BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 459 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
153
4 stars
228
3 stars
58
2 stars
10
1 stars
10

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bharti Axa BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Review & Rating

Bharti AXA Life is a life Insurance player that was started in 2006.It brings together strong financial expertise of the Paris-headquartered AXA Group and Bharti Enterprises.The joint venture has a 74% stake from Bharti and 26% stake from AXA Asia Pacific Holdings Ltd.

More BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I am with Bharti Axa for past 3 years and its good. Its easy to renew the two wheeler policy with them. The policy period is one year. The customer service is good. I have not done any claims till now. Its a first party insurance and have paid the premium around Rs.900 through online. Last year went to their branch and have paid the premium of 1200 rupees but this year its less.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 29, 2019
  • Bharti Axa
    Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Dissatisfactory"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I am dissatisfied with Bharti Axa, when I purchased my Yahama bike I got the policy. I went to their website and I renewed the policy but I didn't get the policy paper. I done the payment of Rs. 3000 for one year. I am unable to get my soft copy, then I tried reaching their customer support, they told to visit directly but still there is no use.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 29, 2019
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the two wheeler policy with the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE and i have been using from last 2 years and i has no claim experience with this insurance. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory. The coverage is for three years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 09, 2019
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the car insurance policy with the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE and i am holding it from last 7 years and also i had claim of cashless twice, the customer service helped to get the claim which is hassle free process. It gives the comprehensive coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 06, 2019
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Customer education required prior before offering the policy"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had a two wheeler insurance with Bharti Axa and never gone for claim. The premium was around 3300 rupees for one year. It was a default insurance and initially IDV was not good but during policy renewal I spoke to them and got good IDV value. It is a comprehensive plan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2019
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Excellent Policy"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken this insurance policy a long time back and i had been paying the premium on an annual basis. The premium amount with them is around 2300 which is quite decent and the payment method is also easy which can be done online through credit cards.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Mar 03, 2019
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Average"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had my two wheeler insurance in Bharti Axa and it was offered by the showroom. There was no reminder call from the customer service during the policy renewal. I have been charged Rs.1800 for one year policy. There was no claims and am not sure about the benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2019
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken the two wheeler insurance policy with the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE and i am using it since from last 1 year. I have not experienced with any claim with this insurance. The premium is very good and the IDV is also satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Average"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a bike insurance with Bharti Axa and stayed with them for one year. The premium is very reasonable when compared to other insurer. I have not interacted with the customer service. Actually the benefits are average. It is a first party insurance and got the insurance paper.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 01, 2019
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Excellent Service"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken this insurance policy a long back and the premium has been paying annually. The premium amount has not been too high and the payment method has also been convenient. I had not made any claims so far and it has been a good policy for others as well.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , navi mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "IDV percentage should be increased"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The insured value is low in Bharti axa, I Purchased Royal Enfield bike for Rs. 1.75 but they gave me only Rs. 1.20 lakh . My policy has the tenure of two years, I am not sure about the tie up services. I have taken the first party insurance. I purchased in the month of october 2017.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Need lot of improvement"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I had a two wheeler insurance with Bharti Axa. I am not happy with the customer service. They are not responding properly to the customers and the claim process was lengthy. They don't have much service center for claim. The benefits are less compared to others.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Coverage value has to improve"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been taking the two wheeler insurance for past 4 years continuously from Bharti AXA. I pay the premium amount of RS. 7500 and I'm not satisfied with the coverage value. I renew the policy through online. I have not claimed anything in this policy. They are giving coverage upto 100%.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good service"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken my Two wheeler insurance with Bharati AXA , there service is good, while applying through insurance there agent had explain me clearly, about there service , so far there is no claim yet and I normally make the payment through online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 27, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Post response should be improved"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I don't have any claim experience they didn't response to me after taking the policy. I got only one call for the renewal, the post process is not upto the mark to inform about the feature of the policy I didn't get the receipt. I didn't compare the premium with the other insurers.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    " Its convenient policy renewal"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Its convenient to go head to chose all the options, they have option to increase the IDV, even the premium is good. I have been experience with Bharti axa two wheeler policy around five years, whenever I renew the policy I get the no claim bonus.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 13, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Its Good"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took the insurance along with the bike purchase, I kept renewing my two wheeler insurance in Bharti Axa, the premium amount is economical in the market. The IDV value is good with the third party and personal accidental cover, I am okay with the benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 10, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Excellent for beginners"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Previously my two wheeler insurance was with Bharati Axa and am pretty much happy with the claim experience. But need to pay initially which am not satisfied. I have paid for zero depth, 3500 rupees for one year. The customer service executive is fine.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Nov 05, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased the policy with BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE on 2017 where i have a good experience. I had no claim experience with this policy also the premium and also the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. They have provided the satisfactory coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having two wheeler insurance policy from quite long time with Bharti Axa General Insurance. The premium amount for this insurance policy is not more than Rs 3000. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance and the coverage value is good in this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 7
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Sep 20, 2018
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 5 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.