ICICI BANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 13312 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
5451
4 stars
4898
3 stars
1963
2 stars
535
1 stars
465

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Bank ICICI BANK Credit Card Review & Rating

ICICI Bank is an Indian multinational bank and financial services company in Mumbai. Based on 2014 information, it is the second largest bank in India by assets and by market capitalisation.Total assets of Rs. 5,367.95 billion (US$ 99 billion) at March 31, 2013 and profit Rs. 83.25 billion (US$ 1,533 million) for the year March 31, 2013.The Bank has a network of 3,539 branches and 11,162 ATM's in India, and has a presence in 19 countries.

More ICICI BANK Credit Card Reviews

  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Average Card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have purchased ICICI credit card very long back and they have not enhanced my credit limit till now. They are sending the reminders regarding the offers and bill due date. I make the payment through online every month. I don't like the card much since they are not providing much offers.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2019
  • ICICI Bank
    ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    From ICICI card, i am getting rewards points, benefits and offers from the customer services like pro-actively the customer care people are intimating the offers to the customer. I have a credit limit of Rs. 1.5 lakhs. I called the customer care about to know about the rewards points redemption and the service is really good.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using ICICI BANK credit card for past 2 years. Credit limit offered from bank is RS.25,000 which is sufficient. It is a life time free credit card. Customer support response is good. Emi conversion options are available and I have not checked for reward point yet.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Dec 27, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good card for travel purpose"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have applied a credit card with ICICI Bank on 2 months before which was processed directly to them. The process was good. EMI conversion is not applicable in this card. The agent has given all the details about card. The credit limit of 1.80L. On 2 days before got one fraud call as I will be getting reward points so I can use for shopping for that need to provide OTP, hence I have provided the same then the amount was debited of 8,500 rupees without my knowledge. Then raised a complaint to their service and blocked the card now. It is travel card.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 27, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Better Card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Almost for 5 years since i'm using the ICICI card and there is no much benefits available but the interest rates are very high. They are not giving any reminders regarding the offers. I have received the statement in the mail but I'm unable to open it since I'm not aware of the password hence when i called the customer care, they helped me a lot.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 27, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I am using ICICI bank credit card for more than a years. It is also the annual chargeable card. I have a credit limit of Rs.80,000 which is not sufficient. Credit limit is not been enhanced yet. The card is very flexible to use and as offers with many merchants.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Dec 27, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using ICICI BANK credit card for past 6 months. I applied via bank executive process took only 3 to 4 days, with in a week I received the card. The credit limit offered from bank is only Rs.54,000 which is not sufficient. I have opted for EMI conversion and interest rate normal.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 27, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using ICICI bank platinum credit card for more than 2 years. It is a life time free credit card. I have a credit limit of Rs.25,000 which is not sufficient but I can manage.I get rewards points. The issue is EMI conversion options is not available for the overall amount, Emi can be done for single transaction and it should be more than Rs.3000.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Dec 27, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using ICICI BANK credit card for more than 1 year. I opted this card as I get good travel benefits. I get both domestic and international airport complimentary lounge access facilities with the charge of Rs.1. I have a credit limit of Rs.25,000. Annual charge is Rs.499 + tax.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Dec 27, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    ICICI card is perfect to use but sometimes i am getting issue while swiping the card in ATM machines for withdrawing the cash, this card is not recognized. When i repaid the money, i didn't notice the charges for cash withdrawal. Their sales executive came to my office and one of my colleague were applied the card so along with them i applied for me aswell and this is my first credit card. Their customer care is engaging and when I try again after sometime they won't pick up the call which can be improved.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 27, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Need to increase the credit limit"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I am using ICICI CORAL credit card for the past 1 year. Annual charge for this card is Rs. 500, if i spend some amount of Rs. 12-15 lakhs in a year then no need to pay the annual charges. Credit limit is Rs. 65k, i am not satisfied with the limit which need to increase. I have taken this credit card since has good rate of interest and the service was good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Dec 27, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have ICICI Bank credit card which was taken through bank directly .I am using this credit card for the last 1 month and this credit card was sanctioned on time, within 3 to 4 days i have got the card .This was a make my trip card which have offers well. The credit limit was very less hence spoke to bank relationship manager and he told will increase the limit .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Dec 26, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have ICICI Bank coral credit card which was availed through Bank direclty.This credit is having more cash back offers as well as reward points .I have not undergone any drawbacks on the usage.whatever transctions we do will get the acknoeledgement throug h message alert.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Dec 26, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Best Card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    In ICICI bank, they are sending the statement on time every month via mail. Without any particular reason, i have selected the ICICI bank credit card. They have given me a limit of Rs. 1 lakh and cash limit is Rs. 30000. I'm receiving a payback points on my purchase.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Dec 24, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using ICICI platinum credit card for more than 10years and the bank service is good for contacting the call center people and proper response was given. I haven't faced any problem till now. I'm satisfied with the credit limit which they given, i never demand them to increase some times they are increasing and this is a free card.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 24, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Best card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using ICICI AMAZON credit card and i am holding two credit cards from this bank. So i am getting same bill & same credit limit. The credit limit was Rs. 98k. I am a prime customer of amazon and I used to get 5% cashback on all purchase except fuel. Customer service was good.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 24, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Best credit card and user friendly"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have ICICI coral credit card which was taken through Bank directly and its an instant approval not given any documents and i am using this card since 1 year and one month .This was a free card and the credit limit was really sufficient Rs. 98k and there are very useful cash back offers as well as reward points .I have submitted the required documents for this credit card and i am very much comfortable on using this card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 24, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    ICICI credit card is my friendly card. Its a life time free credit card. I get a airport launch access and buy1+get1 ticket movie ticket offer. Their billing cycle is very good. They are giving me a cash limit withdrawal option and the interest rates are very less. Based on my salary account, they have provided me this card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Dec 24, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "My First Credit card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using the ICICI bank credit card for past 1 year. There is no major benefits available and i get payback points based on my purchase. I need to pay the annual fee of Rs. 200 and they have provided me a very less credit limit of Rs. 30000. I called the customer care service regarding the credit limit enhancement and they asked me 3 months to increase the same.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 24, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have ICICI Bank credit card which was taken through Online .I have taken this credit card since have good rate of interest and the service was good.I am using this credit card for the past 1 year .This was a coral credit card and not yet checked cash back offers as well as reward points .There was no special features on this credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 23, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 5 of 50 3 4 5 6 7

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.