ICICI PRUDENTIAL Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 1145 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
417
4 stars
466
3 stars
171
2 stars
46
1 stars
45

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Prudential ICICI PRUDENTIAL Life Insurance Review & Rating

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company is a joint venture between ICICI Bank,a premier financial powerhouse and Prudential plc,a leading international financial services group headquartered in the United Kingdom.ICICI Prudential Life's capital stands at Rs.4,793 crores (as of March 31, 2013) with ICICI Bank and Prudential plc holding 74% and 26% stake.Currently,total assets held over Rs.77,393.09 crores.

More ICICI PRUDENTIAL Life Insurance Reviews

  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Good policy "
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I want to all the financial portfolio to be with ICICI hence i am using all the services through ICICI so i took the term insurance policy from ICICI prudential. I am paying the premium amount of Rs. 10000 every year and this policy has coverage value of Rs. 50 lakhs. This covers upto 75 years of my age.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Sep 19, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Good"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having a good relationship with ICICI BANK so I have taken life plan from ICICI Prudential. I need to pay the premium for 7 years and the maturity is 10 years. I am paying monthly 5K through auto debit and am not sure about the benefits. I got the insurance paper.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Sep 17, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Very Good Policy"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My company has provided me a life insurance policy from ICICI Prudential. Its a life insurance policy which gives for the customer who takes the loan. This policy has a coverage value of Rs. 10 lakhs. I'm paying the premium amount of Rs. 5000 and i have chosen the annual payment mode.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Sep 10, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Secure life with a term policy"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Bought my term plan from ICICI Prudential and i have closed the fore-closed policy from ICICI prudential which is a pension policy and wealth plus hence i have chosen the term plan. It was a ULIP plan earlier. In this ICICI terms, critical illness also covered. I am satisfied with the coverage value. I need to keep a balance in my account when they are taking a premium.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Aug 27, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Not recommendable policy"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    The money which i invested its not in a growth mode hence i won't recommend the Life insurance policy from ICICI Prudential. That time I was an agent for ICICI thats the reason, i have taken this policy. I am paying the premium amount of RS. 14000 in a yearly basis. Total sum assured amount is Rs. 2 to 5 lakhs. No one has contacted me from ICICI. This is a market based policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Aug 27, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "No experience with the policy"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    My company has provided me a life insurance policy from ICICI Prudential. This policy covers for death cover and life cover. I didn't get a chance to speak with call the customer care. They have provided me a coverage value of Rs. 25 lakhs. The premium amount is taken by corporate people.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , noida
    Reviewed on Aug 20, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Good insurer"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken life insurance with ICICI PRUDENTIAL on 4 years before which was taken for 10 years but after that can also continue for this policy. It covers for my whole family members for this insurance. I use to do payment through an online. I am paying premium in the yearly package.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Aug 17, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Good plan"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have a life insurance with ICICI prudential and there is no specific parameter for taking this policy. It was taken for the tax benefits. The benefits are okay. I am getting good rate of returns and the policy period is 7 years but I need to pay the premium for only 4 years. I am charging monthly around 3,700 rupees through online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Aug 13, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Good"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have life cover with ICICI Prudential which was taken on 5 years before.The policy is for 10 years. I used to make the premium on a yearly basis. I use to payment through an online. An agent has given all the details about the policy and given documents as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Aug 12, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Average"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have my term policy with ICICI Prudential. They need to improve the benefits and not providing the suggestion for the customer to avail a better policy. I have been paying the premium for more than one year and need to pay 2more years. The payment mode is online and its good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bhilai
    Reviewed on Aug 06, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Helpful policy "
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I also recommend this term insurance to my friendly. Based on the claim ratio, i have taken the policy from ICICI Prudential. Their claim settlement ratio is 95% and above. This policy cover upto 60 years of my age and 6 years ago, i bought the policy. The sum assured amount is Rs. 1 Crore
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Aug 04, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Good for future savings"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have life cover with ICICI Prudential, I used to make the premium around Rs. 5000 per annum it has the tenure period around three years. After that I will be getting some sum assured and bonus interest. Each and every payment I used to make through I mobile.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jul 31, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Satisfactory"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have ICICI prudential term plan, the premium amount is around Rs. 6500 per annum it has some certain tenure period . It covers upto 75 years, sum assured is good. They have good claim settlement ratio. I got the policy copy on time, it has critical illness cover too.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jul 27, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    ENDOWMENT PLAN i have taken with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL and i am using from last 2011, the maturity period is for 15years, the premium paying for yearly once the policy coverage is for self with the policy. I have paid the premium for 7 years with the plan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jul 26, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Better"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I had taken a Term Insurance with ICICI Prudential of their benefits and its been 2years. I have paid 14K yearly through online. The customer support is good, I have enable auto debit option for payment which is convenient. They have given me disability clause normally others are not providing but for this ICICI is charging higher premium.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jul 25, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Good"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased my term insurance with ICICI Prudential before 3 years ago because of their customer service. I wanted to topup of my product but they don't know about the policy and they are suggesting me to go with separate policy. Its annual premium and it comes around 15K through online.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jul 24, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Good one"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It was giving a good returns from my ICICI prudential. I have paid the premium amount of Rs. 2 lakhs per year. The total term period of the policy is 10 years and the sum assured is Rs. 20 lakhs. I get the money double in returns. This is a tax benefitable policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Good Term policy with less benefits"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    ICICI people have approached me hence i bought the life insurance policy with them. Every year i pay the premium amount of Rs. 15000 for the sum assured amount of Rs. 50 lakhs. This is a term insurance policy. It will cover upto 75 years of my age. In the documents, there is not mentioned about the partial disability and medical illness.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jul 16, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Nneed to be reduce premium amount"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a term insurance in ICICI PRUDENTIAL on one year before. The policy is for 65 years but I have taken for 32 years. I am paying premium in the monthly package and the amount is high. While getting a policy I came to know about an information about the policy details through an online.I use to do payment through an online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jul 15, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using the life insurance policy with ICICI PRUDENTIAL since from last 1.5 years, the premium i am paying for monthly once, maturity period of the policy is for 15 years, policy coverage is for family, premium period was 10 years latter after 15 years sum assured will be given.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jul 12, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 46 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.