CITIBANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 15125 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
7878
4 stars
5407
3 stars
1403
2 stars
229
1 stars
208

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Citibank CITIBANK Credit Card Review & Rating

Citibank Credit Cards are all about Rewards and offers. Discounts on hotel bookings, Reward points on grocery spends and big Reward points for big spending – All this and more! The best part about owning a Citibank Credit Card is the joining bonus that is given to you. Almost all Citibank Credit Cards provide free Reward points as soon as you get the Card in your hands. The Cards also provide you with great online offers.

Users of Citibank Credit Card are happy with their experience. Most of them were overwhelmed with the customer service provided by Citibank. Users were particularly enthralled by the online offers for their Citibank Cards. Many of them who had applied for a Loan against Card were impressed with the service offered by the bank.

More CITIBANK Credit Card Reviews

  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Average "
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The rate of interest was very high in CITI Bank for credit card and this is a zero annual fee card. Credit limit is sufficient and still am yet to use this card. The person came to collect the documents from my home and i received the card within 7-10 days.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , thane
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • Citibank
    Citibank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My friend approached me for CITI Bank credit card so i applied this card through online. Sill i have not yet started to use and this card has much benefits and rewards. This is a payable card and the credit limit was okay with simple documentation process.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Better Card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Am holding Indian oil platinum card from CITI bank. If i fill the fuel in Indian oil station, i get a reward points. I need to check the statement for annual fee. I use this card for almost 3 years. I don't receive any calls regarding promotional offer and they will give a reminder call for the payment due date.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using Citi bank credit card which was taken through online. I have availed this card since it has facility to travel international.The credit limit was Rs.65000, it was very less and this card was delivered on time .There is an option of converting EMI and am using this credit card for the past 3 months .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Best service "
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using CITI Bank Reward card for more than 7-8 years. This is a life time free card and the credit limit was sufficient, this card has reward benefits. I can convert this rewards into cash back, mostly using for shopping, travel , fuel and more.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , thane
    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Rate of interest was high "
    CITIBANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Since 4 years, i am using CITI Bank reward credit card and this is a life time free card. They given a credit limit of Rs. 58,000 and i am using this card only for shopping purpose and i am getting credit card statements through Email. This bank provides good service and the rate of interest was high 25%.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I never faced any problem on my CITI bank Indian oil credit card. Interest rates are as per their norms. They have provided me a life time free credit card. I get petrol waiver on Indian oil fuel stations and i can utilize the points for getting a petrol. It was a long back around 10 years, I have been using this card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 13, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Average service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    From CITI Bank, i am using Indian Oil Platinum credit card more than 2 years. This is a life time free card and they given if i spend yearly Rs. 50k no need to pay the annual charges. I applied this card directly through bank, mostly i use this card for fuel purpose and groceries and some other purpose.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 13, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Average service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Documentation was very smooth and good in CITI Bank, with in 15 days i received the card. Credit limit is not sufficient they given only Rs. 80k, need to increase the credit limit. Annual charges for this card is Rs. 1000 and it would be good, if they return it as a gift voucher. Mostly I use this card for every day spends like groceries, online shopping and more.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Mar 13, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Overall need to improve"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    My CITI bank credit card is not good because they are charging higher interest rate and am unable to redeem the points in any shop due to the insufficient reward points. I am holding CITI Indian oil credit card and no benefits available on this card. Provided credit limit of Rs. 75000 but they are not enhancing the limit even though i'm using it for last 2 years. If they increase the value of reward points, it would be fine.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , pune
    Reviewed on Mar 12, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using CITI bank credit card which is very useful on all situations. I am using this credit card for the past 3 years and this was a life time free card. I am getting airport lounge access and movie ticket offers but not using it. The card detail was clearly shared by the agent without any discrepancy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have chosen Citi bank card which I need to try and reward points are good. I have not faced any difficulties when applied for this credit card . I have got the card without delay and am using for daily routine purpose. This is very easy to use and i am really satisfied with the service.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Fabulous card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Actually i have opted CITI bank IndianOil petroleum card where i get a discount whenever i fill a petrol by using the hence have purchased it. I'm not quite happy with this credit limit because i got only Rs. 60000 which is less when i compared to my all other credit cards. If I spend more than Rs. 30000 in a calender year, my annual fee get waived off. They have sent me a card on time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Best service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have Citi bank credit card which was taken through bank .I have not explored this card much and there is an option of EMI .I am using this credit card for last 1 month only .The credit limit was less it was 80,000 and the card is easy to use and accessible on all places .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My colleague told me that EMI facility is easy to avail in CITI bank credit card thats the reason i have bought this card. I didn't generate the pin number yet. I have just done few online transaction till now. I am satisfied with the credit limit provided to me. They don't send any offer messages till now. One more thing is their interest rates are on higher side when i compared to others which needs to be decreased.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using citi Indian oil credit card which is having providing exclusive offers on fuel.I am satisfied with the credit limit and there is good discounts on shopping and i have not used movie ticket offers .I am using this credit card for the past 2 months .There are cash back offers which is pretty good .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 09, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using Citi reward cards which is having good reward points.The credit limit was very less it was 52000 not satisfied .When applied for this card got the information credit limit will be more but not got that much limit .The card detail was clearly shared by the agent and also will get discounts on shopping .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 09, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have chosen Citi bank credit card since got the update it was a life time free card and later got the update it was a chargeable card and need to spend Rs.30000 in a year then the charges will be waived off .I am using this credit card for the last 1 month and not yet got any cash back offers as well as reward points so far .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Mar 09, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Need to decrease the rate of interest "
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Rate of interest was high in CITI Bank and this card has some annual charges of Rs. 1000 and i am not sure with the wavier. Documentation process was very nice, executive came to office and i received within 1 week. I have started using this card for shopping maximum i will do EMI facility.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 09, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    From CITI Bank, i have taken a credit card. They given a sufficient credit limit of Rs. 75k now they given as Rs.56k. Documentation was simple, executive came and collected. I am not sure with the annual charges. I have no experience with the customer service.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 09, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.