DEUTSCHE BANK Saving Account Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 75 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5.0 stars
47
4.0 stars
20
3.0 stars
6
2.0 stars
0
1.0 stars
2

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review DEUTSCHE BANK Saving Account Review & Rating

Deutsche Bank is a German global banking and financial services company in Frankfurt. 70 countries,In January, 2014 it was reported that Deutsche Bank reported a €1.2 billion ($1.6 billion) pre-tax loss for the fourth quarter of 2013. This came after analysts had predicted a profit of nearly €600 million, according to FactSet estimates. Revenues slipped by 16% versus the prior year Deutsche Bank has offices in major financial centres.

More DEUTSCHE BANK Saving Account Reviews

  • review
    "Need improvement on the online banking"
    DEUTSCHE BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    My salary account belongs to Deutsche, they don't have UPI system for online banking. The back end team is proactive interms of notification and the bank has limited cash withdrawal. They don't have IMPS option they just have NEFT and RTGS, so I can't transfer the money instantly. They need improvement on that part.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jun 21, 2019
  • review
    review
    "Good for current account holders"
    DEUTSCHE BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Deutsche Bank is very good, I have been maintaining current account. Therefore on monthly basis I need to maintain Rs. 5 lakhs. I can make huge transaction, per day I can make maximum cash withdrawal and online transaction upto Rs. 20 lakhs. They are helpful to the customer and they give good competitive pricing.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jun 04, 2019
  • review
    "Good Bank"
    DEUTSCHE BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been with Dutche Bank and am using it for past 8 years. The branches are very limited which they need to improve on. Sometimes I have visited the branch and the response was proper. I have no issues with the banking service and overall satisfied.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 21, 2019
  • review
    "Smart Banking and Innovative Bank"
    DEUTSCHE BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I am a staff of DEUTSCHE BANK, the best features is the online banking. I do not have to go to the bank, everything I can do with application and website. If I have any query something also there is a relationship manager they will take care of it. The give the credit interest for the saving deposit last day of the quarter.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 28, 2019
  • review
    "Good banking service"
    DEUTSCHE BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My salary account is with Deustche bank from last 4-5 years, the banking services are good when compared to others. I am happy with the customer support and their response is on time. Net banking service is easy to use and there are no issues on any transactions.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
  • review
    "Good "
    DEUTSCHE BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Deutsche Bank is good online and there are no hassles in the process. I hold a savings account and the process is fine. The customer support and response is fine too. Overall no hassles to complete my transactions and there are no charges overall.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
  • review
    "Excellent banking experience"
    DEUTSCHE BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    They don't have IMPS facility in online banking. Their service is really good. There are nominal charges for quarter but compared to other banks its nominal. I have been holding this savings account for 7 years. Their mobile banking is good and Internet banking okay. I have to maintain a minimum balance of Rs. 25000. There are no hidden charges.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 27, 2018
  • review
    "Best banking service"
    DEUTSCHE BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding a salary account with DEUTSCHE bank from last 1 year, i have no issues on banking services with this bank. Customer support is very good with this bank and their response is on time. Online facilities are very easy to use in this bank.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
  • review
    "Banking is good"
    DEUTSCHE BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Deutsche Bank is good in the savings account. The customer support and response is good. They are responsive as well. The online banking is very easy and convenient to complete my transactions. In all it has been a good experience till date.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Oct 18, 2018
  • review
    "Banking is good"
    DEUTSCHE BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Deutsche Bank is good in the savings banking process. The customer support and response is fine and there are no hassles to complete my transactions. The online banking is fine too, it is very convenient to complete my banking needs. Till date good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2018
  • review
    "Best Banking sevice"
    DEUTSCHE BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I hold my saving account in DEUTSCH BANK . Its premium bank .Where there is no charges for the account like sms charges and annual maintenance charges . Am very much satisfied with their customer service and response . I have been using their net banking and mobile banking facility .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Oct 10, 2018
  • review
    "Excellent"
    DEUTSCHE BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I hold a savings account Deutsche Bank. The customer support and response is good and the online banking is also fine. There are no hassles to complete the transactions, I can do it with ease and there is no inconvenience faced till date. Good in all.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Oct 10, 2018
  • review
    "Best Service"
    DEUTSCHE BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using DEUTSCH BANK for last 5 years for savings account . Am happy with customer service and response . There is no charges for the sms and annual maintenance charges . Am satisfied with net banking and mobile banking facility.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Aug 22, 2018
  • review
    "Good experience"
    DEUTSCHE BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My salary account was taken with DUET CH bank 10 years back . I hold visa card and the daily withdrawal limit was 20,000. The customer service and responses was up to the mark.their mobile app is good and its a 0 balance account .My overall experience was amazing .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jun 06, 2018
  • review
    "Excellent"
    DEUTSCHE BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My salary account was takne with DUETCH bank 5 years back. I hold visa international card and their mobile application is amazing. The customer service and responses was really good. Here there is no IMPS and NEFT charges .Its a 0 balance account.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Apr 18, 2018
  • review
    "Good"
    DEUTSCHE BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    My salary account was taken with DEUTSCH Bank 8 years back. They have offered visa gold card and the daily withdrawal limit was 50,000. The customer service and responses was up to the mark. Its a 0 balance account .My experience was really good so its recommendable.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Apr 11, 2018
  • review
    "Good service"
    DEUTSCHE BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have my salary account with DEUTSCHE bank which was taken 10 years back. They have offered visa card and the daily withdrawal limit was 2 lakhs . Their customer service and responses was up to the mark. Its a 0 balance account and i have 24/7 helpline number. I would certainly refer this bank to others.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 23, 2018
  • review
    "Excellent service"
    DEUTSCHE BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The banking service is good with the DEUTSCHE BANK. I have the salaried account with the DEUTSCHE BANK for the past 10 years , the bank branches are very less number , however they give all the required service in the net banking of DEUTSCHE BANK.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 27, 2018
  • review
    "Good"
    DEUTSCHE BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    have my svaing account with DIGI bank for about 1 year. The daily withdrawal limit is 1 lakhs . Its a 0 balance account . The online banking is very good and I am satisfied with their customer service also. The rate of interest and chargsea are average in the market . My overall experience was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 08, 2018
  • review
    "Good bank"
    DEUTSCHE BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My salary account was maintained with DEUTSCHE BANK for past 4 years. It is a zero balance account. The rate of interest and charges are normal. ATM services are normal and convenient. I use both net banking and mobile banking. I prefer net banking which was more user friendly. It is useful to do all the transactions.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2018
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.