ICICI BANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 13408 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
5504
4 stars
4930
3 stars
1969
2 stars
535
1 stars
470

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Bank ICICI BANK Credit Card Review & Rating

ICICI Bank is an Indian multinational bank and financial services company in Mumbai. Based on 2014 information, it is the second largest bank in India by assets and by market capitalisation.Total assets of Rs. 5,367.95 billion (US$ 99 billion) at March 31, 2013 and profit Rs. 83.25 billion (US$ 1,533 million) for the year March 31, 2013.The Bank has a network of 3,539 branches and 11,162 ATM's in India, and has a presence in 19 countries.

More ICICI BANK Credit Card Reviews

  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Best credit card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using ICICI credit card since Dec 2019 and the given credit limit is Rs. 1L. Customer service was good and also i applied this card through online. This is a make my trip card and also this is a life time free card and this card has membership benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2020
  • ICICI Bank
    ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Super"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I use ICICI credit card for around 3years and am employee of ICICI BANK. Sometimes, I get special benefits on this card. I am not facing any issues with the credit limit. The customer service is excellent. They are given me zero annual fee card for employee. I think, they are charging 3.5% monthly and 42% annually.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , patna
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Need to provide better service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using ICICI credit card for past 1.5 years. I get cash back on fuel and online purchase. I have a credit limit of 25K, which is sufficient. EMI conversion options are available at 12.5% rate of interest and can be done easily in mobile application. Customer support response is not proper, an issue need to be resolved on time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , medak
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Average Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am having ICICI Bank credit card which was taken through Bank.I am using this credit card for the past 5 years .There are movie ticket offers as well as airport lounge access .I have got this credit card within a week.The credit card process was clearly shared by the agent .The process was average and i am satisfied with the service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , navi mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Average Service "
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have ICICI Bank credit card which is a chargeable card .The credit limit was 87000 it was very less ,I am using this credit card for the past 6 months only.I have chosen this credit card since it is having good discounts for shopping .I have not undergone any drawbacks on using this credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Best card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    ICICI bank credit card is very nice to use. I am using this bank for just 3 months. I can make the payment after 45 days of bill generation. I'm getting cash back benefits. When I purchased the credit card, have issued me a health insurance thats very useful. I use to make the payment through an online. I am happy with the credit limit which they given, looking for more limit.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Over all a good card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have ICICI bank coral credit card and I am using this card more than one year. The credit limit is Rs. 25k not sufficient and I would request to enhance the credit limi and the annual charges is applicable and i m not sure about the card fee. Some times i will get movie offer, and I haven't utilized . The reward benefits which was offered by bank. Customer service was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good servie"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have ICICI Bank credit card which was taken through Bank.This card is very useful on all situations suppose don't have cash on hand and need to buy anything then can use this credit card and pay later that is best thing .There are movie ticket offers as well as airport lounge access as well .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , karur
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have ICICI Bank credit which was offered by bank.This was a coral card and the credit limit was really less and it was 20,000 and later got the update will increase the limit .There are movie ticket offers and also 5 % discounts on shopping.There was no cash back as well as reward points .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , aurangabad
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using ICICI bank credit card for past 2.5 years. It is annual chargeable around Rs.500. The rewards are not good. I have a credit limit of Rs.35,000 which is been enhanced recently. EMI conversion options are available and the rate of interest is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good card "
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using ICICI bank credit card for more than one year. I had applied through bank directly. It is a life time free card and credit limit is sufficient. The charges are nominal for EMI conversion. I have got many benefits and offers as well. I use for electric items and mobile phone to buy. I get movie ticket free in book my show.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good "
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am holding ICICI bank credit card which was taken through online. I am using this credit card for the past 1.5 years ,I am not using this card much it is used only for an emergency purpose .This was a chargeable card of 500 rupees no fee wavier so far service was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Need to provide a proper number to contact customer care"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have ICICI bank platinum credit card and I am using this card more than one year. The credit limit is good and this is a life time free card. Some times i will get movie offer, and I had utilized for 2-3 times. The reward benefits i am getting that can be converted into cash back. Credit card which was offered by bank.The credit limit was very less and I would request to enhance the credit limit.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent Card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I'm using ICICI bank credit card for almost 4 years. Bank people provided me this card based on the salary account. They gave me a credit limit of Rs. 38,000 but every month i use up to Rs. 25,000 hence i never utilize the full credit limit. There is no annual fee for this card. I get an offers for movie tickets, payback points and rewards points but I have not used anything.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Very Good Card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    ICICI bank credit card is very nice to use. I am using this bank credit card for just 2 years. I can make the payment after 45 days of bill generation. I'm getting cash back benefits. When I purchased the credit card, they have issued me a health insurance. I use to make the payment through an online. I'm not utilizing the full credit limit on every month.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hubli
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My salary account is in ICICI bank so that i took the credit card from the same bank. I'm satisfied with the credit limit by ICICI card. There is no yearly charges for this card. I'm getting buy 1 get 1 free ticket from bookmyshow. I make the payment on time through net banking.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Satisfactory"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have ICICI Bank credit card which was taken through Bank.I am using this credit card for the past 2 years ,I am not using this card much it is used only for emergency purpose .This was a chargeable card and have movie ticket offers .There was no difficulties faced so far on using this card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , solapur
    Reviewed on Jan 07, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Best card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a ICICI amazon credit card, this is one of the best card. I am getting discount on any purchase like Amazon site and also i am getting 5% discount as amazon prime member discount. Credit limit is sufficient and good. I am using this card since 1 year which is zero annual fee, customer service was good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , thiruvananthapuram
    Reviewed on Jan 07, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Best Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have ICICI Bank credit card which was availed through Bank.This was a platinum card and this was a life time free card .The credit limit was sufficient and got the credit card on time .There are movie ticket offers which is very useful and the process was very smooth and i am totally satisfied with the service .
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 07, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good and Neat"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have ICICI Bank credit card which was offered by Bank.The credit limit was very less it was 35,000 and this was a life time free card .This card is used mostly for shopping purpose ,I am getting cash back offers as well as reward points but i am not using .The rate of interest was nominal because making the payment before due date.Due to this reason no additional charges are added.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jan 07, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 7 of 50 5 6 7 8 9

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.