BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 106 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
38
4 stars
45
3 stars
16
2 stars
2
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Review & Rating

Bharti AXA Life is a life Insurance player that was started in 2006.It brings together strong financial expertise of the Paris-headquartered AXA Group and Bharti Enterprises.The joint venture has a 74% stake from Bharti and 26% stake from AXA Asia Pacific Holdings Ltd.

More BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Reviews

  • review Health Insurance
    "Average"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having the health insurance policy with the Bharti axa general insurance company and am having it from the last one year of time. Customer service can be improved and am paying around 4500 Rupees as the premium and the medical coverage value is good with them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , greater noida
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2016
  • review
    review Health Insurance
    "satisfied..."
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    We have taken the corporate plan so each and everything will be covered. Ten lakhs of medical coverage for four members. Premium is average for me. By default the maternity is included on the Bharti Axa health insurance and the coverage limit for that is 60thousand.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2016
  • review Health Insurance
    "Good"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have the health insurance policy with the Bharti Axa. I been with them from the last one year of time. I am paying the premium as 1200 Rupees per year and the total coverage value is around 5 lakh Rupees.Customer service used to give the regular alerts while it comes to the renewal date.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 04, 2016
  • review Health Insurance
    "Nice policy "
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Medical coverage offered by Bharathi axa is 4.5 lakhs for the whole family . It has been offered from my company so the process s very easy as it can be done internally. Cashless treatment is available. For 30 days they have medical bill coverage . Minimum hospitalization is 24 hours. Pre existing is not covered.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 02, 2016
  • review Health Insurance
    "Average card"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I applied for claim twice with the Bharti Axa health insurance, which went good for me. Its the cashless treatment facility that I got from them. Response is average from the hospital for this and am using it from the last 4 years of time.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 14, 2015
  • review Health Insurance
    "Very great"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am having the health coverage plan with the bharti axa general insurance company. I been with them from the last 4 years of time and the coverages are really good like it covers my nuclear family. I heard from my friends like they covered everything even though the premium is high. Simply am saying I don't have to worry about anything.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Nov 12, 2015
  • review Health Insurance
    "Good services"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My health insurance is with Bharti Axa General Insurance. The services are good from them. It is a corporate insurance. I have not had a any claim experience. The premiums are renewed by my employer. When there is a query. The response is good from them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 23, 2015
  • review Health Insurance
    "Has to be friendly"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I am holding this Bharhti Axa health insurance for quite some time now. This was taken through my company. I have not any claim experience where most of my colleagues have got a claim experience after getting hospitalized. When I approached them for the claim they confirmed the limit is already exhausted and I wont be able to get the claim anymore,
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2015
  • review Health Insurance
    "Whole family covered "
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    Its basically the company provided Insurance Bahrathi Axa.They do provide coverage for the whole family.The coverage amount provided was around 3Lakh for this Insurance.I donâ??t have any claim experience with them.The response and details provided by them was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Oct 13, 2015
  • review Health Insurance
    "Satisfactory..."
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Bharti Axa General insurance company is covering all my family members including my parents. The medical coverage 3lakhs is reasonable for health insurance. They have issued the medical card individually for my family. Network hospital are wide in my location.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Oct 07, 2015
  • review Health Insurance
    "Satisfied..."
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Health insurance of Bharthi Axa General insurance is not my personal one where offered by my company. By default my parents were added in the health insurance. Family package it is and medical coverage ratio is up to 3lakhs. I have a medical card where I can use that if there is any need.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , aurangabad
    Reviewed on Oct 05, 2015
  • review Health Insurance
    "Above Average"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Bharti Axa general insurance is good. I have not had a claim yet to know the exact process from them. It is a corporate insurance given to me from the company I work for. The coverage is for three lakhs each. It is for my Parents, family and myself. In case of admission at hospital. I only need to submit my ID card proof along with the medical claim card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Sep 28, 2015
  • review Health Insurance
    "Good Claim experience "
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I am not happy with the service provided by Bharthi axa based on the health Insurance.Its really difficult to renew the Insurance.They donâ??t respond customer in proper manner.The follow up made was getting very delayed but the claim experience provided was good.They provide coverage amount around 3Lakh for the Insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Sep 28, 2015
  • review Health Insurance
    "Fine to claim..."
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Bharti Axa General Insurance is very fast in response. I made a claim last year on this health insurance where the claim was done immediately as I got cashless benefits. I did not pay a single penny from my hands during my claim. For the entire family the coverage was 2lahks. If we have no claim in a year there is no possibility of getting bonus.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Sep 21, 2015
  • review Health Insurance
    "good medical coverage"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    My health insurance is with Bharti axa general insurance. It is for my family and myself. The coverage is good. Am happy with it. The services are not good at all. They also do not have a tie up with any good hospitals. My premium is on a yearly basis.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Sep 03, 2015
  • review Health Insurance
    "Average.."
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    One of my friends referred me to take health insurance with Bharti Axa general insurance and the coverage is 10lakhs. I can use the health insurance for medical surgeries and for health related issues. Premium is reasonable. Bharti Axa is not covering for general things like fever.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tirupati
    Reviewed on Aug 20, 2015
  • review Health Insurance
    "Really good.."
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I met with an accident so when I visited the hospital and there I found the representatives of Bharti Axa General Insurance to be seated and they helped me really. At that time my medical card had worked well really. For me they are covering 5lakhs for health insurance and would recommend them for their good response.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Aug 06, 2015
  • review Health Insurance
    "Average!!"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The health insurance from Bharthi Axa is good. It is provided by my company and it covers all the health related issues and the major kinds of diseases. There is a floating coverage of 5 lakhs and it covers my entire family. One thing which they donâ??t cover is the maternity expense. It would be great if there is atleast 1 free health check up done for every month.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jul 30, 2015
  • review Health Insurance
    "Wonderful..."
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am working with Tata communications so the health insurance with Bharti Axa General insurance was offered there four years ago. Right now the medical coverage is of 3 lakhs and in emergency we can double that amount by paying some extra premium where my friend did that. We have separate department to deal for health insurance and in respect to queries we go there for resolution.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jul 25, 2015
  • review Health Insurance
    "Average!!"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The health insurance from Bharthi Axa was good. This insurance covers any kinds of 24 hours hospitalization. It doesnâ??t covers any critical diseases and also diabetics and the medical expenses for it. I had taken this insurance as the executive had approached me. The total coverage of this insurance is 2 lakhs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jul 24, 2015
Common Loader Icon
Page 3 of 4 1 2 3 4

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.