BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 106 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
38
4 stars
45
3 stars
16
2 stars
2
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Review & Rating

Bharti AXA Life is a life Insurance player that was started in 2006.It brings together strong financial expertise of the Paris-headquartered AXA Group and Bharti Enterprises.The joint venture has a 74% stake from Bharti and 26% stake from AXA Asia Pacific Holdings Ltd.

More BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Reviews

  • review Health Insurance
    "average service"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I have taken a health insurance service with BHARATHI from my office I have filled which contains all the details of mine so the whole process and the documentation part have been taken cared through my office ,so I am not sure about the other service ,it was a good experience from BHARATHI.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2017
  • review
    review Health Insurance
    "Good health insruance"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Every person had to take Bharathi axa because it is very much helpful. I am holding this insurance for about 3.5 years. I normally pay the premium through online. Claim settlement went very well when I was hospitalized total expenses incurred was 40k and I had to pay only 2 k from my end and the rest was borne by Bharthi Axa
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Aug 10, 2017
  • review Health Insurance
    "Good health insruance"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Every person had to take Bharathi axa because it is very much helpful. I am holding this insurance for about 3.5 years. I normally pay the premium through online. Claim settlement went very well when I was hospitalized total expenses incurred was 40k and I had to pay only 2 k from my end and the rest was borne by Bharthi Axa
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Aug 10, 2017
  • review Health Insurance
    "Good "
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having health insurance policy with the Bharti axa general insurance company. I have not faced any claims with them and its been provided by my employer. Coverage value is good with them and I have heard that some of my friends have got the claim benefits within a week of time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on May 08, 2017
  • review Health Insurance
    "Disatisfactory Service"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I had taken Bharti Axa health insurance through online, their customer support was very lethargic in providing service, they have done the mistakes on my name and age, I had requested them to change then I have sent my pan card and other documents, finally they done the correction after a month. I paid the premium of 6200, they offered me the medical coverage of Rs.5 lakhs its for me and my wife.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 03, 2017
  • review Health Insurance
    "Good and helpful policy"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I got health insurance policy via my company with Bharathi axa life insurance. It covers only 4 people, excluding the parents, which is very useful for the family. My company will be paying around Rs.7000 per year to the health insurance company. Actually it is an group health insurance, which is useful in medical coverages and the cashless treatments. The policy is applicable only if the patient is hospitalized, not eligible for OPD check up. I had medical claim once for my spouse, it was totally cashless treatment with easy process.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Apr 25, 2017
  • review Health Insurance
    "Very good health insurance"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    Bharathi Axa health insurance provides a coverage of one lakh and cashless benefit I did not get in touch with them. I am holding this bharthi axa life insurance one year the policy would get matured on June 2017. No other benefit in case of any medical issue I can approach them for the same. The company is paving the premium. The maturity amount is 8 lakhs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Feb 03, 2017
  • review Health Insurance
    "Good service"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Bharathi Axa medical insurance is really good. They are providing very good and quick response. The claim disbursement and the claim settlement amount is really good. Reimbursement is of two types one is manual and the other one is cash less. In case if the hospital comes under the list we can produce the I card and get the cash less . In case if the list of hospitals does not come under the cover then we had to produce the medical bills and the get the claim.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 04, 2016
  • review Health Insurance
    "Good Services by TPA and Insurance company"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have a group insuarnce from bharti AXA and United Health Parekh is TPA. Unfortunetly I have some health issue and has to go for Cashless hospitalization. and It was really hassle free. Also I filed for Pre and post hospitalization, It was also quite easy. I have applied for Non cashless tratment for my mother also which was also very smooth.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Jul 08, 2016
  • review Health Insurance
    "Good coverage "
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It was overall good experience with Bharthi Axa related to the health Insurance.They have offered a good coverage amount for the customer.The benefits offered for the health Insurance was much good with Bharthi Axa.I have not claimed yet through them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jun 24, 2016
  • review Health Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I do have life insurance policy with the Bharti Axa life insurance company and I took it long back ago. The customer service is fine with them and they used to be in touch with customer. The premium is around 4000 Rupees per annum and the total policy coverage value is around five lakh Rupees.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 15, 2016
  • review Health Insurance
    "Good Services"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My health insurance is from Bharti- Axa. The services are good. They have a cash less facility as well. It is a corporate health insurance. The coverage is for my family and myself. The coverage is for three lakhs. Overall good. The premium is taken care by the company.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Apr 11, 2016
  • review Health Insurance
    "Bad insurance company "
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
    My father is an policy holder in Bharti axa. He was admitted for an operation we told to the company they said that they ll clear it. But as the operation completed they said it's not under coverage and they canceled the claim it's not one it's for the second time. Very poor during emergency
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Apr 11, 2016
  • review Health Insurance
    "Moderate..."
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I do have a claim experience and was good but not that satisfied. According to the paper that I had submitted, got the reimbursement. They had some slabs and accordingly they paid the amount. As for as we there wit this company the health insurance will persists in Bharti Axa because it is a company plan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2016
  • review Health Insurance
    "Benefits are better and price is also competitive..."
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I did not get the cashless card on time from Bharti Axa general insurance as it came only after three and half months. I was promised that they would give in by 15 days but it took a long time. Third time I am renewing this health insurance. It has five lakhs coverage and for critical illness they cover ten lakhs as on the list of 21 disease.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 12, 2016
  • review Health Insurance
    "Good...."
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    They have a very good network hospitals in metro cities for health insurance. As the Bharti Axa general insurance give cashless and not sure how the hospitals will revert. Coverage is sufficient enough and for entire family. No coverage if we go for Ayurvedic treatment.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2016
  • review Health Insurance
    "Good..."
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Comparing to other insurance companies I am not that fine with Bharti Axa as when I was using they covered only me and not my family. Genetic related issues and pre existing disease will not be covered by the Bharti Axa General Insurance. Premium for health insurance was 5thousand yearly and the coverage is just one lakh.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 07, 2016
  • review Health Insurance
    "Good coverage...."
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    We have separate list for terms and conditions but I have not used anything. For safer side I got the this health insurance of Bharti Axa general insurance. Coverage value is closer of 80% to 90%. Father, mother, Spouse and my children are the dependents.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 26, 2016
  • review Health Insurance
    "Satisfactory"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Bharti Axa general insurance is good. I have not had a claim yet to know the exact process from them. But the services are good. I get a lot of email alerts before my payments. Which is helpful. The premiums are paid on a yearly basis. This health insurance coverage is for my family and myself.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2016
  • review Health Insurance
    "Fabulous"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have the mediclaim health insurance policy with the Bharti Axa general insurance . The specialties are like that they are giving the immediate approval for the claims, also they used to settle the claims immediately without any hassle. They need the claim paper should have registration number of the doctor. Till now I dint faced any issues with them and I been with them from the last three years of time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , nasik
    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2016
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 4 1 2 3 4

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.