BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 106 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
38
4 stars
45
3 stars
16
2 stars
2
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Review & Rating

Bharti AXA Life is a life Insurance player that was started in 2006.It brings together strong financial expertise of the Paris-headquartered AXA Group and Bharti Enterprises.The joint venture has a 74% stake from Bharti and 26% stake from AXA Asia Pacific Holdings Ltd.

More BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Reviews

  • review Health Insurance
    "Good"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a health insurance with Bharti Axa. I have not faced any issues with them yet. The services has been good. I pay a premium annually and the cover is for 5 Lakhs. It is for my family and myself. The payment is convenient. It can be done online.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jul 23, 2015
  • review
    review Health Insurance
    "Good "
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The company where I work have provided me this Health Insurance with Bharthi-Axa and the experience was good.I have not got any claim experience with them and the premium is paid by the company itself.They do provide a coverage amount of 1Lakh in this Insurance and its basically a cashless treatment available.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jul 22, 2015
  • review Health Insurance
    "Good"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    From Bharthi axa i have an medical insurance from my company in which the medical coverage offered is 2 lakhs for per year. The premium amount is paid by the office. Cashless treatment is available. To claim the benefits we have to be hospitalized minimum of 24 hrs which is must. All the nearby hospitals are covered.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2015
  • review Health Insurance
    "Company that fulfilling customers need..."
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Health insurance with Bharti Axa General insurance is beneficial incase we face issues in health. Minimum customer should be admitted in the hospital for 24 hours and they are eligible for claim purpose. OPD are covered and we just need to pay 30% for room rent where 70% will be paid by Bharti Axa. Ambulance pick up and drop is free for customers.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jul 10, 2015
  • review Health Insurance
    "Good "
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a company provided health insurance with Bharti AXA.The coverage amount offered was really high which starts with 10Lakh for the employee and for dependents its 5Lakh.They do cover all medical charges in this insurance.They deduct around 3000 every month from the ECS for this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jul 02, 2015
  • review Health Insurance
    "Good"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have my health insurance with Bharti Axa. I got this insurance from my company. I had a claim with them and the whole process went smooth. I only interacted with my HR and they done the process. I guess because its a corporate tie up with them they act more fast in their services. The coverage is for four lakhs and its for my family and me.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jun 24, 2015
  • review Health Insurance
    "Good.."
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Every year the health insurance is getting renewed and it was opened by my company. I did not interact much with the Bharti Axa General insurance but so far satisfied. Never claimed anything but the amount of coverage is 5lakhs and this is of family floater. I get mails once in a while and if there is any new updates.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jun 23, 2015
  • review Health Insurance
    "Good!!!"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The medical plan is taken from Barathi axia. It was a very prompt response within a week I gt the policy . So far I did not claim anything. This is for one year. Every year the agents will remind me regarding the renewal. The premium is paid on yearly bases through online. The sum assured is for 2 lakh. In case we hospitalized we used to get double the amount of sum assured. So it a good insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jun 20, 2015
  • review Health Insurance
    "BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    i have a life insurance with Bharti - Axa. The services has been great by them. The tenure for this insurance is for 25 years and I pay a premium of 8K annually. When I got to view my claim settlement of my policy I could see more than 95% . The customer service is very supporting.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jun 11, 2015
  • review Health Insurance
    "good"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am having the health insurance with Bharti axa insurance.Its the corporate insurance , so every penny that has been paid by my company.The coverage is for the full family.Its having the validity for 1 year and that will be get renewed automatically.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Jun 11, 2015
  • review Health Insurance
    "Good health insurance...."
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I got a health insurance from Bharti Axa General Insurance as a corporate offer and this covers my entire family. Based on position in the officer the medical coverage has been segregated so for me the coverage is of 3 lakhs. No claim bonus is not available.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jun 05, 2015
  • review Health Insurance
    "Fine but coverage is less.."
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Bharati Axa general insurance covers most of the critical illness but not the pre existing diseases. Cashless facilities are there but tie up hospitals are less. Infact this health insurance been opened through my company. Service part is good but coverage is less and not satisfied of it. Maternity is covered but they give only fixed coverage where rest of the amount needs to be paid from our pocket.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 11, 2015
  • review Health Insurance
    "Good!!"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    The health insurance is of corporate offer so always better than personal insurance. Everything is being covered and it is advantage of Bharti Axa general insurance. I did experience cashless facility twice for my father and for that just I submitted the copy of health card. In total the coverage is 5lakhs and I did include my father.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Apr 30, 2015
  • review Health Insurance
    "Good work "
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I hold a health Insurance with Bharti Axa Insurance which covers all medical coverage.They cover health benefit for five of my family members for which I pay a premium of 8000Rs yearly.The medical coverage is for 5lakh and its a useful coverage for my family.I have claimed from them for my mothers treatment and I had a wonderful claim experience with them. They provided cashless treatment because of this plan.I got a good customer service support in this health Insurance from Bharti Axa and I mostly do my payments through credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Apr 20, 2015
  • review Health Insurance
    "Excellent"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Bharthi Axa life insurance is good, everything can be done online. The response provided by them was really good. There is no need for me to visit the branch as I can down load statements from online. Only in case of KYC I have to visit the branch . I will be getting one lakh and I have got 3 policies with them.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Apr 14, 2015
  • review Health Insurance
    "My health trainer!!"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Health insurance was done by my organization and so far never claimed. However Bharti Axa general insurance is giving cashless facilities and they have tie ups with top ten hospitals. My parents are also included in this insurance. According to my friends experience I would say Bharti Axa is good in reimbursing the amount and they are giving cashless treatment.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , pune
    Reviewed on Apr 13, 2015
  • review Health Insurance
    "Good"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am holding a health insurance from Bharthi Axa and I have taken it for me, my wife and for my parents and it is provided to me by company. Every year the company renews the insurance and I just have to sign the papers. The insurance will be covered for any hospitalized condition for one day and it does not cover OPD.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , morbi
    Reviewed on Apr 01, 2015
  • review Health Insurance
    "Have to improve"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I am holding a Bharati Axa life insurance, I have got 4 policies with them all together like death, savings and so on. I had a lot of issues with them. It took about a yearâ??s time to sort out the issues and it is mainly with their customer service. However I still managed to hold the policy with them because if I withdraw it I will incur a loss/
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 14, 2015
  • review Health Insurance
    "Fine experience!!"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Bharti AXA was very good and it is a health insurance I am holding with. The executives came to my home and collected all the documents. They do provide me with monthly deductions sms and they do provide me with a regular reminder emails. I am not very satisfied with the policy as it is not covering my parents and I had to pay extra if I wanted to and it covers only my wife and children. In addition cashless treatment is available.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , pune
    Reviewed on Mar 07, 2015
  • review Health Insurance
    "Satisfactory"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.5/5 "Just OK"
    I think Bharti Axa General Insurance is covering all kinds of critical illness. Post thirty days can claim for health insurance so this is advantage. May be they covers pregnancy and dental but I am not sure how true it is. Medical coverage is 5lakhs and I took it only in my name.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2015
Common Loader Icon
Page 4 of 4 1 2 3 4

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.