INDUSIND BANK LTD Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 13290 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
5793
4 stars
4662
3 stars
1723
2 stars
492
1 stars
620

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

IndusInd Bank INDUSIND BANK LTD Credit Card Review & Rating

A New Era IndusInd Bank, which commenced operations in 1994, caters to the needs of both consumer and corporate customers. The bank has 560 branches, and 1025 ATMs spread across 388 geographical locations of the country. It enjoys clearing bank status for both major stock exchanges - BSE and NSE - and major commodity exchanges in the country, IndusInd Bank also offers DP facilities for stock and commodity segments.

More INDUSIND BANK LTD Credit Card Reviews

  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "excellent card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    INDUSIND credit card is very nice, hence I have choose this card because I have some requirement on that time so selected this bank, the card was delivered on time. I use this card for multi purposes like tickets booking, online shopping,, bill payment and many more. Its a domestic card,the overall customer service is very good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank
    IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have chosen INDUSIND bank credit card because this bank is related to Ashok Leyland in which i am having my saving account, hence they offered me this card. The reward points are very good I used the card for shopping,fuel surcharge, according to my experience this credit card is far much better compare to other cards . The customer service were good, the bank have charged me an auto debit of 100 rupees.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using INDUSIND credit card for 2 months, its a life time free card. I mostly use the card for transaction,I got a credit limit of 1,20,000, but there is no offer avail in the card. I am taking the card because its a life time free and i am happy with the processing fee and charges.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    INDUSIND credit card is a lifetime free card, the credit limit is Rs.75000. I used this card for many purposes, everything is good about the card but the only problem is with the mobile app it is so slow whenever i do transaction i do not get any messages. This app is slow to reflect. My suggestion is to improve the app apart from that everything is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The interest rate of Indusind bank is high, the card limit that I got is 150000 rupees. I have used this card for more than 1.5years. The customer service is good and I used to get a reward points on show room purchases. The bank always send and sms regarding offers so i am satisfied with the card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Ok banking"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have applied for INDUSIND credit card because i got an offer. There is no issue in using the card but when i do online payment, their app does not work properly moreover it takes longer time to get reflect on their system which needs to be immediate. There is a charges for 1000 which am unhappy. I used this card for online payment and shopping. They offered me a credit limit of 2 lakh but got only 1 lakh.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kanpur
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Not Satisfied"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have applied for Indusind bank credit card through online . I have not got the pin number hence not used .I have got the credit card on time and the agent shared all the information.There was proper callback and follwo up was there from bank end as well as form online .documents submitted through the agent app is not showing any information it is not working properly sometimes .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Actually this Indusind Bank, they gives many offer like 1+1 movie and reward points, so this is the main reason i have chosen this card. This is a zero annual charges and the credit limit is sufficient, i think EMI facilities are available. Mainly for shopping purpose only i am going to use.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Need to improve in service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken Indusind Bank credit card through online channel, since i am not an account holder of this bank, unable to generate pin number so it took 4 days. The customer service is not so good, so i created an app and downloaded after that also it took time. The customer service is very slow hence they need to improve it.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Need to provide offer which was intimated "
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    When I was looking for credit card INDUSIND has offer buy one and get one free movie ticket, so I opted for that option. But once I use this card came to know there is no option for that. I tried to contact customer service but its not connected. It is a life time free card. The credit limit is very less was expecting more than that. EMI conversion is applicable. I received the card by 4- 5 days.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 18, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    The rate of interest was very high in Indusind Bank, when compare to other bank which could be less. The limit was good and its a free card, i have started using this card for shopping, petrol and all. Till now, am not getting any reward points. Since its a new card, i have not interacted with customer service.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 18, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "User friendly"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have not faced any difficulties so far on using Indusind bank credit card. and its useful for shopping and fuel usage i have taken the card. They are providing OTP whenever I do online transactions and its been almost 3 months. Am paying the credit card bill through paytm and the documentation process was done by the agent.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Mar 18, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The rate of interest was normal in Indusind Bank credit card and i am very happy with the credit limit. Since i am using 5 credit cards only one is a chargeable, rest all life time free card. I use mostly for shopping, fuel and i have got 300 reward points that can covert as a cash back but not utilized that. Every month i am getting credit card statement through Email.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Mar 18, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Best Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have not faced any issues on using Indusind credit card. This credit card was delivered on time and have taken this card for commercial as well as for personal use. Am using it frequently for the past 3 months and easy to purchase. Am receiving the OTP for online transactions.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have chosen Indusind bank credit card since got callback. I am using this credit card based on the requirement .The credit limit was very less it was only 1lakh but i have expected more limit and using this card very frequently for the past 3months .This was a chargeable card need to pay Rs.500 on yearly basis .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Okay"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I got Indusind Bank credit card offer, so i applied this card through online. Still i have not used this card so i don't know much benefits about this card. This is a life time free card and i am sure with the rate of interest, and their service was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good but outside offers are not implemented for this card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have not used Indusind bank credit card that much and still not done the payment too. Because of the offers and the package what they have given to me was best so i went with this credit card. They have given me a limit of Rs. 50000. I never called their customer care till now.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Best Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have not faced any issues on using this Indusind bank credit card .The credit limit was Rs.50000 it was less and this was a life time free card which am using almost 4 months. There was cash back offers and reward points. I have taken this card for personal use.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Best card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using this Indusind Bank credit card mostly for travel ticket booking and shopping. This card has airport lounge access and movie offer. I am getting fuel surcharges wavier and basically its a free card and they given a credit limit of Rs. 50k.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good card "
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Indusind Bank gives me a life time free credit card and i am happy with the credit limit what the bank offered. The person came from bank to collect the documents. I am using it for shopping and getting reward points but i have not utilized that points till now.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.