ICICI BANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 13343 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
5471
4 stars
4907
3 stars
1965
2 stars
535
1 stars
465

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Bank ICICI BANK Credit Card Review & Rating

ICICI Bank is an Indian multinational bank and financial services company in Mumbai. Based on 2014 information, it is the second largest bank in India by assets and by market capitalisation.Total assets of Rs. 5,367.95 billion (US$ 99 billion) at March 31, 2013 and profit Rs. 83.25 billion (US$ 1,533 million) for the year March 31, 2013.The Bank has a network of 3,539 branches and 11,162 ATM's in India, and has a presence in 19 countries.

More ICICI BANK Credit Card Reviews

  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am using ICICI bank credit card which was availed through bank only.I am using this credit card almost 2 years and this was a chargeable credit card.This credit card is having very less credit limit only.I have got this credit card without any delay .There was no difficulties faced so far ,i am using coral card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2020
  • ICICI Bank
    ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have ICICI Bank credit card which was taken through Bank directly.I am using this credit card for the past 5 to 6mmonths .This was a platinum card having fuel benefits as well as movie ticket offers .I have not faced any difficulties so far on using this credit card .I am satisfied with the service .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hosur
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I am using ICICI credit card for past 1.5 years. I get rewards points on all purchase, fuel surcharges are not waived off. I have a credit limit of Rs.15,000 which is okay. Customer service and mobile application are very helpful. Even my payments getting updated instantly.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    From 2016, i have been using the credit card from ICICI because i have a salary account so i got this credit card . I have to pay the annual fee for this card and it won't get waived off. I have a easy EMI facility with the low rate of interest. This application is easy to use and internet banking is really superb.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , navi mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I hold the credit card from ICICI bank and through the sales executive, i got this card. I'm not getting any offers on this card. Its a platinum credit card. I am using this card purchases and it takes another 45 days to make the payments. I haven't tried the EMI conversion facility yet. I need to pay the one time fee of Rs. 1500 which is already deducted from my credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Need a proper support for customers"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am using ICICI credit card for past 1 year. I have a credit limit of 50K which is not sufficient, I requested to enhance my credit limit, they increased to 80K but suddenly they reduced to my previous limit. I contacted customer support regarding this but I have not received proper response or solutions for it. I get buy 1 get 1 movie tickets and discounts on travel. The joining fee is around 1400 and annual charges is also applied.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    ICICI credit card is an excellent card but need to increase the credit limit. I'm getting airport launch access twice in a year. I hold this card for past 8 months. Their imobile app is very good and the statements are clear to understand. I didn't get any situation to connect with their call centre people.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Credit limit is low"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I applied for ICICI credit card through imobile app since i got a pre-approved offer. They have sent me a card to my residential address in one week. I am using the card for last 6 months and I'm satisfied with the bill due date and bill cycle. The provided credit limit is not sufficient for me. Its a zero annual fee credit card. They didn't provide me any welcome benefits so would appreciate, if they fulfill my basic needs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jalandhar
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Average Card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    ICICI is giving me a reward points which i can convert for purchasing any gift. Its been 5 years since i hold ICICI credit card and they have enhance my credit limit thrice so far. For the card related enquiry, i contacted the call centre people but i am facing some problem to connect with them. When i contact the toll free number, its not that much easy to connect.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good card for shopping purpose"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    ICICI bank has providing good service to their customer on time. I have been using more than 2 years. There is no annual fee chargeable. The credit limit of 46K. Initial given of 40K now they have enhanced few amount. I have opted for EMI conversion. It is platinum card. I use for shopping purpose and I get benefits of cash back 1500 rupees.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , surat
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Very Good Card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    From 2014, i have been using the credit card from ICICI because i have a salary account with them. I have to pay the annual fee for this card and it won't get waived off. I have a easy EMI facility with the low rate of interest. So far they have enhanced my credit limit only once. Their app is easy to understand. I contacted the ICICI customer care and they gave me a prompt response.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Bad service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    ICICI bank is charging me a high interest rates and they are taking late fee charges without any prior information. I called the customer care to complaint about the extra charges but they are not ready to resolve my problem. They are charging me a annual fee of Rs. 499 and late fee charge is Rs. 750+GST charges. I have sent a mail also but they have not resolved my issue.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Need to increase the credit limit"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I have applied for ICICI bank credit card through online on one month before. The credit limit of 30K which is very low to use. Process-wise, they support well to the customer. I have received the card by 20 days. Annual fee chargeable of 500 rupees plus GST. Now I have stopped using this card since they have not offered a annual free card hence have decided to cancel it.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "User Friendly"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using ICICI Bank credit which was taken through Bank.I am using this credit card for the past 6 to 7 years,There are very useful cash back offers as well as reward points .I am satisfied with the credit limit as well this card is good to use .I am utilizing this card frequently and it is very user friendly .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    Mobile application is very good and the amount will be auto debited on my ICICI credit card which is quite convenient. Annual charges are less than thousand. I have a credit limit more than a lakhs which is revised recently. EMI conversion are done rarely but the interest rate is normal.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Best credit card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using ICICI credit card since Dec 2019 and the given credit limit is Rs. 1L. Customer service was good and also i applied this card through online. This is a make my trip card and also this is a life time free card and this card has membership benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Super"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I use ICICI credit card for around 3years and am employee of ICICI BANK. Sometimes, I get special benefits on this card. I am not facing any issues with the credit limit. The customer service is excellent. They are given me zero annual fee card for employee. I think, they are charging 3.5% monthly and 42% annually.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , patna
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Need to provide better service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using ICICI credit card for past 1.5 years. I get cash back on fuel and online purchase. I have a credit limit of 25K, which is sufficient. EMI conversion options are available at 12.5% rate of interest and can be done easily in mobile application. Customer support response is not proper, an issue need to be resolved on time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , medak
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Average Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am having ICICI Bank credit card which was taken through Bank.I am using this credit card for the past 5 years .There are movie ticket offers as well as airport lounge access .I have got this credit card within a week.The credit card process was clearly shared by the agent .The process was average and i am satisfied with the service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , navi mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Average Service "
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have ICICI Bank credit card which is a chargeable card .The credit limit was 87000 it was very less ,I am using this credit card for the past 6 months only.I have chosen this credit card since it is having good discounts for shopping .I have not undergone any drawbacks on using this credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 3 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.