CITIBANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 15125 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
7878
4 stars
5407
3 stars
1403
2 stars
229
1 stars
208

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Citibank CITIBANK Credit Card Review & Rating

Citibank Credit Cards are all about Rewards and offers. Discounts on hotel bookings, Reward points on grocery spends and big Reward points for big spending – All this and more! The best part about owning a Citibank Credit Card is the joining bonus that is given to you. Almost all Citibank Credit Cards provide free Reward points as soon as you get the Card in your hands. The Cards also provide you with great online offers.

Users of Citibank Credit Card are happy with their experience. Most of them were overwhelmed with the customer service provided by Citibank. Users were particularly enthralled by the online offers for their Citibank Cards. Many of them who had applied for a Loan against Card were impressed with the service offered by the bank.

More CITIBANK Credit Card Reviews

  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Average Service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have chosen Citi bank credit card since reward points are more .The credit limit was sufficient and i have not checked the offers .I have started using this card and without any delay got this credit card .There was no drawbacks faced on using this credit card .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2020
  • Citibank
    Citibank Credit Card
    "Need to improve in service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have taken CITI Bank credit card which is a Indian Oil petroleum one. When applied this card, they said I can use it in all Indian Oil petrol pumps but they are saying its accessible only in authorized petrol pumps so i am going to surrender this card to Citi Bank.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "MY RESIDENT CITY NOT INCLUDED IN CITIBANK ONLINE CREDIT CARD"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My resident city Rajahmundry-533101, Andhra Pradesh, is not listed in Citibank online credit card application form thus I am deprived of this facility. More than a dozen banks operate in my city. Request Citibank to please look into this matter.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , rajahmundry
    Reviewed on Mar 03, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have chosen Citi bank credit card since this card was offered by the agent.There are fuel benefits on this card and getting giving cash back offers for fuel .I am using this card for the past 15 to 20 days only .This was a chargeable card and if doing transaction for Rs.30,000 in a year then the charges will be waived off .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 03, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Best Service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have chosen this Citi bank credit card since got offer and i am using for the last 1 month only .The credit limit was Rs.50000, it was very less and there are fuel benefits and movie benefits as well but i have not used for movie so far.The service was much comfortable to me .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 03, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Best service "
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using CITI Bank Reward credit card for the past 2.5 years. I got this card along with my salary account. This is a life time free card , customer service and response was good. I am using this card for all purpose and i am getting movie ticket only on friday.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 03, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have chosen Citi bank Indian oil card since it is a fuel card i have taken .There was fuel benefits and there was no drawbacks faced so far .I am using this card for the past 15 days and the card was delivered on time .the card process was clearly shared by the agent and the credit limit was 60000 it was ok since have many card it not an issue.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 03, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have chosen Citi bank credit card through online and availed for my personal use and the credit limit was less it was 60000 .This was a life time free card and mostly using this card for business purpose .There are cash back offers as well as reward points. Am carrying this card for last 2 months.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 03, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Average Card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I feel CITI bank credit card is better than any other credit card. Their reward point system is better. Not a particular reason for choosing the credit card from CITI bank. They have provided me a credit limit of Rs. 60000 and There is no annual fee for the first year and from the second year, i need to pay the annual if I'm not using the card for Rs. 30000.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Mar 03, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Easy to use"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using CITI bank credit card from past 1 month. I don't have any specific reason for choosing this CITI bank because my friend used to say like accessibility of using the card is good. They have promised me that i get limit of 2* of my salary but it was not that much. There is an annual fee and it get waived off if i use the card for Rs. 35000 in a year.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 03, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Awesome card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    CITI bank credit card is acceptable in all the places thats the main reason for choosing the card. I have chosen the cashback credit card but i have not done a single transaction from this card. I'm satisfied with the credit limit provided by this card. Bill statement is clear to understand. I'm quite satisfied with the card and services.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 03, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good offer card "
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    CITI has provided annual fee chargeable of 1,000 rupees. I have received the call on time so the process was done on easy. The executive has come to my office address and collect required documents within a week I got a card. It is basic card of Indian oil. But I am yet to use for fuel. I heard about card offer so chosen it.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Need to increase the credit limit"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Last 7 months i am using this CITI Bank credit card, customer service was fine. They offered only Rs. 30k its not sufficient, i already spoke with them to increase the limit, they said can be done only after six months. I am using this card for shopping, petrol bunks where am getting rewards.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Very Good Card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I use CITI bank credit card for more than half year. I'm quite satisfied with the credit limit provided to me. There is an annual fee which will get waived off after i have made particular transaction. Whatever the offers I'm getting which is really excellent. They do have EMI conversion facility but i haven't tried it.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Okay to use"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    CITI bank credit card is my back up card and i am having a Indian oil credit card. Since I'm not using the card a lot, I'm not aware of the benefits. They have provided me a credit limit of Rs. 2 lakhs which is more than sufficient for me. I have closed the card from my end by calling the customer care number because of the non usage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good card for fuel purpose "
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am holding Indian Oil credit card from CITI bank for the past 2 years. I am not aware either it is a life time free or annual fee card. The credit limit is 68K sufficient to use. Once I taken EMI conversion at initial but charge was too high so I didn't prefer for further. Generally I got all benefits for fuel purpose like if I get 1 point = 1 rupee, surcharge waiver off is avail.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Need to provide more offers"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Since I am holding my salary account with CITI bank for many years. I got a preapproved card offer and I am using more than 1.5 years. So far I haven't faced any payment issue. I use to do payment either on or before of due date. I swipe this card for shopping and for other purpose as well. I get good benefits and discount of 15%. The credit limit of 48K they are yet to enhance it.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Value for money"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Sometimes CITI bank POS machine will not work in the Indian oil petrol so if i use the other POS machine, the fuel sur charges will not waived off. They are not charging any hidden charges on my CITI bank Indian oil card. I am having this card for last 5 years and they have increased my credit limit upto 5* times. Delivering of a card and verification process was good. Their 1 reward point is equal to Rs. 1
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good for dining and e-purchases"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Everything is available online and the only lacking point is they are not providing airport lounge access. I'm having a rewards card in this i get a lots of benefits. I have been holding this card for last 3 months. It gets waived off since i am having a salary account with them. From reward card, they will waive off the petrol sur charges waiver.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Keep doing the good things"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    In the year of 2018, I have purchased the rewards card from CITI because banker approached me to apply for card. There is no such kind of benefits like the Indian oil card but its okay card to use. My credit card limit of Rs. 60,000. They are sending offer messages on a regular basis which i have used also like Insta cash loan on card. They will rectify issues on time in CITI bank customer care.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 4 of 50 2 3 4 5 6

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.