BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 459 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
153
4 stars
228
3 stars
58
2 stars
10
1 stars
10

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bharti Axa BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Review & Rating

Bharti AXA Life is a life Insurance player that was started in 2006.It brings together strong financial expertise of the Paris-headquartered AXA Group and Bharti Enterprises.The joint venture has a 74% stake from Bharti and 26% stake from AXA Asia Pacific Holdings Ltd.

More BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Average Service"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My Bike is insured with the Bharti Axa Insurance company. I am paying a premium of 1200 per year, the policy covers entire bike. I've been using the policy for the past 4 years and I do not have any claim experience with the policy so far.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jul 26, 2018
  • Bharti Axa
    Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Best policy"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have my two wheeler insured with Bharti Axa from last 11 years, i am happy with the coverage an plan benefits of this insurance policy. A premium of Rs 1100 has to be paid for this insurance policy. I have not claimed anything so far from this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jul 18, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a two wheeler insurance with Bharti Axa from last 7-8 months, i am happy with the coverage and plan benefits of this insurance policy. I have not claimed anything so far from this insurance policy. I have to pay a premium of Rs 1400 for this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jul 18, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Average policy"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken two wheeler insurance from Bharathi axa general insurance for this. I made the payment for 1 years through nonlinear banking . Customer service and response is good . It has good policy coverage with good policy benefits like vehicle towing and cashless garage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jul 03, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Service so far"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    My bike is insured with the Bharti Axa Insurance company. I paying the premium of 1000 per years. I am making cash payments at the branches. The service is good. Overall I'll have to wait and see how they respond to my request in future.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jun 26, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good policy"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    From Bharti Axa i have taken a Two Wheeler policy. The premium is 1500 for an year. Its a comprehensive policy. Policy covers a the two wheeler against any damage or loss that results from an accident. And also provides accident cover for the vehicle owner and offers protection against third-party liabilities.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jun 25, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I hold a two wheeler insurance with Bharti Axa from last 1 year, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. A premium of Rs 1300 has to be paid every year for this insurance policy. I have not claimed anything so far from this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on May 29, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I hold a two wheeler insurance with Bharti Axa general insurance from last 6 months, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance policy and i pay a premium of Rs 1300 every year.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on May 08, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have recently taken a two wheeler insurance with Bharti Axa general insurance 6 months back. The coverage value of this insurance policy is 50% which is satisfactory. I have not claimed anything so far from this insurance and i pay a premium of Rs 1100 for this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Apr 17, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "better experience"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had taken a two wheeler insurance policy for my vehicle from the top most insurance company BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE. I didn't received my policy document. The customer support is not up to mark. My annual premium is very reasonable by comparing with other premiums.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Apr 17, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Average service"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I insured my two wheeler from the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE company around 6 years ago. The customer support service is not up to the mark with the Bharti axa because they don't give proper response, I had bad experience with the two wheeler insurance claim from the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE company.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Apr 10, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Best policy"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have my two wheeler insured with Bharti Axa general insurance from last 1 year, i do not have any claim experience so far with this insurance and the coverage value of this insurance is very good. The premium of this insurance policy is Rs 1200 and it is a good policy to use.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Apr 09, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good policy"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a Two Wheeler Insurance from BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE. The premium was 2000 yearly. In case of any accident we can claim up to 75000 of the IDV value. And the first party and the third party will be covered for the accident with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 22, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a two wheeler insurance with Bharti Axa general insurance from last 1 year. I pay a premium of Rs 1200 which has to be paid every year for this insurance policy. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance and i am happy with the coverage of this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 22, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a CBZ Extreme bike and it was insured with Bharati Axa. I am using the service for last 3 years. It was taken through online. I have paid 1400 rupees for a year. They used to send the reminder emails at the time of renewal. I make the payment through net banking.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 13, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Its Good"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    At the time of activating my two wheeler policy, I got my hard and soft copy on time and the premium was also economical. I have insured TVS Scooty, they do have third party, road side assistance, accidental cover with cashless service for the bike.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "an affordable two wheeler insurance"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had a two wheeler insurance policy from the insurer BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE. I appreciate their customer care services because they intimates me to renew my two wheeler insurance before due date. The service is good and i can recommend their services to my friends.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 03, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Happy service"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My two wheeler insurance was taken with Bharati Axa. They are good in claim process and offered a low premium. The policy coverage was better than others. I am using this insurance since 2 years. I am paying 1200 rupees yearly through net banking. They send the statements on time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I hold a two wheeler insurance with Bharti Axa General Insurance from last 7-8 months and it is a good insurance policy to use. This policy has to be renewed every year and i pay a premium of Rs 1300 for this insurance. I get a coverage of 40% in case of accidental damage which is very less when compared to other insurance policies.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 01, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good insurance policy"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken two wheeler insurance with Bharti Axa General Insurance from last 1 year and it is a good insurance policy to use. This policy has to be renewed every year and the premium amount is nominal. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance but i am satisfied with the coverage and benefits of this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2018
Common Loader Icon
Page 3 of 5 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.