ICICI BANK Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 189 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
93
4 stars
69
3 stars
18
2 stars
5
1 stars
4

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI ICICI BANK Two Wheeler Loan Review & Rating

ICICI Bank is an Indian multinational bank and financial services company in Mumbai. Based on 2014 information, it is the second largest bank in India by assets and by market capitalisation.Total assets of Rs. 5,367.95 billion (US$ 99 billion) at March 31, 2013 and profit Rs. 83.25 billion (US$ 1,533 million) for the year March 31, 2013.The Bank has a network of 3,539 branches and 11,162 ATM's in India, and has a presence in 19 countries.

More ICICI BANK Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken Two wheeler Insurance with ICICI bank,the loan amount is 50,000,rate of interest is 12%,tenure is for three years.they have deducted processing fees from the loan amount.I have submitted documents to process.I pay my EMI through cheque.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ernakulam
    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2017
  • ICICI
    ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Two wheeler loan with ICICI"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan from ICICI bank .The approve loan amount was 50 thousand. The monthly EMI is 3500 for a period of 12 months. It was an easy documentation process. The customer service is also good with ICICI bank. i have closed this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 09, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan from ICICI bank and it was a good loan experience. I pay an EMI of Rs 3047 every month and the loan amount was for Rs 55000 with the rate of interest of 13.99% which is nominal when compared to other banks. Customer service was good and their response was on time. It took 2-3 days for the loan amount to get approved.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "ICICI bank two wheeler loan"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan from ICICI Bank. The EMI comes around 1563 for three years. The documentation process was good. I could not find any difficulty in taking the two wheleer loan with ICICI bank. The response from the bank end was good.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Dec 01, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Two wheeler loan with ICICI bank"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan from ICICI Bank. The EMI comes around 2400 for Two years. The documentation process was good. I could not find any difficulty in taking the loan with ICICI bank. The response from the bank end was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Dec 01, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Minimum documentation requirement"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Ten years back I took two wheeler loan from ICICI, I taken the loan through showroom, they helped to deliver on time. Interest rate was nominal and closed the loan without any hassles. It was quite some time back, I purchased Discover worth Rs. 48 lakhs, they gave 80% of loan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 24, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The service was good from ICICI but the documentation part has to be changed they have lot of documents and paper works I suggest to be more digitalis the interest rate was fine the payment process was through online there was no negotiation in their interest rate it was totally a good experience from ICICI for my two wheeler insurance service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 01, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a two wheeler loan with ICICI bank. This two wheeler loan started 3 months back. ICICI bank offered me the loan with around 11% as rate of interest which I feel it is a little bit high when compared with others. There was no processing fees for my loan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Oct 29, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "GOOD SERVICE"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Customer service was good from the ICICI bank end for the car loan process . The rate of interest they provided was good only as compared to other banks something around 8% . Processing fee was not there neither there are where any extra charges . It got approved with a days time . It was a good experience .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Oct 21, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "EXCELLENT"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I got a good deal for the bike loan from HDFC bank. They disbursed the loan within 2 to 3 hours . Interest rate and processing fee charged were similar to other banks. The paper work for the process was very simple.It was really fast process..very much satisfied.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ranchi
    Reviewed on Oct 04, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Very good services"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan from ICICI Bank and the process to get the loan was smooth. The details was clearly informed to me. I also got the loan on time and the interest rate and processing charges was normal and the after loan services are good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on Sep 23, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Better Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a 2 wheeler loan experience with ICICI bank, I got it around 8 years ago. They have disbursed my loan amount within 2 days of time. This loan had the tenure of 3years. The customer service is good with ICICI bank. I paid Rs.20,000 as down payment. The rate of interest charged by ICICI bank is very much nominal.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Sep 08, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Two wheerler loan"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    ICICI Bank two wheeler loan process is okay. I am holding this ICICI Bank account for about 2 years. I purchased the two wheeler from the showroom and the dealer suggested me to take the two wheeler loan from ICICI bank. I did not face any sort of discomfort at any point of time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Sep 01, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "EXCELLENT"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Getting a two wheeler loan from ICICI bank was not a difficult task, with minimal documentation and a fast process. The loan amount provided was also to what I needed. The after loan services has been really good too. Everything has been on time and it has been smoothly taken without hassles loan amount was approximately 45000 i have availed this loan in 2005
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jalandhar
    Reviewed on Aug 23, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Approachable "
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My two wheeler loan got sanctioned on time from ICICI bank. In the month of Feb17, I availed this loan from ICICI bank. Seriously I dont know about the interest rate. As the bank service was too good while taking the loan, I did not inquire about other things like interest rate. It is good to approach ICICI bank for the two wheeler loan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Aug 17, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Unhappy with the services"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have earlier taken a two wheeler loan from ICICI Bank and the process was not satisfactory. The customer support was not responsive and the whole process was inconvenient. They did not respond on time. The bank is not recommendable and the interest rates are high.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jul 07, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent and satisfactory service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    ICICI is very much transparent, they provide all the information about the charges. I took two wheeler loan amount of Rs.30,000 for an interest rate of 12.5% this is for a tenure of six years, my EMI was Rs.3000 now my loan amount got closed without any hassles.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , amritsar
    Reviewed on Jul 03, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Interest rate has to be reduce"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Earlier, I was holding a salaried account with ICICI so they were able to process the two wheeler loan approval without any hassles. My two wheeler loan amount was Rs. 38,000 that was for a tenure of three years. Interest rate was good. Their way of approach was also good, I don't want to run behing banks rather they voluntary offered the loan.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hubli
    Reviewed on Jul 03, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Process"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am a customer of ICICI bank for past ten years. I had taken loans and credit card. The bank is good for the all the services. I had taken two wheeler loan as well. The interest rate is good and I am happy with the services of ICICI bank for two wheeler loan.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jun 13, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Not Happy"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I do not remember about the interst rate for the two wheeler loan. I had taken this loan from ICICI bank about a year. I faced a lot of issues at that time some kind of signature mismatch and other process issues, I am not happy with the bank for the loan service.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 27, 2017
Common Loader Icon
Page 4 of 10 2 3 4 5 6

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.