EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 142 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5.0 stars
52
4.0 stars
54
3.0 stars
22
2.0 stars
5
1.0 stars
9

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Exide EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Reviews

  • Exide
    "Best Service"
    EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken term plan through Exide Life Insurance .This policy tenure is for 15 years and paying the premium through cheque .According to my experience everything is good and also i will be getting amount after 15 years which i can use for my family.This policy is still active and i am satisfied with the service.
    Was this review helpful? 11
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2020
  • Exide
    Exide
    "Excellent Service"
    EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken Life Insurance directly through Exide .This is a Money back policy and the tenure is for life long .I am paying the premium through online as well as by cheque .All the policy details was shared by the agent.I have not faced any difficulties when applied for this policy .
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Nov 25, 2019
  • Exide
    "Excellent Service"
    EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken Life Insurance directly through Exide .This is a Maturity benefit policy and the tenure is for 12 years only .I am paying the premium through online as well as by cheque .All the details about this policy was cleared by the agent.I have not faced any drawbacks so far this policy was taken recently .
    Was this review helpful? 7
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Nov 25, 2019
  • Exide
    "Good term policy"
    EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have chosen the life insurance policy from Exide because its easy approved term policy which covers Rs. 30 lakhs for any type of death. Its covers for both life and accidental. I have been paying the premium amount of Rs. 10,200 and i have chosen the yearly payment mode. This policy covers upto 52 years of my age.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , gudivada
    Reviewed on Oct 13, 2019
  • Exide
    "Excellent"
    EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I was working with ING Vysya for some time so took a policy with them. They have a good product but the premium wise they are little bit higher than others. The customer service is really good. I have selected online payment mode and doing yearly premium approx 30K. The benefits are nothing much, if anything happens to me and nominee will be getting the benefits. The sum assured and bonus will be given to the nominee incase of death.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , mysore
    Reviewed on Sep 18, 2019
  • Exide
    "Good"
    EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a term insurance in EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE 3 years before. The policy is for 50 years. I am paying premium in the yearly package. While getting a policy my agent has given an information about the policy details. I use to do payments through an online.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jun 28, 2019
  • Exide
    "Short period payment policy"
    EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased a life insurance policy from Exide. I need to pay the premium for first 3 years. After 10 years, i will be getting the returns. I will be getting the maturity of 10 times greater. When i was working as a advisor, i have chosen the policy. I used to pay the premium in their branch. I am paying the premium amount of Rs. 50000 yearly.
    Was this review helpful? 9
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jun 16, 2019
  • Exide
    "Better"
    EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I took a term plan in Exide Life Insurance because my friend is working in company and other than that have no idea about this company. I have paid the premium for 2 years and tenure period is 20 years. Am paying yearly around 10K through online. The benefits are better.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , nellore
    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2019
  • Exide
    "Good service"
    EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had taken this insurance policy a pretty long time back and i had been paying the premium every six months. The premium amount has not been high and the payment method is quite simple. The insurance policy covers my entire family and there has not been any hassle faced with their services so far.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2019
  • Exide
    "Good service"
    EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have applied for life insurance with Exide life insurance for long time.Their service is good,the agent had clearly explain me about the policy and benefit coverage,and the premium amount i use to pay on off line mode, and the premium amount i use to pay on yearly basis.Till now no hidden charges.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , ongole
    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2019
  • Exide
    "GOOD"
    EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE is the life insurance policy where i am holding it since from last 15 years added on that the maturity period of this policy is for 30 years. The policy coverage is for self also the premium i pay for yearly once with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2019
  • Exide
    "Good Investment"
    EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The support for the EXIDE insurance is very good, I have taken this policy by myself because they have good claim settle ratio hence I availed the policy. I used to pay the premium of Rs.25,000 per annum, its for 16 years. Then I get Rs. 5.5 lakhs. It has tax benefits and life coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2019
  • Exide
    "GOOD"
    EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE is the insurance provider where i have taken the life insurance with this and it is the TERM PLAN where the maturity period of this policy is for 16 years where i pay the premium for this policy is for 3 months once with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 03, 2019
  • Exide
    "Excellent Policy"
    EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken this Insurance Policy a long time back and i had been paying the premium on an annual basis. The premium amount is around 99,000 and i had been paying the payments online which is pretty comfortable. There has not been any issues faced with their services of them so far.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 28, 2019
  • Exide
    "GOOD SERVICE"
    EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The name of the policy is NEW FILLING LIFE where i get the cash backs with this policy for 4-5 years once. I have taken this policy and using it from past 5 years where the process is good to get the policy. The customer service is very good along with that the offline service is good with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018
  • Exide
    "GOOD SERVICE"
    EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The customer service is very good with the EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE where i have purchased the life insurance policy. I have been using it from past two years and it is a short term policy where the maturity period is for short term policy of five years.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , anantapur
    Reviewed on Nov 11, 2018
  • Exide
    "Best Policy"
    EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have take life insurance from Ing vysya insurance which has of good returns , This coverage also covers accidental and critical illness coverage . I make the payment yearly through online This policy coverage is for 20 years .explained well about the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Oct 19, 2018
  • Exide
    "EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE INJURIOUS TO YOUR FAMILY......."
    EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
    PLEASE DO NOT INVEST IN EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE FAKE COMMITMENTS & WRONG PROMISES WORST INSURANCE COMPANY... NEVER EVER TRUST ITS MY EXPERIENCE EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE INJURIOUS TO YOUR FAMILY..... ITS MY PERSONNEL EXPERIENCE.... DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY & TIME EXIDE AGENTS & SALES TEAM ARE BIG LIERS, FRAUDS.....
    Was this review helpful? 30
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Aug 10, 2018
  • Exide
    "Fraudulent (Exide Life Insurance)"
    EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
    Exide outsourced the marketing part to bajaj capital to get the genuine customers and involve them in fraud insurance policies of Exide Life Insurance. The representative told that I can get my 100% amount in case of need after completing two yearly transactions, while applying for closure the manager from exide said I ll get only 30% of whatever Iâ??ve paid. Dont know how this company is still in the market!!!!!! I would suggest not to take policies from exide. When I asked for contact number of bhopal Office, the telephonic representative said, we dont have the contact number of bhopal office. LIC and mutual funds are way better!!
    Was this review helpful? 19
    , bhopal
    Reviewed on Aug 09, 2018
  • Exide
    "Good Policy"
    EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have take life insurance from Exide life insurance which has 9-10% of good returns , This policy also covers accidental and critical illness coverage . I make the payment yearly through on-line This policy coverage is for life time had to renew yearly . I used to get income tax benefits. Their customer service explained well about the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 9
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Jul 23, 2018
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.