ICICI PRUDENTIAL Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 1166 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
423
4 stars
474
3 stars
173
2 stars
47
1 stars
49

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Prudential ICICI PRUDENTIAL Life Insurance Review & Rating

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company is a joint venture between ICICI Bank,a premier financial powerhouse and Prudential plc,a leading international financial services group headquartered in the United Kingdom.ICICI Prudential Life's capital stands at Rs.4,793 crores (as of March 31, 2013) with ICICI Bank and Prudential plc holding 74% and 26% stake.Currently,total assets held over Rs.77,393.09 crores.

More ICICI PRUDENTIAL Life Insurance Reviews

  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Average"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am using the term plan with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL. The premium paying for yearly basis. The executive explained the details of the policy and also the documentation process done on time.The charges is nominal. The customer service is good and supportive.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on May 10, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Need to improve the benefits"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have ULIP plan with ICICI Prudential and it was suggested by someone. The benefits are not that great. I have taken the policy in the year of 2016 and am making annually premium of 1.26L through online. The online made is easy to make the payment and I get statements on time. The customer service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 09, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the term plan with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL since from past 6 months, the reason for taking the term plan is that the returns are good and they provide the coverage is for self. They provide the life coverage and accidental coverage with this policy. Premium paying for monthly basis.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 04, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the term plan with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL and i am using it since from last 3 years. The premium paying for monthly once also the policy has the coverage is for self. The executive explained the details of the policy and also the documentation process done on time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 03, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I am not satisfied with the life insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL where i am using it since from last many years, the policy gives the coverage for self and also the premium applying for 6 months once and the policy has the life coverage too.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , thane
    Reviewed on Apr 30, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the EULIP PLAN with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL where i am using it since from last 7 years, the premium paying for 6 months once as the policy gives the coverage for self. The maturity period of this period is for 10 years with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Apr 29, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "ICICI PRUDENTIALLife Insurance"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a life insurance policy, the benefits are good with ICICI prudential. I have taken policies and using the service for last 1 year. The service is good with Mr.Prasanakumar. he have explained me the policy about the benefits. The way of explanation made by him is really attractive. It was taken for tax benefits. The payment was debited from my CREDIT CARD on a monthly basis. really thank you so much Prasanakumar. God bless you.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Apr 28, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the life insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL where i am using it since from last 2 years. The premium paying for 6 months once also the policy coverage is for self added on that the documentation process at the beginning done very quick.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Apr 26, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Good benefits"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a life insurance policy, the benefits are good with ICICI prudential. I have taken 2 policies and using the service for last 7 years. The service is good with them. They have explained me the policy about the benefits. It was taken for tax benefits. The payment was debited from my account in a yearly basis.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Apr 23, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been holding my Term insurance with ICICI PRUDENTIAL. Their service is excellent and responsiveness was good. They have clearly explained me about their policy coverage and plan benefits, i use to pay premium on monthly basis through on line.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , dehradun
    Reviewed on Apr 17, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the life insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL ans using it since from last many years and now stopped paying the premium. There are no issues with this insurance as i am using. It gives the coverage for self added on that the documentation process was simple.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Apr 15, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Service is not upto the mark "
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I taken this ICICI life insurance mainly for protection of loan of 5 lakhs . Though I said I have one more plan in my name . They compelled me to take this policy by paying an amount of Rs 7000 /- . It is only applicable for the accidental death benefit .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Apr 14, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Average service"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I have taken life insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL,The documentations process was done by my relative. They have suggested me best policy , They have charged me premium on monthly basis and the premium use to get auto debited from my account.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Apr 11, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    As i am privilege customer of ICICI bank so they have offered me to apply life insurance with ICICI prudential. The agent had clearly explained me about the term and conditions and also plan benefits and policy coverage. It was clearly mentioned on the hard copy. The premium use to get deduced from my account.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Apr 11, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Returns are not very good"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    ICICI providing a maturity plan along with some returns .I need to pay an amount of Rs 15000 for next seven years .After the completion of tenure , I will get some returns . ICICI service is very prompt and good online facilities is available . But ICICI are not providing very extra ordinary returns .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Apr 10, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken life insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL and using it from last 3 months. The documentation process was done on time without hassle. The maturity period is for long term and the premium was paid yearly once for this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Apr 09, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Customer service is not upto the standard"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    ICICI executive compelled me to take this life insurance policy for protection of my personal loan . I need to additional amount of 8-9 thousands rupees for next two year . Even though I had some other insurance policy, they forced me to take this policy .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Apr 09, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Flexible Term plan"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL has good brand name, they give good benefits on my term plan. Through netbanking I can access everything, before three years the premium was lower now they increased based on my age yearly Rs. 9000, starting it was Rs. 11,000, based on IT proof the premium increased. For normal death they give Rs. 50 lakhs of cover and for the accidental they give Rs. 1 crore. I have added one nominee and they do have flexible emi option.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Apr 08, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using the lie insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL since from last 10 years and the policy coverage gives for the entire family. The premium paying for the 6 months once with this insurance policy. The documentation process was good and simple.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Apr 06, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased the life insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL and using it since from last 9 years. It gives the family coverage of self and also the premium paying for yearly once. The maturity is for yearly once with this policy. The customer support is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , dindigul
    Reviewed on Apr 06, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 4 of 47 2 3 4 5 6

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.