ICICI BANK Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 203 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
102
4 stars
73
3 stars
19
2 stars
5
1 stars
4

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI ICICI BANK Two Wheeler Loan Review & Rating

ICICI Bank is an Indian multinational bank and financial services company in Mumbai. Based on 2014 information, it is the second largest bank in India by assets and by market capitalisation.Total assets of Rs. 5,367.95 billion (US$ 99 billion) at March 31, 2013 and profit Rs. 83.25 billion (US$ 1,533 million) for the year March 31, 2013.The Bank has a network of 3,539 branches and 11,162 ATM's in India, and has a presence in 19 countries.

More ICICI BANK Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan with ICICI bank and my loan experience was good, the loan amount was for Rs 32000 with nominal interest rate when compared to other banks. Customer service was good and they collected documents on time. The tenure period of this loan is 24 months.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Apr 06, 2018
  • ICICI
    ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "good experience"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had applied and got a Two wheeler insurance form top most Private sector bank ICICI. I didn't have any claim experience so i cant able to comment on it. My annual premium amount for Two wheeler insurance is Rs. 1100/- which is very affordable by comparing with other insurance polices.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 03, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Need scope of improvement"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The moment I close my loan, they took three working they provide NOC. I done process through online but their post process was dissatisfied, they should work on it. Even for the NOC certificate I paid some fee and to cancel the hypothetical I took lot of follow up.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 27, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "ICICI bank two wheeler loan"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan from ICICI bank and the approved loan amount was 50000. The rate of interest was nominal. The monthly EMI comes around 2000 for a tenure of 3 years. The process was quiet good and simple. The customer service and response is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a Two wheeler loan with ICICI bank and my loan experience was very good. The loan amount was for Rs 35000 with the nominal rate of interest when compared to all other banks. Customer service was good and they followed up on time. The process was very smooth and the tenure of this loan is 36 months.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , navi mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 01, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good experience for a first time"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had closed my two wheeler loan with the ICICI Bank by last year. It was a good experience. The rate of interest was satisfactory. I have purchased ACTIVA. The preclosure is not applicable for the two wheeler loan. The loan disbursement was on time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have closed the two wheeler loan with the ICICI bank and the response is good too. Rate of interest is good one for me and the loan amount got disbursed. Everything is better one with the ICICI bank and am really happy with them till now.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan with ICICI bank , my loan experience was very good with ICICI bank. The loan amount was around Rs 40000-50000 with the nominal rate of interest when compared to other banks. The process was quick and i received my loan amount on time. Customer service was good, they followed up on time and the tenure of this loan is 2 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Need improveement"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have got the Two wheeler loan from ICICI BANK around 9years ago. The customer support was average with the ICICI BANK. The response was not up to the mark with the ICICI BANK. The rate of interest and the charges were high with the ICICI BANK and they never gave me the NOC yet.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I got good response from ICICI bank in regards Two wheeler loan experience. Around 10 years ago I have got the Two wheeler loan from ICICI bank. The customer support was good with the ICICI bank. I have got the loan amount upto 90% from the original price. I have paid Rs,10,000 as down payment top get the bike.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Two Wheeler Loan from ICICI"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have taken a two Wheeler Loan from ICICI bank. The approved loan amount was 45 thousand . The given rate of interest was nominal. The monthly EMI comes around 5000. the total tenure is for 18 months. The customer service and response that I received from the bank is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Had to pre-close them"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I paid around Rs.32000 over here as an initial amount, but they ended up taking only Rs.22000. I pre-closed the account with them. The loan got approved immediately though, The rate of interest offered by them is also a pretty decent one. Not that good experience.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Jan 07, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I had closed a two wheeler loan with ICICI Bank one or two years back. It was a good experience. The customer service and response was good. The rate of interest was high compared to other banks. The premium amount will be debited directly from my account. The payment mode is convenient.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Approchable bank"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    From ICICI bank i have taken a two wheeler loan. The approved loan amount was 65000. The monthly EMI is 2500 which i have to pay foe 17 months. I am not sure about the rate of interest.The documentation process done well. The customer service was approachable.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 27, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken Two wheeler Insurance with ICICI bank,the loan amount is 50,000,rate of interest is 12%,tenure is for three years.they have deducted processing fees from the loan amount.I have submitted documents to process.I pay my EMI through cheque.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ernakulam
    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Two wheeler loan with ICICI"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan from ICICI bank .The approve loan amount was 50 thousand. The monthly EMI is 3500 for a period of 12 months. It was an easy documentation process. The customer service is also good with ICICI bank. i have closed this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 09, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan from ICICI bank and it was a good loan experience. I pay an EMI of Rs 3047 every month and the loan amount was for Rs 55000 with the rate of interest of 13.99% which is nominal when compared to other banks. Customer service was good and their response was on time. It took 2-3 days for the loan amount to get approved.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "ICICI bank two wheeler loan"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan from ICICI Bank. The EMI comes around 1563 for three years. The documentation process was good. I could not find any difficulty in taking the two wheleer loan with ICICI bank. The response from the bank end was good.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Dec 01, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Two wheeler loan with ICICI bank"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan from ICICI Bank. The EMI comes around 2400 for Two years. The documentation process was good. I could not find any difficulty in taking the loan with ICICI bank. The response from the bank end was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Dec 01, 2017
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Minimum documentation requirement"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Ten years back I took two wheeler loan from ICICI, I taken the loan through showroom, they helped to deliver on time. Interest rate was nominal and closed the loan without any hassles. It was quite some time back, I purchased Discover worth Rs. 48 lakhs, they gave 80% of loan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 24, 2017
Common Loader Icon
Page 4 of 11 2 3 4 5 6

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.