CITIBANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 15125 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
7878
4 stars
5407
3 stars
1403
2 stars
229
1 stars
208

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Citibank CITIBANK Credit Card Review & Rating

Citibank Credit Cards are all about Rewards and offers. Discounts on hotel bookings, Reward points on grocery spends and big Reward points for big spending – All this and more! The best part about owning a Citibank Credit Card is the joining bonus that is given to you. Almost all Citibank Credit Cards provide free Reward points as soon as you get the Card in your hands. The Cards also provide you with great online offers.

Users of Citibank Credit Card are happy with their experience. Most of them were overwhelmed with the customer service provided by Citibank. Users were particularly enthralled by the online offers for their Citibank Cards. Many of them who had applied for a Loan against Card were impressed with the service offered by the bank.

More CITIBANK Credit Card Reviews

  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    When i want to redeem the reward points, they are charging me higher interest rate on my CITI bank Indian oil card. They are converting the points into fuel this is the best part of the card. I got a credit limit of Rs. 65000 even though I'm holding the card from 2015. There is no issue faced on this card. They are flexible for paying the yearly charges because if i spent Rs. 30000 in a year, my annual fee will get waived off.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2020
  • Citibank
    Citibank Credit Card
    "Good Customer service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using IOCL CITI bank co branded card and In petrol bunks, we used to fuel sur charges waiver. The reward points are high when i fill the fuel which i can redeem for purchasing the fuel. They have given me a credit limit of Rs. 1.4 lakhs. There is no annual fee on this card. I make my payment through online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using CITI Rewards card which was taken through bank.There are more reward points and using this credit card for more than 2 years .The credit limit was good and satisfied with the service.The fuel benefits are pretty god on this card , can redeem reward points and easy to use this credit card .I am satisfied with the service .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 28, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Most efficient card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    2 years ago, i have started using CITI rewards card. This is my first credit card and i got the good awareness about the credit card. I haven't faced any issue till now. They are keep on sending me a offer notifications. Whenever i need its easy to spoke with the call centre people and the response was fine.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 28, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "More reliable card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    More than 2.5 years, i have been using Indian oil card from CITI bank. I'm getting cashbacks when i purchase the petrol. For my daily fuel usage, the card is very useful for me. EMI conversion facility is available and the charges are nominal. I'm getting more benefits on this card. They have not yet increased my credit limit once also which is the drawback with Citi.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 28, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Interest rates are high in CITI bank"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    In CITI cashback card, i am earning cashbacks which i can converted into cash. I am using this card for almost 3 years and they have offered me a limit of Rs. 90000 and the annual fee is zero. I don't get any offers on this card. I have not spoke with the customer care till now.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 28, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using Citi bank credit card which was offered by bank.I am using this credit card almost 2 years and there was fuel benefits and this was a free card and everything was good to me so far on the usage.The process was smooth and satisfied with the service.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 25, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Best Service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using Citi bank credit card which was taken through bank and its suitable for my personal needs. Its been almost 1 year.The credit limit was sufficient and there are cash back offers as well as reward points. Emi conversion option is also available .The card service was good and convenient to me.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 25, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Need to enhance the credit limit "
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have taken a credit card from CITI bank on 2-3 months before which was applied through other channel. By 10-15 days I received the card. It is a life time free and the credit limit of only 60K which was less for my requirement. EMI option is not aware. I am use this card frequently for shopping purpose based on that I am getting more reward points.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 24, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Blade card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I am using a CITI bank credit card and there is no benefits on the card but their interest rates are very high. They are charging me a annual fee of Rs. 1000. Currently I'm having a credit limit of Rs. 74000. Late fee charges are depends on the out standing amount. I'm holding a rewards card and i get a reward points based on my usage but its very difficult to encash the points. Here 1 reward point is equal to 0.25 paise.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Feb 24, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Best card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using CITI Bank reward credit card which was applied through online. Annual charge for this card is Rs. 500, if i spend 30k in a year then no need to pay the annual charges. I am getting credit card statement through online and reward points are applicable. Customer service and responsiveness was good.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 24, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have CITI Bank credit card which was taken through online. I just started using this credit card and this was a life time free card. The credit limit was really less and the credit card details was clearly shared by the agent. I am getting discounts for shopping and really satisfied with the service.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Service is good"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased CITI bank rewards card in that I'm getting a benefits of reward points based on my purchase. Offered credit limit is pretty much good and this is a zero annual fee credit card. I haven't received any kind of joining benefits or welcome benefits. They have sent the card as per their promised time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good card "
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I got a credit card offer from CITI, since I am holding a salary account with them, provided the card on 4 years back. It is a life time free card. EMI conversion is applicable but charges are high. It is a Reward card. I use this card for online shopping based on usage I get more reward points. They have enhanced the limit only once, as of now I am holding the limit of 90K.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Best card "
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using CITI Bank credit card more than 3.5 years and i applied this card through online. This is a life time free card, they given a very good credit limit of Rs. 60k. Mostly i use this card for all purpose and th customer service and responsiveness was good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 21, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Better Card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I didn't face any issue with CITI bank hence i didn't talk to the customer care service. I don't bother about the interest rate since i make the full payment every month. I haven't converted my purchase into EMI till now. I am holding my reward card and I'm happy about the credit limit, they are charging me an annual fee of Rs. 1000 and it will get waived off if i use the card for Rs. 30000.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 21, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Best card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using CITI Bank credit card quite for a long time. This is a life time free card and they given a good credit limit of Rs. 3,00,000. Mostly i use this credit card for shopping purpose only. Customer service and responsiveness was very good.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 18, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Holding a rewards card from CITI bank and i didn't get any benefits from this card till now even though i have been using the card for last 6 months. I have applied the card through online and they have mentioned that they will provide some e-voucher but i haven't received anything. I have got the card in 15 days.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 18, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good "
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using CITI Bank Indian oil platinum credit card quite for a long time. Mostly i use this card for fuel purpose, and it is a zero annual charges credit card. Credit limit is sufficient and good, their customer service and responsiveness was fine.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Technologically highly improved card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    In CITI bank, i am having a Indian oil card. When am using for fuel. I'm getting some kind of cashbacks. They are intimating about the reward points. In Amazon pay, they are automatically converting the reward points into cash the same way CITI bank can implement this feature. Offers on movie ticket in bookmyshow website but I'm not getting any grocery offers.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 5 of 50 3 4 5 6 7

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.