ICICI BANK Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 203 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
102
4 stars
73
3 stars
19
2 stars
5
1 stars
4

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI ICICI BANK Two Wheeler Loan Review & Rating

ICICI Bank is an Indian multinational bank and financial services company in Mumbai. Based on 2014 information, it is the second largest bank in India by assets and by market capitalisation.Total assets of Rs. 5,367.95 billion (US$ 99 billion) at March 31, 2013 and profit Rs. 83.25 billion (US$ 1,533 million) for the year March 31, 2013.The Bank has a network of 3,539 branches and 11,162 ATM's in India, and has a presence in 19 countries.

More ICICI BANK Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have my two wheeler loan with ICICI BANK . The process of getting loan was good i did not face any issue while getting the loan . The documentation part was also very easy . Rate of interest and processing fee is very nominal . Loan amount is very satisfactory .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , thane
    Reviewed on Jun 19, 2019
  • ICICI
    ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Experience"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Five months back I took two wheeler loan from ICICI, when I closed the RD account it was necessary to maintain Rs. 10,000 in my women SB account. Hence I am not convenient, so I transfer the two wheeler loan to Axis. I availed the loan amount Rs. 42,000 . ICICI bank is also very good in terms of service.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jun 13, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken Two wheeler Loan directly through ICICI Bank .The vehicle model was Passion Pro and the loan amount was 65000 for the tenure of 2years.I have got the loan amount on time and it was sufficient as well .The agent gave all the details about the loan process .This loan is still active and submitted the documents .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , surat
    Reviewed on Jun 07, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "BAD"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I was selected ICICI two wheeler loan amount 20000 and tenure is 2 years and processing fee chargers is 6500 and Rate interested is very high 24 percentage. I gone t show room submitted documents ,customer service is bad.on time received loan amount.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 29, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I was taken a two wheeler loan in ICICI bank for past ten years ago. As per my requirement I received a loan from the bank for the duration of 3 years. The rate of interest was nominal. Fee was applicable and nominal in this bank. Now I have closed the loan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on May 25, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Experience"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I closed ICICI two wheeler, everything was took care my motor dealer. I taken Rs. 84,000 to purchase Hero Karishma bike for the duration of 1.5 year. At last I cleared all my dues and I got the NOC, the process and response was very prompt from the bank end.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on May 21, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had recently taken my Two Wheeler loan from ICICI Bank and the experience was quite good, the process in getting the loan was easy where it did not took much time. The loan amount was fine and the rate of interest with the loan was quite nominal. The processing fee and charges where also quite normal.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 15, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I was holding two wheeler loan with ICICI bank, the loan amount given up to 63 thousands for 14 months. At a verification process was smooth. The rate of interest they have charged me was nominal. even the processing fee charges was minimal of 2500, now i have closed this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on May 07, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken a Two wheeler loan from ICICI BANK in the year of 2007 and the experience had been quite good. The interest rate and charges where nominal, even their customer support team had been helpful. There was not much difficulty which i had faced through in completing the loan.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Apr 30, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I applied for two wheeler loan with ICICI bank from past one year, i got loan based on the bike price like after giving down payments they have given me loan, i have taken TVS apache bike through showroom itself i got loan, the rate of interest they have charged me was high, it was up to 12.99% which i felt was high.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Apr 30, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Response should be improved"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 2.5/5 "Just OK"
    Few years back I took the two wheeler loan from ICICI, the loan person got tie up this bank I had only that option. I think the process is simpler but NOC paper yet to get I closed it a year back. They suppose to send the paper through courier it was not got deliver to my address. I don't have time to raise the complain. I purchased Royal enfield thunder bird bike.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Apr 23, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken a Two wheeler loan from ICICI Bank a long time back and the loan was closed three years back. Where the experience i had was quite good. The charges which they had made has been nominal and the interest rate with the loan has been on the lower end.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , indore
    Reviewed on Apr 12, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Interest rate is higher"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Honda show room has tie up with ICICI bank . So my procedure has been taken care by the showroom . It was a fast process .Two wheeler loan sanctioned within 48 hours of time and Bike delivered within 1 week . But the interest rate of 14 % , I felt little higher .
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , thrissur
    Reviewed on Mar 28, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I had taken this Two wheeler loan a long time back and the process in getting the loan was pretty much good. The loan amount, the interest rate and the charges with them had all been good and there was no difficulty which i had faced with the banking services offered by them so far.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 22, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had a two wheeler loan with ICICI BANK and its been excellent. I have purchased passion pro bike and the loan process was very simple. The interest rate was good one. I have closed the loan and did not receive the NOC letter yet which have to apply.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best service "
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan from ICICI bank and it was a good experience, the loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is sufficient .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 07, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Satisfactory"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    My two wheeler loan is with ICICI Bank and the customer support is good. I got the loan on time. The rate of interest and processing charges is normal. The after loan services are also good. There were no hassle with the documentation too. Good in all.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Easily available loan"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The interest rates are high and if come to know how the customer negotiate with the bank then they will reduce the same for the two wheeler loan. Long back i got the loan from ICICI Bank since its easily available. The process is pretty good compared to others. The bank is so customer friendly.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 27, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had been holding previously Two wheeler loan with ICICI bank ,now recently i have closed this loan,They have given me sufficient loan amount based on my requirement,and it is pre-approval loan, so i got loan quick, and the rate of interest they have charged me was nominal,and even processing fee they have charged me was nominal.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 25, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My personal loan experience was good with ICICI bank, the loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to other banks. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is for 36 months.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 11 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.