a month and have not used much offers on this card .The service was really good to me so far .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Satisfactory"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using Indusind bank credit card for the past 2 months and this card was delivered to me on time . I have not explored much offer on this card but the followup was good. This card is easy to access on all places and helpful on all emergency purpose.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I am using Indusind bank credit card where the service was good but the reaching the customer service, its not bit easy. The credit limit was very less, it was only Rs.57,000 but have been promised 5L .There was proper callback and follow up from bank end .The card has fuel benefits & EMI facility.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Best service "
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Documentation was very simple in INDUSIND Bank, which was collected by executive and some uploaded through online. I received this card within 15-20 days, still now i have not used this card and they given a sufficient credit limit. This is a life time free card and the customer service was average.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Very good service "
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have Indusind bank credit card which was taken through online .The service was pretty good and using this card almost 4 months .The credit limit was 50,000 it was ok and they delivered the card on time .The agent shared all the information about the card process. I need to explore the card benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Better"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took a Master credit card from Indusind Bank Ltd and there is no specific reason. I have been using this card for last 2.5months. The statements are received on time and there was no hidden charges. The credit limit is also good. I use this card for everything and just got reward points, I think 1point =0.50p.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 3 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.