BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 459 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
153
4 stars
228
3 stars
58
2 stars
10
1 stars
10

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bharti Axa BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Review & Rating

Bharti AXA Life is a life Insurance player that was started in 2006.It brings together strong financial expertise of the Paris-headquartered AXA Group and Bharti Enterprises.The joint venture has a 74% stake from Bharti and 26% stake from AXA Asia Pacific Holdings Ltd.

More BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Need to explore"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.5/5 "Just OK"
    I have two wheeler insurance policy with the Bharti axa general insurance company. Coverage value is accepted by my end and I have not faced any claims with them till now. Coverage value inclusive of the third party coverage and other aspects too.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2018
  • Bharti Axa
    Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Worst Insurance Company"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
    This is worst company which I even Seen. I have renewed my policy 10days prior to expiry date but they could not able to provide at leas soft copy before going to expire my policy. So, my sincere suggestion is never buy a policy from this insurer. This is not first time this happened consecutively three times. Waste and worst company.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 16, 2017
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Not that great Insurance"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    This was my First 2 Wheeler Insurance and I paid Rs.1500 as the premium for the insurance. They gave me coverage for one side only. They would cover up to 50% of the total Bill and the rest half would be paid by us. It's not that great an Insurance that I had.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Nov 28, 2017
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good policy to hold"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have a two wheeler insurance with BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE. I have been using this two wheeler insurance for almost 4 years and renewing it regularly without any fail. Annually I pay Rs. 1000 . Till now I didn't have any claim experience with them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 25, 2017
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BHARTI AXA Two Wheeler Insurance"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a Two Wheeler Insurance from BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE. The premium amount is 3000 yearly. if we want to renew the policy then we have to make the payment yearly. The customer service and the experience with the insurance company was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 21, 2017
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having two wheeler, which got insured with the Bharti Axa general insurance company and I have faced any claims with them, also they have given around 8000 Rupees as reimbursement for my claim benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 08, 2017
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Better"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My two wheeler insurance is just started with Bharati Axa. Customer service was not yet experienced. The documentation process is simple. I didn't pay anything for this insurance all was taken care by the showroom. It is a good insurance company.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 04, 2017
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Better"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am having the two wheeler insurance policy with the Bharti Axa general insurance company and I have not faced any claims with them till now. Customer service was also not yet experienced with the Bharti Axa general insurance company.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gulbarga
    Reviewed on Oct 24, 2017
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Service"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have my two wheeler insurance with BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE. I have this insurance for the past 2 years and I renew it regularly. Basically I did not had a requirement earlier to use the services till now. I pay premium Rs. 1600 annually. It's good renowned company.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , delhi
    Reviewed on Oct 09, 2017
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Its Better"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Last year I paid Rs.2000 for the tenure one year for two wheeler insurance with Bharthi AXA. I am holding this policy from last year, its gives the coverage value of 100%. I purchased Royal enfield worth Rs. 1.05 lakhs. Its a good policy to avail.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Sep 27, 2017
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Better policy to use"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Bharathi AXA two Wheeler insurance is good. I don't have any claim experience with Bharathi axa till date. I got Pulsar 150 motor bike. I had to pay rs 110 to renew this policy and I had been renewing this policy for the past 2 years, Policy coverage is good with Bharthi axa also the plan benefits are very much average. Also I do get reminders from them to renew this policy. I would definitely say that I am happy holding this policy of Bharthi axa
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jun 01, 2017
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "End to End coverage for my vehicle"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have insured my two wheeler with the Bharti Axa general insurance company and the coverage value is lesser one, also the premium too because its very old vehicle. Drawbacks are nil with the nil and they are working according to standards.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Apr 15, 2017
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "May be a good deal for the customer"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having two wheeler insurance policy with Bharti Axa general insurance company and I have gone up with them because of their deal and the better services.Premium is low enough to provide every coverage what existing one has. Its the bumper to bumper insurance company.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 18, 2017
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Two wheeler insurance is very good with BHARTI AXA I did not face any problem till date. Last 5 years I am holding this insurance,I don't have much idea because I have not faced any issues yet. Yearly premium I pay is 840/-Initially it was 1300/-
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2017
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Two wheeler ka bap"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I had taken two wheeler insurance from Bharti Axa. All the process, I did through the online and I got the policy. I use to pay Rs.2,000 per annul with policy coverage of 35,000 to 45,000 from the vehicle WDV. Its very useful insurance for the two wheeler.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 22, 2016
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good insurance for the two wheeler"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken two wheeler insurance from Bharti Axa. All the process, I did through the online and I got the policy. I used to pay Rs.12,000 its per annum with policy coverage of 45,000 to 55,000 from the vehicle value. It is the useful insurance for the two wheeler.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2016
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "A Worst Insurance Company - Honest in Robbery"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
    I had taken two wheeler policy with Bharti Axa. My experience with Bharti Axa is extremely bad even the word (Bad) is not sufficient to explain their poor service. My two wheeler has been stolen and I approached them and every time, they assure me that you will get your claim within 7 working days but still I did not get my claim. It's been 4 months and still they are saying that your claim is in process. What's the difference between between robber and them.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Nov 09, 2016
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "2-wheeler insurance"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a Two wheeler insurance from Bharti AXA online. I have given around 1200 for 1 year on 3+ year old Activa with IDV value higher than the normal. They have nice customer support and its easy to take the insurance online. I have taken comprehensive plan which covers third party and personal cover.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Aug 16, 2016
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "So far so good"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken a Two wheeler insurance from Bharti AXA while buying a two wheeler and this was taken as per the tie up of the dealer with them. The first year amount was paid by the dealer as I made the payment to them. From second year I will be paying around Rs.1600 every year through online payments.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Apr 08, 2016
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Best one"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I insured my two wheeler with the Bharti axa general insurance company and I have got this policy through online. I am paying around 1000 Rupees as the premium, also they estimated my insured value of vehicle is around 49000 Rupees.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2016
Common Loader Icon
Page 4 of 5 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.