IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 230 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
82
4 stars
99
3 stars
27
2 stars
9
1 stars
13

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Iffco Tokio IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Reviews

  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Good"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I do have a car insurance with Iffco Tokio and my car is 5 years old. This is the only insurance company who can provided me a zero dep. The customer service was good. There was no claim experience till now. They do give a reminder call at the time of renewal. It is a first party insurance. Their policy coverage is also good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 08, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio
    Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Good"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have a car insurance with Iffco Tokio and it was offered by the Honda Showroom and the policy yet to complete. I was received a reminder call from the customer service but am not interested in paying more premium. I have no claim experience. Am not sure about the benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 31, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Average Policy"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    This policy covers Bumper to bumper cover and cashless garage coverage. It holds zero deprecation coverage Where the representative explained the policy very well . Am satisfied with premium amount which am making . Overall am not that much satisfied with the iffco tokio insurance company as after taking the policy and also there are no updates from the insurance company.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Jan 28, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Good Policy and you can try"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Two months before, i have taken my car insurance policy with Iffco Tokio. Its a PAN India agreement policy for my Maruti Car. I don't remember about the coverage value. This is a zero depreciation policy. I paid the premium amount of Rs. 6500. I have not seen any add on and cashless garage facility.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 07, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a car insurance with IFFCO TOKYO from last 1 year, there was no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. I pay a premium of Rs 5500 for this car insurance. This is a first party insurance with 0% depreciation and the coverage value is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My car is insured with IFFCO TOKYO and i have taken this policy for 1 year, i pay a premium of Rs 12000 for this insurance policy. I had no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. This policy has full coverage with 0% depreciation.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Very Good policy"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My car insurance policy was purchased 3 months back. I have paid the premium amount of Rs. 20000 and they have provided me a zero depreciation policy. I have got the other features of bumper to bumper, no claim bonus. I have not claimed anything in this policy so far.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 22, 2018
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Excellent Service"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken this insurance policy a long time back. I had been paying the premiums on an annual basis and the amount was around 19,000. Once there has been an accident happened and they had given a good service, the total charges was around 40,000 and i just had to pay around 1000 only.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Nov 28, 2018
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Good Service"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The dealer have suggested the IFFCO TOKIYO car policy, I got the better IDV value for bumper to bumper zero depreciation plan. I got the policy documents on time, I had a claim once, I directly approached the dealer they taken money from the cover. But I have paid 20 to 30% of amount according to the parts which was not covered.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 05, 2018
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Its Better"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I paid the premium amount of Rs. 11,000 for my Hyundai I20 car. Its a brand new car I took car insurance from Iffco Tokio. They are providing cash less garages service and also they gave me good IDV value compared to other insurance companies.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Sep 29, 2018
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have my car insured with IFFCO TOKYO and i have taken this insurance for 1 year, it is a zero depreciation and it has a full coverage. A premium of Rs 21808 has to be paid for this insurance policy. I am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , palanpur
    Reviewed on Sep 12, 2018
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "No Claim experince yet"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My car is insured with the IFFco Tokyo. They offered a fair IDV value for my car and it has got all the features such as roadside assistance and cashless garage. There hasn't been any claim experience with the policy so far.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chandigarh
    Reviewed on Sep 04, 2018
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having a car insurance with IFFCO TOKIO from last 4 years, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. I am not aware of the premium amount for this insurance policy. I have not claimed anything so far from this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Aug 30, 2018
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "The Service needs Improvements"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    My Car is insured with the IFFCo Tokyo, they say that they have all kind of facilities during the purchase but two times when the situation called there were no assistance at all. I called their emergency number and nobody was there for my help which was not a happy experience.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Aug 29, 2018
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Good Service"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I've taken a Car Insurance policy with the IFFCO Tokyo. I am paying a premium of 30000 Per year, they also offered a fair IDV value for my car. The policy has got roadside assistance and cashless garage facility as well. I've claimed the policy twice. It was very fast and they precessed the claims with out any hassle.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jul 12, 2018
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Okay to buy"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had four wheeler insurance policy with the IFFCO TOKIO General insurance company. I felt like that the customer service is good one and the response is also better one too. Everything is better one with the IFFCO TOKIO General insurance company.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jun 07, 2018
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have my car insured with IFFCO TOKYO from last 2 years and it is a good policy to use. I am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance policy and i am satisfied with the coverage value of this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 28, 2018
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have my car insured with IFFCO TOKYO from last 4 years and it is a good policy to use. The coverage value for this insurance policy is bumper to bumper and it has a good IDV value. I have no claim experience so far and i pay a premium of Rs 13000 for this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 16, 2018
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    " IFFCO TOKIO car insurance"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    From IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE i have taken a car insurance. The premium is 23000 for an year.The policy benefits include bumber to bumber, cashless garage, road assistance and accidental coverage to the passengers as well. No claim experience and have taken this policy directly from the dealer.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , nagpur
    Reviewed on May 14, 2018
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Taken car Insurance from Iffco tokio general insurance company for last 2 years .And am paying payments through on line banking service and Annually am paying for car insurance policy.. Their customer service and response is good . It has good coverage policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 11, 2018
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 6 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.