ICICI BANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 13408 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
5504
4 stars
4930
3 stars
1969
2 stars
535
1 stars
470

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Bank ICICI BANK Credit Card Review & Rating

ICICI Bank is an Indian multinational bank and financial services company in Mumbai. Based on 2014 information, it is the second largest bank in India by assets and by market capitalisation.Total assets of Rs. 5,367.95 billion (US$ 99 billion) at March 31, 2013 and profit Rs. 83.25 billion (US$ 1,533 million) for the year March 31, 2013.The Bank has a network of 3,539 branches and 11,162 ATM's in India, and has a presence in 19 countries.

More ICICI BANK Credit Card Reviews

  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am using ICICI Bank visa credit card more than 2 years. This is a life time free card and they given a credit limit of Rs. 22,000 it is very less. Mostly i use for shopping only. emi options are available. Customer service and responsiveness was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , muzaffarpur
    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2020
  • ICICI Bank
    ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Credit card is good"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    ICICI credit card was offered based on my salary account. Till now, i have not used the credit card yet. They have given me a credit limit of Rs. 35000 and its really okay for me. Its a free of cost credit card. They will provide good cashback, discounts and reward points. I have received the card on time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kendrapara
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent Card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    ICICI is my first credit card to use. Its a good bank so i had applied the credit card online hence after that executive came to my place to collect the documents. They have offered me a credit limit of Rs. 45000. There was a annual fee but it gets waived off based on my usage. I get many offers like online discounts on Amazon and Flipkart other than in Restaurants and ferrari products.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good card to use for many purposes"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding ICICI credit card for past 4 years, imobile app service is good. But up gradation cannot be done it via mobile app . It is an annual fee chargeable of 499 year plus GST. There is a waiver off option as well. The credit limit is 1.06L . If spend 2K can easily convert in to EMI in this app itself.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using this ICICI bank credit card which was directly availed through bank.I am using almost 4 moths and this was a free card which was a platinum card. I am getting movie offers as well as fuel benefits but I am not using both the services. For converting EMI option is there and it is very useful.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 14, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Best service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using ICICI Bank credit card more than 1 year. This is a life time free and I applied this card through bank side. The credit limit is sufficient, good and also i am getting buy 1 get 1 free movie ticket offer. I am using for travel purpose because mostly i use to travel a lot.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 14, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Best Sevice"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using ICICI bank credit card which i am using for the past 1 year .This was a chargeable card and everything was good to me so far.There are cash back offers as well as reward points which is very useful ,There was an option of converting EMI .I have not faced any drawbacks until this card was delivered .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Feb 14, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have ICICI Bank credit card which was taken through online .I am using this credit card for the past 4 to 5 months only .This was a chargeable card and using this credit card very frequently . There was no drawbacks faced so far on using this credit card. According to me service is excellent.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 14, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    ICICI Bank has offered this credit card which is having credit limit of 25,000 it is good to me. I am using this credit card for the past 1.5 years and this was a free card .I have got the credit card on time without any delay .Everything was good to me so far. I am satisfied with the service so far .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chhindwara
    Reviewed on Feb 14, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Need to increase the credit limit"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using ICICI Bank credit card and they given a less credit limit but their App is not perfect which they need to work on and i am getting good rewards. I am using this card for all purpose and it is a zero annual charges. I got a offer so i applied, emi options are available and their service was good.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 14, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    No one is picking the call, when I reached ICICI customer care. In this credit card, i am getting a reward points which i do not know how to convert to check have contacted the call centre people which is not getting connected most of the times and no one turned up which needs an improvement. I hold this card for almost 1 year.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Need to decrease the rate of interest"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using ICICI Bank credit card more than 2 years and i applied this card from other portal. This is a life time free card, since i am account holder they provided free card, i got so many offer but not utilized. Customer service and responsiveness was good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using ICICI Bank credit card more than 4 years. Credit limit is good and i am paying annual charges, usually i have 1+1 movie ticket offer and fuel surcharge. I have applied this card through executive, customer service and response was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Need to provide more offers"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding ICICI card for more than 1.5 years. I have applied through bank directly. It is a life time free card. The credit limit is sufficient of 20K. EMI conversion is avail in this card. I use this card for mobile purchase, retail purpose, fuel based on usage I get reward points. It is a visa card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vellore
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Best Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken ICICI Bank credit card directly through bank.I have got fuel benefits ,movie ticket offers ,flight ticket booking and also having discounts .I am using this credit card almost 1 year only.This was a chargeable card and so far everything is good.I am much comfortable with this credit card usage .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding ICICI credit card for more than 2 years. I got this card offer directly from bank. It is chargeable of 499 plus GST. There is waiver off option is avail if I spend certain amount of usage within a year. The credit limit of 48K is fine. The cash limit is avail of 5K. I use this card mostly for garment, shopping, online purchase like Myntra and Flipart so I use to get discount of 5-10% and I get good reward points. It is a platinum card.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Need to enhance the credit limit"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using ICICI credit card for past 2 years. It was processed through bank hence I maintain a salary account in this bank so I got pre approved offer. Through mobile app process was done and received within few days. It is a life time free card. The credit limit is 30K still is same not yet enhanced. EMI conversion is avail with nominal charge. I use this card to pay for electricity bill, gas bill and fuel purpose based on usage I get reward points.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , surat
    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Very good card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I've received the credit limit of Rs. 15000 which is not satisfied for me and i got this ICICI bank credit card 8 months back. Its a normal basic card and i don't get much benefits on this card. Based on my salary account, they have provided me this card. I'm convenient with the bill cycle and due date.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Best bank"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using ICICI Bank Platinum credit card more than 1 year. This is a life time free card, i am not getting any special benefits. I applied this card directly through bank, customer service was very good. They given a good limit i am so happy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 10, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Best Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using ICICI Bank credit card which was taken through Bank only.I am using this credit card almost 5 to 8 years. EMI converting option is really useful. I am having movie ticket offers as well as fuel benefits which is very much convenient .The overall service was really satisfied and comfortable .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , thane
    Reviewed on Feb 06, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.