CITIBANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 15125 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
7878
4 stars
5407
3 stars
1403
2 stars
229
1 stars
208

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Citibank CITIBANK Credit Card Review & Rating

Citibank Credit Cards are all about Rewards and offers. Discounts on hotel bookings, Reward points on grocery spends and big Reward points for big spending – All this and more! The best part about owning a Citibank Credit Card is the joining bonus that is given to you. Almost all Citibank Credit Cards provide free Reward points as soon as you get the Card in your hands. The Cards also provide you with great online offers.

Users of Citibank Credit Card are happy with their experience. Most of them were overwhelmed with the customer service provided by Citibank. Users were particularly enthralled by the online offers for their Citibank Cards. Many of them who had applied for a Loan against Card were impressed with the service offered by the bank.

More CITIBANK Credit Card Reviews

  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good "
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    CITI has provided good offers and benefits on 2 months before. So I chosen this card and applied through online. It is annual fee chargeable of 500 rupees bu there is waiver off option if I spend 30K within a year. The credit limit is 65K. There is EMI conversion avail for this card.
    Was this review helpful? 53
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • Citibank
    Citibank Credit Card
    "Excellent bank"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    CITI Bank provide very good customer services and it has been the best in the response. They have offered me a credit card of Rs. 1L and I have used it much for shopping purchase , restaurant,EB bill payment, rent payment using this card and amazon voucher monthly i am getting in this card.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have applied CITI card applied through online process and I have submitted documents both on line and also the bank agent came and collect the hard copy of documents.I got the card on time. The processing fee and charges was good.The only benefit that i got from the card is only if I swipe it for petrol bunk.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Everything is good "
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    CITI has offered an annual fee of 1000 rupees but there is an option of waiver option if I spend 30K within a year. I got a call on time, the process was smooth hence I received the card by 6 working days along with kit. The credit limit is sufficient and I get reward points based on usage. The benefits is good I get reward points and cash back. EMI conversion is applicable.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using CITI card for the past 2 months and the credit limit was less it was 56,000 and not faced any drawbacks .This was a free card and having fuel benefits since it was Indian oil card .I have submitted the required documents through agent. I have chosen this card since bank service was good.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Excellent card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    This is a Reward credit card, since 2007 i am holding with CITI Bank and this card has much benefits like reward points some discounts and more. I can redeemed points on indian oil petrol and this is a free card, they given a sufficient credit limit of Rs. 3L. EMI options are available and mostly using this for shopping and fuel purpose. Quarterly i am getting airport lounge access 2 domestic and 1 international.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good card for miles card "
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    CITI has provided an annual fee chargeable of 3K and there is no waiver off option. The process was good. Within 20 days got the card. The credit limit is very low, around 1L was expected but got only 60K. The cash limit is 15K. I done first payment without any issue. I use this card for daily purpose and got good reward points. I done less transaction of up to 10K only so I haven't EMI conversion yet.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good bank "
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I got an annual fee chargeable card of 1000 rupees from CITI but if I spend 30K within a year fee will be waiver off. The credit limit is good and sufficient. I received the call on time and received the card by 2 weeks. Since already am using other bank card so chosen this bank. I use for Swiggy and shopping.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    CITI customer service was good. The documentation was collected by an executive directly. Within 1 week I received the card. They have given 2 options with free card or fee card, I got more features more benefits in with fees card. So I preferred for that. The credit limit is not sufficient from Paytm i am getting movie ticket free monthly 2 tickets.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good service "
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The rate of interest was very high in CITI Bank, need to decrease the interest rate. They given a sufficient credit limit and there are some annual charges and i think 500 wavier is there. I am getting cash back for all purchase and it was very simple process.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Need to improve their service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    CITI customer service is good to the customer. But only the drawback was I am unable to change the pin number in mobile app, and cannot login the user name and password. At the time when I was applied this card no one as given information about card details. The credit limit is given of 85K.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Excellent bank"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    This is a excellent credit card given by CITI Bank and there is a no doubtful. I am getting more reward points and the limit is sufficient they given 100% satisfied credit limit. I am using for online shopping, bill payment and the annual charges are applicable card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Satisfactory"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have not used CITI bank card I have got the card on delay basis it took more than 1 week .They have tried to deliver at home but at that time none was there , due to this reason it got delayed .The credit limit was sufficient and this was a chargeable and have minimum spend limit if spend the amount within the limit then the charges will be waived off.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Need to increase limit & decrease the interest rate "
    CITIBANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have applied CITI Bank credit card which was applied through online and I am using this card more than 2 months. Card statement I am getting through Email and they given a low credit limit i informed to increase the limit. I use to travel a lot so i am using for fuel purpose vehicle and diesel. Annual fees is 4999 may be wavier if i use this card 40k in a year, no need to pay the annual charges and the interest rate was high.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good card offer"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I got a credit card from CITI through online. The process was done on smooth. The credit limit is 51K which is sufficient for my need. I received the card by 10 working days. It is an annual fee and joining fee are applicable around 500 + plus GST. I am using this card for certain purpose.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Excellent card "
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am holding CITI card for past 4 years which was applied through bank. The credit limit is sufficient, at initial they have given of 1L now increased up to 1.50L, the cash limit is 10K. EMI conversion is applicable. If I use 30K in a year no need to pay annual fee charge of 500 rupees. I use to do online transaction, what ever offer they are providing is good. I get reward points. It is Rewards card.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 18, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Documentation was very simple in CITI Bank, they have done a spelling mistake in my name so i have returned that card. After that they have send me a new card with the correct spelling, i am happy with the credit limit of Rs. 60k which is a zero annual charge card. This is a Indian oil card mostly i am using for petrol, hotel booking and for major things.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 18, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using CITI Bank credit card regularly actually i am spending some amount so it was a free card. I am fine with the credit limit of Rs. 52k and i am using for all purpose. EMI facilities are available but its not required for me. This bank has a good documentation process .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Satisfactory"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have not used CITI bank credit card much. It is mostly used for my shopping and i have chosen this card since got the offers and the credit limit was very less it was Rs.50,000 and i am paying the credit card bill through online .I am getting otp for each transaction. I have not faced any issues on using this credit card .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "User Friendly"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have not faced any difficulties so far on using CITI BANK credit card. I have not used the card much did only one transaction so far .This was a free card and it has fuel benefits and airport lounge access. I am mostly using for shopping, its good and got the card without any delay.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.