IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 230 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
82
4 stars
99
3 stars
27
2 stars
9
1 stars
13

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Iffco Tokio IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Reviews

  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "The premium should be reduced with respect to the car value"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I'm using the IFFCO Tokyo Car Insurance, the premium is 30000/ annum, the premium should be reduced 20-25 which would be the ideal premium for a car which is 4 years old. I never had any claim experience with this policy. They need to regulate the premium with respect to the current value of the card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 04, 2018
  • Iffco Tokio
    Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Best policy"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have my car insured with IFFCO TOKYO from more than 1 year, i had a very good claim experience and they covered 80-90% of the billed amount. This policy covers only bumper to bumper and third party damages. A premium of Rs 30000 has to be paid for this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Apr 17, 2018
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "best experience"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken a car insurance policy from the Top most private sector insurance company IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE. The important benefit is the claim procedure is very easy and simple. My idv value for my vehicle is Rs. 11k.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Apr 12, 2018
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Worst policy which ever I have seen"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have a zero dep insurance policy on my Honda City car, but when I go for claim with silly reasons they are asking for 50% co-pay. I have paid around 35 thousand for the insurance renewal with zero dep.Still they want to steal people like anything. Please don't go for this worst policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Apr 01, 2018
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Car insurance with IFFCO TOKIO "
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    From IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE i have taken a car insurance and the premium amount is 2500 , which i have to pay every 6 months. The policy benefits include zero depreciation, bumber to bumber, road assistance. Its really a beneficial policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on Mar 12, 2018
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    " IFFCO TOKIO car insurance"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken a car insurance from IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE and the premium around is15000. The benefits comes as zero depreciation, bumber to bumber, road assistance , accidental coverage to the passenger. But i think the premium amount is bit higher while comparing with BAJAJ.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Mar 09, 2018
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have recently renewed the car insurance policy around 6 months ago from IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE company. I have paid Rs,12,000 to renew the policy last year. The customer support service is good with the IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE company, because they give intimations to renew the policy before the due date. I never got any claim experience with this car insurance policy from the IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE company.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Feb 27, 2018
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Good insurance policy"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I hold a car insurance with IFFCO TOKYO from last 3 years, it is one of the very good insurance policy to use. I pay a premium of Rs 25000 which has to be paid every year for this insurance. It was a good claim experience with this insurance, they covered 80% but it was not bumper to bumper. I am also satisfied with the benefits of this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2017
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Wonderful"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have insured my car with the Iffco tokio general insurance company. Coverage value is good one for me and the response is fine for me. I am happy with the Iffco tokio general insurance company.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , noida
    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2017
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Coverage is decent"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The IFFCO Tokio's Car Insurance is a good one to have, the premium for it is pretty low and the coverage offered by them is quite high. I have taken the insurance for one year now. The whole process got completed through online itself. They are good company to have a insurance with.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Nov 25, 2017
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Its Good"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My premium for car insurance is around Rs.20,000 from Iffco Tokio, I have sweden honda city card they gave me 100% of cover bumper to bumper with zero depreciation . I took the policy copy in the month of April 2017 it has the tenure of one year..
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Nov 24, 2017
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    IFFCO TOKYO car insurance service was excellent I have taken it directly from the showroom the staffs of iffco Tokyo was friendly in approach and yearly I am paying around 24k as a premium through online for my ford Eco sports car it was totally a good experience with iffco Tokyo car insurance service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 23, 2017
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Average policy to use"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    My company has provided me the Health insurance policy with IFFCO TOKIO . This policy covers only the employee which is myself. I have the medical claim up to 3lakhs. The cashless treatment options are available with this policy. I never had any claim experience with this policy ,but I would say it is good policy to use.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 22, 2017
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Its average"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I paid the premium around Rs. 12500 for my maruthi car insurance, it has one tenure. Iffco Tokiyo gave me 80% of coverage, with bumper to bumper claim. I received the policy copy on time. They used to give me the reminder every year for the renewal its good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 17, 2017
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Good service"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It has been 10 years I have taken the insurance service from IFFCO TOKYO I am paying around four thousand every month as a premium amount and the payment is through online but still I never avail any service from IFFCO TOKYO car insurance service still the service is good .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Oct 26, 2017
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had opted for this car insurance with IFFCO TOKYO and this was taken through the show room dealer. During the year 2010 I had opted for this car insurance. Monthly I pay 6500 as a premium for this car insurance. Coverage amount is 3 lakhs. It provides the coverage for almost all. My car value is getting reduced by 8.2 lakhs every year.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Oct 06, 2017
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Very recently I have got the Iffco Tokio four wheeler insurance policy. I paid Rs.30,000 to 33,000 to get this policy I never had never any claim experience with this policy. The cashless garages option is available with this policy. The pan benefits and the coverage is good with policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Oct 03, 2017
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Satisfactory"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have insured with the Iffco tokio general insurance policy for my car. I believe that they have given the coverage value as 8 lakh Rupees. Response is very good and I have got it from the agent. They have provided around 90% of cost of the damage as reimbursement.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Sep 23, 2017
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Very good policy"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I was having a car insurance policy with Iffco Tokio General insurance for past 10 years. The customer service is very good with Iffco Tokio, they do give reminder calls to renew the policy on time. I never had any claim experience so far. The plan benefits and the coverage are good with IFFCO TOKIO, sometimes they also gives no claim bonus with this policy. I am happy holding this insurance policy with Iffco Tokio.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jul 19, 2017
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Excellent Service"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have insured my four wheeler with the Iffco tokio general insurance company and the services were prompt like whenever I have done their claims they used to make it clear in the immediate time. I have not faced any issues with them till now.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , madurai
    Reviewed on Jun 07, 2017
Common Loader Icon
Page 3 of 6 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.