CITIBANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 15125 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
7878
4 stars
5407
3 stars
1403
2 stars
229
1 stars
208

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Citibank CITIBANK Credit Card Review & Rating

Citibank Credit Cards are all about Rewards and offers. Discounts on hotel bookings, Reward points on grocery spends and big Reward points for big spending – All this and more! The best part about owning a Citibank Credit Card is the joining bonus that is given to you. Almost all Citibank Credit Cards provide free Reward points as soon as you get the Card in your hands. The Cards also provide you with great online offers.

Users of Citibank Credit Card are happy with their experience. Most of them were overwhelmed with the customer service provided by Citibank. Users were particularly enthralled by the online offers for their Citibank Cards. Many of them who had applied for a Loan against Card were impressed with the service offered by the bank.

More CITIBANK Credit Card Reviews

  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Need to provide more benefits "
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    CITI has provided an annual fee chargeable of 499 plus GST but there is waiver option of if 30K within a year. The credit limit is 60K and I got the cash limit of 15K. Mainly I use this card for fuel purpose only but there is no outlet of Indian Oil near by place. Agent told there is surcharge waiver off for fuel so I chosen this card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 08, 2020
  • Citibank
    Citibank Credit Card
    "Best in the market"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    When i analyze about the credit card, reward point system is better and the there is no annual fee so i bought the CITI bank rewards credit card. When i do my first purchase 1000 bonus point will be received as a welcome gift which i have not received. Provided credit limit is satisfied for me. Process was quite smooth.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 08, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Need to enhance the credit limit"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The credit limit is very less from CITI. Since I am holding my existing card with good limit more than one lakh. But in this card given only 70K. The cash limit is less of 20K. From other bank to this account if I transfer the amount take 2 times to credit the amount. It is a life time free card. I use for recharge, fuel and to but groceries.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 07, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Not Satisfied"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have not got billing cycle information that is my issue.I am using CITI bank credit card which is very easy to use and credit limit was informed to me .There was no communication about the card process.I have submitted the documents through the agent . There was no difficulties faced applied for this credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 06, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Best Card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I never contacted CITI customer care service because there is no need to contact with them. They are not charging me any annual fee. I am having a shoppers stop credit card. When we shop at shopper's stop they will give reward points which i can convert into money and they will give discounts also. Around 12 years I'm using this card.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Mar 06, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using CITI bank credit card which was availed through online.I have not used this card yet , the agent told will get credit limit of 1L but got only 60K, so it was much disappointed because provided for low limit. I have got the credit card on time and the agent shared all the relevant details about the card process. It is a free card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 05, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have citi bank credit card which was taken through online .The credit limit was very less and having fuel benefits.This was an indian oil card and without any delay got this credit card .The offers and benefits are less on this card and i am using this credit card almost 2 months .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , thane
    Reviewed on Mar 05, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am using CITI bank credit card which was availed through online .This card is having a facility of converting EMI and this was a chargeable card need to pay on yearly basis. I am using this credit card for the past 15 days. I am satisfied with the service.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 05, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    CITI card was only available based on my profile. I have got the cashback card offer. They have provided me a credit limit of Rs. 23K which is sufficient for me. I need to pay an annual fee of Rs. 1000 and it will get waived off if i use certain limit. I have got my credit card on time without any delay.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , thane
    Reviewed on Mar 05, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have availed Indian oil CITI card for fuel purpose using for the past 15 days only .I have taken this credit card on time and the agent shared all the information and not yet faced any issues so far on using. Everything was good on this credit card and i am satisfied with the service .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 05, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Easy to access"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    For buying a petrol purpose, i have chosen the Indian oil credit card from CITI bank. I can convert my reward points in Indian oil petrol bunk for buying a petrol. They have given me a credit limit of Rs. 55000 and i need to pay the annual fee of Rs. 500 but if i spent Rs. 30000 annually they will deduct that charges. Still i haven't received any statement.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 05, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Every is fine"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There was an issue going on CITI Bank Indian Oil Platinum credit card, If i purchase fuel in Indian oil bunks then am not able to make transaction. If i purchase Rs. 30k in a year so will get option for zero annual fee. Credit limit and their service was good.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Need to increase the credit limit"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    From CITI Bank, they have given a less credit limit of Rs. 60k which they need to increase where other banks are given Rs. 2 to 3lakhs. Due to less credit limit i am going to close this card. Documentation was simple, executive collected and i received the card with in a week.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Convenient card to use "
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have applied a credit card from CITI through online. Once all the process was done and received a call on time and received the card by 7 days along with kit. The credit limit is sufficient around 60K. It is annual fee chargeable of 500 rupees if I spend 30K within a year it will get waiver off. EMI conversion is avail and charges are moderate. I have been using this card for online shopping whenever I need. Basically processing is fast and got a good offer.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a CITI Bank reward credit card through online. Documentation was very simple, executive collected and i received it with in 7 days. Credit limit is fine and the annual charges depends on how much i spend so it comes as a free card. I am mostly using this card for fuel purpose.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Excellent card "
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using CITI Bank Indian Oil Platinum credit card more than 20 years. This bank offered me a free card and they given a sufficient credit limit and also they given me a loan based on my usage. I am using this card for all purchase and also i am getting fuel surcharges.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tirunelveli
    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Need to provide life time free card "
    CITIBANK
    0.5 2.5/5 "Just OK"
    CITI has provided an annual fee chargeable card of 1K much high when compared to other bank. If they provide a life time free card and there is a chance that many people will apply it. There is no waiver off. I use this card for started shopping, restaurants and fuel purposes. The credit limit is 60K only but at an initial they told I am eligible from 1L to 10L. An interest rate is high, EMI conversion is applicable but charges are high of 15-20%.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Service is good"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    CITI Bank offered me reward credit card and they given a good credit limit of Rs. 50K. This is a life time free card the documentation was done smooth, executive came and collected and i given my Aadhar card and passport. Citi Bank has a very good customer service.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Best Service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There is no surcharge for fuel on Citi bank credit card .I am using this card recently and the credit limit was sufficient. There are cash back offers as well as reward points which is very useful. I have received the card but pin was not generated and password was my date of birth which was mismatching need to contact bank for this issue.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Best Service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have done few transaction on using this Citi bank credit card .This card is good to use and the credit limit was ok ,without any delay got the card and applied for reward card and got the same card .I have chosen this credit card since got the offers and the agent clearly shared all the details about the card process.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 3 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.