ICICI PRUDENTIAL Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 1140 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
415
4 stars
464
3 stars
171
2 stars
45
1 stars
45

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Prudential ICICI PRUDENTIAL Life Insurance Review & Rating

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company is a joint venture between ICICI Bank,a premier financial powerhouse and Prudential plc,a leading international financial services group headquartered in the United Kingdom.ICICI Prudential Life's capital stands at Rs.4,793 crores (as of March 31, 2013) with ICICI Bank and Prudential plc holding 74% and 26% stake.Currently,total assets held over Rs.77,393.09 crores.

More ICICI PRUDENTIAL Life Insurance Reviews

  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "ICICI PRUDENTIALLife Insurance"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a life insurance policy, the benefits are good with ICICI prudential. I have taken policies and using the service for last 1 year. The service is good with Mr.Prasanakumar. he have explained me the policy about the benefits. The way of explanation made by him is really attractive. It was taken for tax benefits. The payment was debited from my CREDIT CARD on a monthly basis. really thank you so much Prasanakumar. God bless you.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Apr 28, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the life insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL where i am using it since from last 2 years. The premium paying for 6 months once also the policy coverage is for self added on that the documentation process at the beginning done very quick.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Apr 26, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Good benefits"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a life insurance policy, the benefits are good with ICICI prudential. I have taken 2 policies and using the service for last 7 years. The service is good with them. They have explained me the policy about the benefits. It was taken for tax benefits. The payment was debited from my account in a yearly basis.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Apr 23, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been holding my Term insurance with ICICI PRUDENTIAL. Their service is excellent and responsiveness was good. They have clearly explained me about their policy coverage and plan benefits, i use to pay premium on monthly basis through on line.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , dehradun
    Reviewed on Apr 17, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the life insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL ans using it since from last many years and now stopped paying the premium. There are no issues with this insurance as i am using. It gives the coverage for self added on that the documentation process was simple.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Apr 15, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Service is not upto the mark "
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I taken this ICICI life insurance mainly for protection of loan of 5 lakhs . Though I said I have one more plan in my name . They compelled me to take this policy by paying an amount of Rs 7000 /- . It is only applicable for the accidental death benefit .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Apr 14, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Average service"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I have taken life insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL,The documentations process was done by my relative. They have suggested me best policy , They have charged me premium on monthly basis and the premium use to get auto debited from my account.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Apr 11, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    As i am privilege customer of ICICI bank so they have offered me to apply life insurance with ICICI prudential. The agent had clearly explained me about the term and conditions and also plan benefits and policy coverage. It was clearly mentioned on the hard copy. The premium use to get deduced from my account.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Apr 11, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Returns are not very good"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    ICICI providing a maturity plan along with some returns .I need to pay an amount of Rs 15000 for next seven years .After the completion of tenure , I will get some returns . ICICI service is very prompt and good online facilities is available . But ICICI are not providing very extra ordinary returns .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Apr 10, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken life insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL and using it from last 3 months. The documentation process was done on time without hassle. The maturity period is for long term and the premium was paid yearly once for this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Apr 09, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Customer service is not upto the standard"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    ICICI executive compelled me to take this life insurance policy for protection of my personal loan . I need to additional amount of 8-9 thousands rupees for next two year . Even though I had some other insurance policy, they forced me to take this policy .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Apr 09, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Flexible Term plan"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL has good brand name, they give good benefits on my term plan. Through netbanking I can access everything, before three years the premium was lower now they increased based on my age yearly Rs. 9000, starting it was Rs. 11,000, based on IT proof the premium increased. For normal death they give Rs. 50 lakhs of cover and for the accidental they give Rs. 1 crore. I have added one nominee and they do have flexible emi option.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Apr 08, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using the lie insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL since from last 10 years and the policy coverage gives for the entire family. The premium paying for the 6 months once with this insurance policy. The documentation process was good and simple.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Apr 06, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased the life insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL and using it since from last 9 years. It gives the family coverage of self and also the premium paying for yearly once. The maturity is for yearly once with this policy. The customer support is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , dindigul
    Reviewed on Apr 06, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I have been using it since from last two years with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL life insurance where the maturity period of this policy is for long term and the premium for this policy paying for yearly once. It gives the life coverage with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Apr 02, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using the life insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL since from last three years this gives the policy coverage for family where the maturity period of this policy is for 10 years. The premium i pay of 15K for yearly once with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Apr 01, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using the life insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL since from last three years this gives the policy coverage for family where the maturity period of this policy is for 10 years. The premium i pay of 15K for yearly once with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Apr 01, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Good for family protection"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My prudential pro smart is specially for the working people who have some disease it has the good cover for the caner, if we run to that situation they give 50% of coverage from the total value. It has coverage of Rs. 1 crore I have mentioned lump sum, they give critical illness waiver. The premium I is good around Rs.1500 per month, I need to pay upto 60 years old.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Apr 01, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Its Good"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My ULIP plan with ICICI Prudential it has the locking period around three years, the premium was around Rs. 2 lakhs per annum it has the tenure period of five years then I got the sum assured and as per the market investment I get the benefits. In fact they give tax saving under 80c.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 30, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Life Insurance Executives are Proactive "
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I taken a term plan in ICICI prudential for Sum assured of 1 crore till 85 years of term period . It is the normal plan with inbuilt features . Comparing with other plan it is the best plan with ICICI . Customer executives are proactive in helping for the customers .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 3 of 46 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.