ICICI BANK Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 203 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
102
4 stars
73
3 stars
19
2 stars
5
1 stars
4

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI ICICI BANK Two Wheeler Loan Review & Rating

ICICI Bank is an Indian multinational bank and financial services company in Mumbai. Based on 2014 information, it is the second largest bank in India by assets and by market capitalisation.Total assets of Rs. 5,367.95 billion (US$ 99 billion) at March 31, 2013 and profit Rs. 83.25 billion (US$ 1,533 million) for the year March 31, 2013.The Bank has a network of 3,539 branches and 11,162 ATM's in India, and has a presence in 19 countries.

More ICICI BANK Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took two wheeler loan from ICICI bank 15 years back, the process was smooth and i received my loan amount on time. Rate of interest was nominal when compared to other banks. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is for 3 years.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • ICICI
    ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had taken this loan almost 13 years back and the experience has been quite good. The loan amount which they had provided has been a little less and but interest rate with them has been nominal. There has been some charges which has been made with them which has been a little higher.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan 7 years back and my experience was good, the loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is 2 years.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Two wheeler loan from ICICI"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Taken my two wheeler loan 2016 December. Within a day, i have got this two wheeler loan. There is no particular reason for choosing the ICICI. The interest rates are 10% approximately and the processing fee was a convenient one. I went through all the installments and i have closed the loan. There is no particular payment facility since i have chosen the less tenure period facility which suits to me.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have done a balance transfer of my two wheeler loan to ICICI Bank. It is a quick transfer and the customer support is fine. They are responsive too. The interest was around 12% and the processing charges is normal. They are responsive and in all good.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Dec 08, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Quick process"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    They have processed my two wheeler loan very fast. Within a minute over the phone, they have approved the loan. I have submitted the bank statement, PAN Card and Adhar card for the documentation process. Processing fee and interest rates were nominal. I took the two wheeler loan of Rs. 60000 approximately. I pay the EMI of Rs. 2400 for 3 years.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The experience in getting this loan has been good and the loan amount which they had provided has been satisfactory as well. There has not been any sort of additional charges which had been made by them and the processing fee with them has been nominal. Overall I am happy with the experience with this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Financial Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan from the iCICI bank . They have offered good rate of interest of 13%. There is processing fees of rs 500 for the documentation and approval . They have instantly approved the loan . Overall am satisfied with the customer service and response .
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Oct 10, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    My experience was very good with ICICI bank for two wheeler loan, the loan amount was based on my requirement and it was taken back on 1995. Customer service was very good and their response was on time. The tenure period for this loan is 18 months and the rate of interest was nominal.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , pune
    Reviewed on Sep 08, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My two wheeler loan was taken with ICICI bank 6 years back. The loan amount was65,000 and the interest rate was satisfactory . The tenure period was 18 months. The customer service and responses was up to the mark.I had a good experience here.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Aug 13, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Supportive services"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    ICICI Bank has also offered me a two wheeler loan and the process for this loan was excellent. It was approve in a day. I wanted this bike loan on my sons birthday as a gift and as planned I got it. I am happy with the banks process and supportive services.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , greater noida
    Reviewed on Aug 09, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan with ICICI bank and my experience was good, the loan amount was for Rs 40000 with nominal interest rate when compared to other banks. Customer service was good and they followed up on time. I have to pay an EMI for 36 months.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Jul 10, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Average service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I had taken a Two wheeler loan with ICICI bank 12-13 years back and it was an average experience. The loan amount was for Rs 25000 with nominal interest rate when compared to other banks. The processing charges were high at that time and the customer service was not up to the mark.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , karad
    Reviewed on Jul 05, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took a Bike loan from the ICICI bank for 65000, I applied at the showroom, The whole process was okay. 3 hours . The service is good. The processed the loan instantly with minimal documentations. So far it has been a good experience considering the bike loan from the ICICI bank.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , rewa
    Reviewed on Jun 25, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I took a bike loan from the ICICI bank which was for INR 8000 for purchasing my Royal Enfield Bullet. The loan was applied from the show room. The loan was approved with in 10 days but there was a delay in delivering the bike from the showroom which is common when it comes to bullet.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 21, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Average service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    My experience with ICICI bank for two wheeler loan was good, the process was quick and i received my loan amount on time. The tenure period for this loan is 18 months and the rate of interest was bit high when compared to other banks. Customer service was not up to the mark with ICICI bank.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 20, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I got the two wheeler loan from the ICICI bank around 5 years ago and I have closed it, I have got good experience from the ICICI bank, but the lending policy of the bank need to be customer oriented. The rate of interest and the charges are average here.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mysore
    Reviewed on May 16, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I took a two wheeler loan from ICICI bank. The whole process took a day or two. The agent managed to get the documentation done very fast. Overall the experience was really good. I never had any issues with their service. The interest rate were also comparatively good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on May 11, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Average loan"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The Two Wheller which I have purchased through ICICI bank is bajaj bike the loan amount is good were the expected amount is provided The cost was under the show room rate the loan is now closed completely I took the bike through the festival offer the insurance coverage everything is good with ICICI bank.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 03, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "ICICI BANK Two Wheeler Loan"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan from ICICI bank and the approved loan amount is 35000. The rate of interest was nominal and the monthly EMI comes around 2000. The tenure was for 1 year. The approval was very quick and the documentation process was simple.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Apr 18, 2018
Common Loader Icon
Page 3 of 11 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.