BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 459 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
153
4 stars
228
3 stars
58
2 stars
10
1 stars
10

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bharti Axa BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Review & Rating

Bharti AXA Life is a life Insurance player that was started in 2006.It brings together strong financial expertise of the Paris-headquartered AXA Group and Bharti Enterprises.The joint venture has a 74% stake from Bharti and 26% stake from AXA Asia Pacific Holdings Ltd.

More BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Very good...."
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have two vehicle and for that I have taken the two wheeler insurance with the same Bharti Axa general insurance. Owner and third party is covered. For one vehicle the IDV value is 45 thousand and another vehicle it is 38k. Depreciation value is high and that is almost equivalent to the cost of vehicle.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , thane
    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2016
  • Bharti Axa
    Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Insurance policy is good..."
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have not compared too much as took the two wheeler Insurance via online. As the service is too good so I opted this Bharti Axa General Insurance. One concern about them is they don't have self management portal as we could not mange our policy by our self. Post sending three to four mails to higher management, I got the insurance copies.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 12, 2016
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Satisfied...."
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    An individual from Bharti Axa General Insurance come to my place to collect the amount and I can also pay it through online. Comparatively the premium is more or less similar so I have not tried with other companies for two wheeler insurance. I have not done any claims and I don't think that they give any no claim bonus.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , thane
    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2016
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Overall satisfied and good plan benefits..."
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    When I went to take the two wheeler insurance the showroom people recommended to Bharti Axa. I did some market research while the time of renewal and I found that the Bharti axa is giving high coverage with low remium. Also they have no claim settlement and the percentage is 20 per annum.Their email services are good but the customer service is not responsive. Portal is very friendly to use. Almost everything is been covered on my plan.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 05, 2016
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "satisfied..."
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    This is a kind of accidental plan where the vehicle is not covered. The owner and back seater will be covered. Bharti Axa General insurance has an option of callback and I requested for that but never got a call back. I contacted for renewal process infact.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2016
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "WORST SERVICE "
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
    Hi myself sameer and i wanted to renew my Two Wheeler policy with Bharthi Axa. I have paid amount 1 and half month before itself but till now no one has properly responded and no one from Bharthi Axa knows why it is getting delayed. Hence from customer service, i have escalated to Complaint team(Which is their second level of escalation) and its been more than 20 days even they are not aware of anything on this. Finally with frustration wrote a mail to National manager who is final point of escalation but still no surprise. Even he dint responded anything. I checked for refund but again no proper response. Everyone in AXA insurance are in LOOP. Dont know how they are surviving with this bad service. Over all one of the WORST WORST WORST WORST WORST Service ever i have seen.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2016
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good "
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My two wheeler got insured with the Bharti Axa life insurance company and am having it for 1.5 years of time. Total insured value of the vehicle is around 46000 Rupees and I have not experienced much with them. Premium is around 1300 Rupees per year of time.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 16, 2015
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Need to improve "
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have the two wheeler insurance which got insured with the bharti axa general insuracne company and am having it from the last two years of time. The premium is around 1600 Rupees to 1800 Rupees. Services can be improved and the total insured is around 58000 Rupees.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 10, 2015
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have the two wheeler which got insured with the Bharti axa general insurance company and am having it for more than four years of time. Services are good with them and there are no issues with them as such. Premium was around 1600 Rupees per year of time.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Dec 09, 2015
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Better"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    With Bharti Axa I insured my two wheeler and the premium is around 1260 Rupees. The coverage is upto 2 lakh Rupees and am happy with the. I been with them from the last 8 years of time and am happy with them depreciation value of my vehicle.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 13, 2015
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good services"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My two wheeler insurance is with Bharti Axa General insurance. The services are very good from them. There are regular updates for my policy. They also send me reminders on the premiums to be paid. I also have the facility of paying my premium online.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 29, 2015
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Proper updates should provided to customers..."
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am not totally satisfied as the Bharti Axa General Insurance are not updating the customers properly. My two wheeler insurance is going to expire but till now I haven't received a single mail. They should update the customers and they are not proactive in calling customers. Last time I made a complaint regarding the same but they haven't took any action. They should be systematized.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Oct 19, 2015
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The Two Wheeler insurance from Bharthi Axa is good. I had taken this insurance through the dealer where I purchased the bike. It is a first party insurance where it covers me and my vehicle. The worst part is there is no intimation about the renewal dates of the insurance either through email or sms.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2015
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It was a very good service offered by the Bharthi Axa for the Two Wheeler insurance I have opted. It is a first party insurance and the full coverage is given as there are no limitation for the coverage. The best part about the company is they had called me and informed me before the expiry date and that was very helpful as it saved me from the late payment charges.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jun 13, 2015
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Really Good"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The two wheeler insurance which I have with Bharathi Axa is really good. I pay a premium of Rs.1583 yearly. The services were good and overall everything was good.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2015
Common Loader Icon
Page 5 of 5 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.