ICICI BANK Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 189 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
93
4 stars
69
3 stars
18
2 stars
5
1 stars
4

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI ICICI BANK Two Wheeler Loan Review & Rating

ICICI Bank is an Indian multinational bank and financial services company in Mumbai. Based on 2014 information, it is the second largest bank in India by assets and by market capitalisation.Total assets of Rs. 5,367.95 billion (US$ 99 billion) at March 31, 2013 and profit Rs. 83.25 billion (US$ 1,533 million) for the year March 31, 2013.The Bank has a network of 3,539 branches and 11,162 ATM's in India, and has a presence in 19 countries.

More ICICI BANK Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Long back I had taken two wheeler loan from ICICI bank. The loan process went smooth and it was very easy to approach the bank for the loan. They had done with the loan process within a day. It was hassles free service with ICICI bank.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , salem
    Reviewed on May 24, 2017
  • ICICI
    ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Recommendable Loan Products"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There was nothing delayed on my two wheeler loan with ICICI, everything was on time. I approached the loan showroom, so the process was quick I got my bike delivery on time. I had taken the loan amount around Rs.60,000 from ICICI, they all have done a very good job.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 12, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "ICICI TWO Wheelerloan"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    Best rate of interast and fast process. It was totally a hassle free experience with ICICI Bank on my bike loan, I had taken this loan in Dec 2016 at the loan amount I have opted for 30k approximately and they charges me minimal.I have preclosed loan as i got the money.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 10, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Average"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Five years back, I took bike loan with ICICI that I have purchased Bajaj Discover worth Rs. 48,000, I processed to the dealer I have submitted cancelled cheque, documents, bank statement they sanctioned the loan within the time. I didn't face have any issues.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , madurai
    Reviewed on Apr 28, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It was totally a hassle free experience with ICICI Bank on my bike loan, I had taken this loan in 2007 at the loan amount I have opted for 50k approximately and they charges me minimal and the EMI was around 2000 rupees approximately and it was for 2 years and i have done the down payment of 15k.But my experience with ICICI was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Apr 25, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken a two wheeler loan from ICICI Bank. The total loan amount was 30 to 35K. This loan was taken during the year 2006. During the year 2007, my bike was stolen therefore I forcefully closed the loan. For closure charges were amounting 4% for the same.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , kota
    Reviewed on Apr 18, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good bank"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Long time ago, I had taken a two wheeler loan from ICICI bank. The loan process was very simple and they were not asking too many documents to proceed the loan process. Even the interest rate was reasonable when compared with other banks. Their customer service also quite good.
    Was this review helpful? 7
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Apr 05, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Improve customer service and reduce rate of interest"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had taken a two wheeler loan for long time ago with ICICI bank. The interest rate was offered by them was 10% which was higher when compared with other banks in the market. At that moment, some other banks were giving the loan with the interest rate of 8.5%. The customer service was not satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 08, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Very good "
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took two wheeler loan with ICICI bank and they have provided me around 80% of the cost of bike as loan. Response was very good with the ICICI bank, also I got the loan amount to be credited within five days of time. Within a week of time, I have got the NOC certificate with them and I have not faced any issues with them.
    Was this review helpful? 9
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Feb 14, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Need reduction the processing fee "
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Two wheeler loan experience is good with ICICI, But my car loan experience was not up to the mark. Even I am holding my salary account more than six years. But they did not give any best offers. For my two wheeler loan processing fee was very high. I purchased the Bike value of Rs.80,000 for that I paid the down payment for Rs.15,000 remaining amount got converted into EMI.
    Was this review helpful? 8
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 04, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Service was good and helpful"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Recently I approached ICICI for the two wheeler loan, They did all process to get my disbursement within 2 to 3 days. They will directly sanctioned the amount to the dealer. I am happy about the process, But they offered the interest rate of 13% it was high but processing fee only Rs.545 it was really low, I like ICICI service was really helpful.
    Was this review helpful? 8
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 08, 2016
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Super fast process"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had a earlier experience with Bajaj Finserv for a two wheeler loan. They were super fast in the process, as I got the loan within two days. The rate of interest and charges was normal as well. I was happy that I had no issues in getting my loan and even the after loan services was smooth.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , vijayawada
    Reviewed on Nov 26, 2016
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "My two wheeler insurance"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    ICICI bank two wheeler loan process was okay. I had got the loan without much of hurdle. I am holding this two Wheeler loan for a period of 8 years and now its closed. I had taken this loan a way back and I will not recommend ICICI Bank for the same.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Oct 26, 2016
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Nice experience"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The process adds value to the bank as step by step process was carried out. It all happend one after the other. The process was fast from them. After the collection of documents. I got the loan on time. The rate of interest and processing charges was normal . It was a nice experience as it has always been hassle free with them.
    Was this review helpful? 11
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Aug 13, 2016
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "High roi and charges"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The process was pretty fast for the two wheeler loan from ICICI Bank. The services are very good from them. After they collected my documents, the process took around five days. But the rate of interest is very high. It was of 22.13%. The processing charges was also of 1200 which was high again.
    Was this review helpful? 11
    , salem
    Reviewed on Jul 14, 2016
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Better "
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have closed the two wheeler loan with ICICI bank and the interest rate is around 7%. The loan amount got disbursed within two to three days of time. Documentation procedures are immediate one with them and the processing charges were around 1000 Rupees.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jun 28, 2016
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good bank in private sector"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    In 2005, I had taken a two wheeler loan from ICICI bank as I have a long term relationship with them. The executive had called me and got everything co-ordinated. the loan processing was pretty smooth and took about 2 weeks after the collection of documents. It was a total hassle free experience.
    Was this review helpful? 9
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Jun 23, 2016
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Very Good"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Closure procedure was very smooth with ICICI bank and the interest rate was around 10%. The loan amount got disbursed to the dealers account within five to seven days of time. Documentation process was a nominal one and they have given NOC within fifteen days of time from my last date of EMI.
    Was this review helpful? 13
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jun 09, 2016
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good "
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I was okay with the interest rate and the other charges offered which was offered to me by ICICI Bank. I bought a bajaj bike. My loan got disbursed in 5-7 days. Overall I had a very good experience with the bank while disbursing my loan from them. I have taken a two wheeler loan from the ICICI bank.
    Was this review helpful? 12
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on Jun 02, 2016
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Satisfactory"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken my two wheeler loan from ICICI Bank. The process was very good. The services was good. They completed the documentation and loan on time. Since I went in for a 12 month tenure, the rate of interest and processing charges was normal.
    Was this review helpful? 9
    , patna
    Reviewed on May 23, 2016
Common Loader Icon
Page 5 of 10 3 4 5 6 7

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.