ICICI BANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 13312 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
5451
4 stars
4898
3 stars
1963
2 stars
535
1 stars
465

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Bank ICICI BANK Credit Card Review & Rating

ICICI Bank is an Indian multinational bank and financial services company in Mumbai. Based on 2014 information, it is the second largest bank in India by assets and by market capitalisation.Total assets of Rs. 5,367.95 billion (US$ 99 billion) at March 31, 2013 and profit Rs. 83.25 billion (US$ 1,533 million) for the year March 31, 2013.The Bank has a network of 3,539 branches and 11,162 ATM's in India, and has a presence in 19 countries.

More ICICI BANK Credit Card Reviews

  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Average Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have ICICI Bank credit card which was offered by Bank.The credit limit was very less hence planning to close this credit card.I have told to increase the credit limit but it was not increased .I am using this credit card for the past 1 year .Based on my usage this credit card service is very average.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 04, 2020
  • ICICI Bank
    ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using ICICI credit card for almost 3 years and there is no annual charges for this card. For purchase of every Rs. 100, i get 4 rewards points which can be converted into cash. Every month i get 2 free movie ticket voucher from bookmyshow.com.They have given me a credit limit of Rs. 35000 after that they haven't increased the same. I would suggest them to enhance the limit.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have ICICI Bank credit card which was taken through Bank.This was a coral credit card and have fuel benefits, movie ticket offers as well as airport lounge access.I am using this credit card for the past 8 to 9 months .The credit limit was very less it was Rs.50,000 but am okay with it.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Need to improve customer services"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using ICICI platinum credit card for past 1 year. I get 5 % discount on online shopping and bill payments. I have a credit limit of Rs.40,000, it is not sufficient and they should enhance the limit upto 1 lakh. The customer service is not good and Its hard to connect with the agent.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , purnia
    Reviewed on Jan 02, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    ICICI bank is good in service. I have been using the card for more than 2 years. It is a life time free and the credit limit of 50K is okay as of now. There is option of EMI conversion and charges are nominal. I use for restaurants and shopping purpose. Based on usage I get reward points and cash back. It is a platinum card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , alwar
    Reviewed on Jan 02, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I received the call from ICICI and offered me with credit card. I already have a personal loan. Hence, there is no documentation process or verification. I received the card with in 20 to 25 days. I have a credit limit of Rs.30,000, which is not sufficient. So, I am looking for another card provider. I am using this card for past 6 months. I am not aware of much benefits. EMI conversion options are available.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 02, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have ICICI Bank credit card which was taken through Bank.This was a platinum card and have fuel benefits if purchase fuel on HP petrol bunk there will be no service charge.The credit limit was 1,20,000 and there are cash back offers as well as reward points on this card .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , allahabad
    Reviewed on Jan 02, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Need to improve the customer service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am holding the credit card from ICICI. I have some issue like they have charged some extra amount in the bill regarding this, i have contacted to the customer care many times, but noone responded properly hence i sent a mail to some common website regarding this complaint then got a call from ICICI customer care so I'm not interested in continuing this card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kota
    Reviewed on Jan 02, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have ICICI Bank credit card which was taken through Bank directly .I am using this credit card more than 5 years .This card is having movie ticket offers and also getting useful ash back offers, reward points. I am comfortable with the service.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 31, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Average service."
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken a credit card from ICICI bank recently. Bank executive made a call and offered me with credit card. I accepted and card processed with in short period of time. The credit limit offered from bank is only Rs.25,000. It is a life time free credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , madurai
    Reviewed on Dec 31, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using ICICI BANK credit card for past 2 years. I have a credit limit of Rs.40,000 which is sufficient. I have not opted for any EMI conversion. I get discounts in e.com websites. It is a life time free credit card. Customer support response is good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 31, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Need to improve the services."
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I am using ICICI BANK credit card for past 2 years. I have a credit limit of Rs.25,000, which is not sufficient. I applied for this card through online and the received the card with in a week. EMI conversion options available and I have purchased the mobile phone and have not checked for interest rate. This card as no much benefits and cant view the transactions properly.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Dec 31, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Need to reduce the charges. "
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using ICICI BANK credit card for more than 14 years. I get buy1 get1 movie ticket offer in book my show once in a month and can be availed anytime. It is a life time free credit card. I am happy with all the other services. Basically the interest rate and the charges are high.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Dec 31, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Better Card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    ICICI is a better card to use because their rewards point system is good because i can convert my rewards points into cash but in my other cards, i can use the rewards points for purchasing something. I have purchased this credit card before 8months. Customer care of ICICI is really good. I have tried the EMI conversion facility and the rate of interest is 12%.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have applied for ICICI amazon pay credit card through online. The next day bank executive came for documents collection and completed the verification, within next 5 days I received the card. It is a life time free credit card. I have a credit limit of Rs.80,000. The conversion rate is very high for rewards points. I will receive 5% discount on amazon always.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tirupur
    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Last 1.5 years I'm using the credit card from ICICI bank. I get a 2 free PVR movie tickets from my ICICI card. For every Rs. 100 i spent, i get 2 rewards points. For the online purchase website like Amazon, Flipkart, i get 10% discounts. They are sending the bill amount notifications before the due date.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good card for shopping purpose"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am holding ICICI Bank credit card for more than 3 years. They offered no annual fee charge. The credit limit of 60K in which on previous month they have increased. EMI conversion is applicable. It is coral card. I use for shopping, dinning purpose. I use to get amazon voucher of 1000 rupees and one plus one free movie tickets.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Nice customer service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    ICICI Bank is my first credit card. Basically i got this card based on the salary account. In online shopping, I get a discounts on this card. Customer care support is really nice. I have been holding this card for almost 3 years. They use to increase my credit limit on every year. Basically, EMI interest rates differs based on the website where I do purchase.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have ICICI platinum credit card which was availed through bank directly.This card has more cash back offers as well as reward points. I have not undergone any drawbacks on the usage.whatever transaction we do will get the acknowledgement through the message alert. I am not happy with the credit limit need to increase it.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using ICICI Bank platinum credit card more than 3-5 years. It is a life time free card. This card is having more cash back offers as well as reward points. I have not undergone any drawbacks on the usage, whatever transactions I do will get the acknowledgement through message alert.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 4 of 50 2 3 4 5 6

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.