ICICI PRUDENTIAL Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 1140 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
415
4 stars
464
3 stars
171
2 stars
45
1 stars
45

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Prudential ICICI PRUDENTIAL Life Insurance Review & Rating

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company is a joint venture between ICICI Bank,a premier financial powerhouse and Prudential plc,a leading international financial services group headquartered in the United Kingdom.ICICI Prudential Life's capital stands at Rs.4,793 crores (as of March 31, 2013) with ICICI Bank and Prudential plc holding 74% and 26% stake.Currently,total assets held over Rs.77,393.09 crores.

More ICICI PRUDENTIAL Life Insurance Reviews

  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Good service"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken Life Insurance policy it was referred by ICICI Bank.This policy i have taken on 2013 and this policy premium paid on monthly basis .I am paying the premium of Rs.563.The agent gave all the required details about the policy and there was no difficulties faced so far on using this policy ,I have submitted the documents through the agent .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jun 24, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Its Good"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Its a term plan which I taken for my family, I make around Rs. 9000 per annum it has the tenure period around 30 years. I have selected coverage of Rs.75 lakhs, its gives lump sum benefits to my family, the insurance company claim settlement ratio and grievance resolved is great but there is no critical illness benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jun 18, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Very Good Policy"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Purchased my term insurance policy from ICICI Prudential. For the financial security for my family, i have chosen this one. They are providing the coverage amount of Rs. 15 lakhs and i have been paying the premium amount of Rs. 10,850 and i made the premium through online and they have sent me the hard copy of the document through online.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jun 13, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the ULIP PLAN with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL where the policy has the coverage for self. The policy has the locking period for 3 years. The premium paying for 25600 rupees for yearly once. It has the good customer support with long maturity period.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Good"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a life insurance in ICICI PRUDENTIAL for more than 3 years.The policy is for 30 years. Now I am paying premium in the quarterly package. While getting a policy I came to know about the details and received hard copy documents as well. I use to do payment through an online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jun 10, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Good"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a life insurance in ICICI PRUDENTIAL. The policy is for 2 years. Now I am paying premium in once for two years. While getting a policy my agent has given an information about the policy details and provided documents as well. I use to do payments through an online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , panchkula
    Reviewed on Jun 09, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Good ULIP Policy"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    Bought my ULIP policy from ICICI Prudential. I get a normal benefits from this card. I get a good life cover, disability benefits and illness benefits as well. I am investing in ULIP for last 1 year back. I have been paying the premium amount which is convenient for me.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on May 28, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Very Good policy"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have bought my term insurance policy from ICICI. One of my friend who is there in ICICI has referred me about this policy. I have been paying the premium amount of Rs. 18000 which is yearly basis. I have selected the coverage value of Rs. 50 lakhs. Its covers for disability and partial disability also. I pay the premium through online. Each and every responsible family person need to take this term insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on May 27, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Best way to protect the family"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have term plan with ICICI Prudential for that I pay the premium of Rs. 13,000 per annum . I need to pay upto my 75 years old and if any certain demise happen. My family will be getting Rs. 1 crore. The claim settlement ratio is good upto 90% and they give critical illness cover upto Rs. 25 lakhs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 27, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Good"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a life insurance in ICICI PRUDENTIAL before one year ago. The policy is for 75 years. Now I am paying premium in the monthly package for the amount of 680 rupees. While getting a policy my agent has given an information about the policy details and provided hard copy documents as well. Through an online I use to do the payments.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on May 24, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Excellent"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am most happy with ICICI Prudential, they are very transparent and the allocation value is less, they have explained everything clearly on their app. I can customized the products according to my needs. I have taken a normal policy and term plan, totally 3 policies. I got the insurance paper on time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , silvassa
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased the TERM PLAN with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL and using it since from many years. The documentation process was done through online without hassle process and the customer executive explained the details of the policy and they were responsive too.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on May 17, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the ACCIDENTAL policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL where the policy has the policy coverage of 30L with this policy and the premium paying for 3 years once with this policy. The documentation process was simple and easy to get the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on May 15, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Good service"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken one life insurance policy with ICICI Prudential. I am using this service from long time, i did not face any complication while applying this insurance,the premium amount i use to pay on yearly basis and it use to get auto debit from my account and there customer support team was good they explain me all the policy clearly.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 14, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Average"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am using the term plan with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL. The premium paying for yearly basis. The executive explained the details of the policy and also the documentation process done on time.The charges is nominal. The customer service is good and supportive.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on May 10, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Need to improve the benefits"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have ULIP plan with ICICI Prudential and it was suggested by someone. The benefits are not that great. I have taken the policy in the year of 2016 and am making annually premium of 1.26L through online. The online made is easy to make the payment and I get statements on time. The customer service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 09, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the term plan with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL since from past 6 months, the reason for taking the term plan is that the returns are good and they provide the coverage is for self. They provide the life coverage and accidental coverage with this policy. Premium paying for monthly basis.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 04, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the term plan with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL and i am using it since from last 3 years. The premium paying for monthly once also the policy has the coverage is for self. The executive explained the details of the policy and also the documentation process done on time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 03, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I am not satisfied with the life insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL where i am using it since from last many years, the policy gives the coverage for self and also the premium applying for 6 months once and the policy has the life coverage too.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , thane
    Reviewed on Apr 30, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the EULIP PLAN with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL where i am using it since from last 7 years, the premium paying for 6 months once as the policy gives the coverage for self. The maturity period of this period is for 10 years with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Apr 29, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 46 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.