ICICI BANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 13315 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
5453
4 stars
4899
3 stars
1963
2 stars
535
1 stars
465

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Bank ICICI BANK Credit Card Review & Rating

ICICI Bank is an Indian multinational bank and financial services company in Mumbai. Based on 2014 information, it is the second largest bank in India by assets and by market capitalisation.Total assets of Rs. 5,367.95 billion (US$ 99 billion) at March 31, 2013 and profit Rs. 83.25 billion (US$ 1,533 million) for the year March 31, 2013.The Bank has a network of 3,539 branches and 11,162 ATM's in India, and has a presence in 19 countries.

More ICICI BANK Credit Card Reviews

  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Average Card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    ICICI is giving me a reward points which i can convert for purchasing any gift. Its been 5 years since i hold ICICI credit card and they have enhance my credit limit thrice so far. For the card related enquiry, i contacted the call centre people but i am facing some problem to connect with them. When i contact the toll free number, its not that much easy to connect.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2020
  • ICICI Bank
    ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good card for shopping purpose"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    ICICI bank has providing good service to their customer on time. I have been using more than 2 years. There is no annual fee chargeable. The credit limit of 46K. Initial given of 40K now they have enhanced few amount. I have opted for EMI conversion. It is platinum card. I use for shopping purpose and I get benefits of cash back 1500 rupees.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , surat
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Very Good Card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    From 2014, i have been using the credit card from ICICI because i have a salary account with them. I have to pay the annual fee for this card and it won't get waived off. I have a easy EMI facility with the low rate of interest. So far they have enhanced my credit limit only once. Their app is easy to understand. I contacted the ICICI customer care and they gave me a prompt response.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Bad service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    ICICI bank is charging me a high interest rates and they are taking late fee charges without any prior information. I called the customer care to complaint about the extra charges but they are not ready to resolve my problem. They are charging me a annual fee of Rs. 499 and late fee charge is Rs. 750+GST charges. I have sent a mail also but they have not resolved my issue.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Need to increase the credit limit"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I have applied for ICICI bank credit card through online on one month before. The credit limit of 30K which is very low to use. Process-wise, they support well to the customer. I have received the card by 20 days. Annual fee chargeable of 500 rupees plus GST. Now I have stopped using this card since they have not offered a annual free card hence have decided to cancel it.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "User Friendly"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using ICICI Bank credit which was taken through Bank.I am using this credit card for the past 6 to 7 years,There are very useful cash back offers as well as reward points .I am satisfied with the credit limit as well this card is good to use .I am utilizing this card frequently and it is very user friendly .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    Mobile application is very good and the amount will be auto debited on my ICICI credit card which is quite convenient. Annual charges are less than thousand. I have a credit limit more than a lakhs which is revised recently. EMI conversion are done rarely but the interest rate is normal.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Best credit card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using ICICI credit card since Dec 2019 and the given credit limit is Rs. 1L. Customer service was good and also i applied this card through online. This is a make my trip card and also this is a life time free card and this card has membership benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Super"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I use ICICI credit card for around 3years and am employee of ICICI BANK. Sometimes, I get special benefits on this card. I am not facing any issues with the credit limit. The customer service is excellent. They are given me zero annual fee card for employee. I think, they are charging 3.5% monthly and 42% annually.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , patna
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Need to provide better service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using ICICI credit card for past 1.5 years. I get cash back on fuel and online purchase. I have a credit limit of 25K, which is sufficient. EMI conversion options are available at 12.5% rate of interest and can be done easily in mobile application. Customer support response is not proper, an issue need to be resolved on time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , medak
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Average Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am having ICICI Bank credit card which was taken through Bank.I am using this credit card for the past 5 years .There are movie ticket offers as well as airport lounge access .I have got this credit card within a week.The credit card process was clearly shared by the agent .The process was average and i am satisfied with the service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , navi mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Average Service "
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have ICICI Bank credit card which is a chargeable card .The credit limit was 87000 it was very less ,I am using this credit card for the past 6 months only.I have chosen this credit card since it is having good discounts for shopping .I have not undergone any drawbacks on using this credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Best card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    ICICI bank credit card is very nice to use. I am using this bank for just 3 months. I can make the payment after 45 days of bill generation. I'm getting cash back benefits. When I purchased the credit card, have issued me a health insurance thats very useful. I use to make the payment through an online. I am happy with the credit limit which they given, looking for more limit.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Over all a good card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have ICICI bank coral credit card and I am using this card more than one year. The credit limit is Rs. 25k not sufficient and I would request to enhance the credit limi and the annual charges is applicable and i m not sure about the card fee. Some times i will get movie offer, and I haven't utilized . The reward benefits which was offered by bank. Customer service was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good servie"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have ICICI Bank credit card which was taken through Bank.This card is very useful on all situations suppose don't have cash on hand and need to buy anything then can use this credit card and pay later that is best thing .There are movie ticket offers as well as airport lounge access as well .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , karur
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have ICICI Bank credit which was offered by bank.This was a coral card and the credit limit was really less and it was 20,000 and later got the update will increase the limit .There are movie ticket offers and also 5 % discounts on shopping.There was no cash back as well as reward points .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , aurangabad
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using ICICI bank credit card for past 2.5 years. It is annual chargeable around Rs.500. The rewards are not good. I have a credit limit of Rs.35,000 which is been enhanced recently. EMI conversion options are available and the rate of interest is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good card "
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using ICICI bank credit card for more than one year. I had applied through bank directly. It is a life time free card and credit limit is sufficient. The charges are nominal for EMI conversion. I have got many benefits and offers as well. I use for electric items and mobile phone to buy. I get movie ticket free in book my show.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good "
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am holding ICICI bank credit card which was taken through online. I am using this credit card for the past 1.5 years ,I am not using this card much it is used only for an emergency purpose .This was a chargeable card of 500 rupees no fee wavier so far service was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Need to provide a proper number to contact customer care"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have ICICI bank platinum credit card and I am using this card more than one year. The credit limit is good and this is a life time free card. Some times i will get movie offer, and I had utilized for 2-3 times. The reward benefits i am getting that can be converted into cash back. Credit card which was offered by bank.The credit limit was very less and I would request to enhance the credit limit.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.