ICICI BANK Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 189 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
93
4 stars
69
3 stars
18
2 stars
5
1 stars
4

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI ICICI BANK Two Wheeler Loan Review & Rating

ICICI Bank is an Indian multinational bank and financial services company in Mumbai. Based on 2014 information, it is the second largest bank in India by assets and by market capitalisation.Total assets of Rs. 5,367.95 billion (US$ 99 billion) at March 31, 2013 and profit Rs. 83.25 billion (US$ 1,533 million) for the year March 31, 2013.The Bank has a network of 3,539 branches and 11,162 ATM's in India, and has a presence in 19 countries.

More ICICI BANK Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had a two wheeler loan with ICICI BANK and its been excellent. I have purchased passion pro bike and the loan process was very simple. The interest rate was good one. I have closed the loan and did not receive the NOC letter yet which have to apply.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019
  • ICICI
    ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best service "
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan from ICICI bank and it was a good experience, the loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is sufficient .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 07, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Satisfactory"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    My two wheeler loan is with ICICI Bank and the customer support is good. I got the loan on time. The rate of interest and processing charges is normal. The after loan services are also good. There were no hassle with the documentation too. Good in all.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Easily available loan"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The interest rates are high and if come to know how the customer negotiate with the bank then they will reduce the same for the two wheeler loan. Long back i got the loan from ICICI Bank since its easily available. The process is pretty good compared to others. The bank is so customer friendly.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 27, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had been holding previously Two wheeler loan with ICICI bank ,now recently i have closed this loan,They have given me sufficient loan amount based on my requirement,and it is pre-approval loan, so i got loan quick, and the rate of interest they have charged me was nominal,and even processing fee they have charged me was nominal.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 25, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My personal loan experience was good with ICICI bank, the loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to other banks. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is for 36 months.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took two wheeler loan from ICICI bank 15 years back, the process was smooth and i received my loan amount on time. Rate of interest was nominal when compared to other banks. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is for 3 years.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had taken this loan almost 13 years back and the experience has been quite good. The loan amount which they had provided has been a little less and but interest rate with them has been nominal. There has been some charges which has been made with them which has been a little higher.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan 7 years back and my experience was good, the loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is 2 years.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Two wheeler loan from ICICI"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Taken my two wheeler loan 2016 December. Within a day, i have got this two wheeler loan. There is no particular reason for choosing the ICICI. The interest rates are 10% approximately and the processing fee was a convenient one. I went through all the installments and i have closed the loan. There is no particular payment facility since i have chosen the less tenure period facility which suits to me.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have done a balance transfer of my two wheeler loan to ICICI Bank. It is a quick transfer and the customer support is fine. They are responsive too. The interest was around 12% and the processing charges is normal. They are responsive and in all good.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Dec 08, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Quick process"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    They have processed my two wheeler loan very fast. Within a minute over the phone, they have approved the loan. I have submitted the bank statement, PAN Card and Adhar card for the documentation process. Processing fee and interest rates were nominal. I took the two wheeler loan of Rs. 60000 approximately. I pay the EMI of Rs. 2400 for 3 years.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The experience in getting this loan has been good and the loan amount which they had provided has been satisfactory as well. There has not been any sort of additional charges which had been made by them and the processing fee with them has been nominal. Overall I am happy with the experience with this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Financial Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan from the iCICI bank . They have offered good rate of interest of 13%. There is processing fees of rs 500 for the documentation and approval . They have instantly approved the loan . Overall am satisfied with the customer service and response .
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Oct 10, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    My experience was very good with ICICI bank for two wheeler loan, the loan amount was based on my requirement and it was taken back on 1995. Customer service was very good and their response was on time. The tenure period for this loan is 18 months and the rate of interest was nominal.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , pune
    Reviewed on Sep 08, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My two wheeler loan was taken with ICICI bank 6 years back. The loan amount was65,000 and the interest rate was satisfactory . The tenure period was 18 months. The customer service and responses was up to the mark.I had a good experience here.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Aug 13, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Supportive services"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    ICICI Bank has also offered me a two wheeler loan and the process for this loan was excellent. It was approve in a day. I wanted this bike loan on my sons birthday as a gift and as planned I got it. I am happy with the banks process and supportive services.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , greater noida
    Reviewed on Aug 09, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan with ICICI bank and my experience was good, the loan amount was for Rs 40000 with nominal interest rate when compared to other banks. Customer service was good and they followed up on time. I have to pay an EMI for 36 months.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Jul 10, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Average service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I had taken a Two wheeler loan with ICICI bank 12-13 years back and it was an average experience. The loan amount was for Rs 25000 with nominal interest rate when compared to other banks. The processing charges were high at that time and the customer service was not up to the mark.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , karad
    Reviewed on Jul 05, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took a Bike loan from the ICICI bank for 65000, I applied at the showroom, The whole process was okay. 3 hours . The service is good. The processed the loan instantly with minimal documentations. So far it has been a good experience considering the bike loan from the ICICI bank.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , rewa
    Reviewed on Jun 25, 2018
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 10 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.