BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 243 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
77
4 stars
105
3 stars
34
2 stars
6
1 stars
21

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Review & Rating

Bharti AXA Life is a life Insurance player that was started in 2006.It brings together strong financial expertise of the Paris-headquartered AXA Group and Bharti Enterprises.The joint venture has a 74% stake from Bharti and 26% stake from AXA Asia Pacific Holdings Ltd.

More BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Reviews

  • review Car Insurance
    "Car insurance"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Yearly once i pay the premium no claim experience till date. It was once my policy got expired . I do the renewal online myself and they will active the new policy with in a day. No charges for the same and the premium would be the same as before..
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Sep 26, 2017
  • review
    review Car Insurance
    "Good Policy to use"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Having the BHARTHI AXA car insurance around a months ago. I never had any claim experience. I paid around Rs.8000 to get this policy, I believe the policy coverage and the cash less garages options are good with this policy. It is a good policy to use.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Sep 08, 2017
  • review Car Insurance
    "Policy with low pemium"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having the car insurance policy with the Bharti Axa general insurance company and the coverage value is around 1.3 lakh Rupees , also the premium is around n7000 Rupees. I have not made any claims with them till now and the third party coverage is not applicable.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , noida
    Reviewed on Jun 10, 2017
  • review Car Insurance
    "Excellent "
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having car, which got insured with Bharti Axa general insurance company and the services are fine one with them. Premium is good one with them and the response is good one with them. Coverage value of the vehicle is around 2.8 lakh Rupees and am happy with that.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on May 19, 2017
  • review Car Insurance
    "Its good for the car"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am paying premium of Rs.9800 on annual basis its cover for the entire year, Bharti Axa insurance gives the policy coverage of 100%. I had taken this policy through their website and I had made the online payment and I had got the policy copy from them on time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on May 11, 2017
  • review Car Insurance
    "Very good service"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Recently I got a car insurance with Bharathi axa general insurance. I paid around Rs.14,000. The cashless repairs and claim experience with bharthi axa is very good. I don't have much experience with this car insurance, but I can say bharathi axa is a very good insurance provider.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Apr 13, 2017
  • review Car Insurance
    "Very bad experience against car insurance claim"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
    My car claim pending for more than 2 weeks and surveyor did not attend my car even though I called them personally, my car left in Nerul VW workshop unattended. Next time I will never go for Bharati Axa insurance and or recommend to any one else.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , navi mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 17, 2017
  • review Car Insurance
    "Competitive in Indian insurance market"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having car insurance policy with the Bharti Axa general insurance company and I been with them from the last three years of time. Services are good with them and I have not faced any claims with them till now. Premium value is a competitive and their depreciation value is also a good one.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2017
  • review Car Insurance
    "Good coverage"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a car insurance from Bharti Axa, I had paid a premium of Rs. 10,000 for a tenure of one year, They had offered me a policy coverage of 100% on the car value. I paid the payment through online, I found this is the best and the most trustable amongst all the other insurance provider.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2017
  • review Car Insurance
    "Awesome"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    Awesome insurance company, but there are many constraints as all other insurance company. The claim process takes lot of time more than 10 days and lot of documentation, the survey is done quickly but the approval or the work order issue from insurance company takes time. The cashless garages are less in number so make sure that you check fully before taking an insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 31, 2017
  • review Car Insurance
    "Insurance renewal service"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I was very much unknown about the site bank bazaar & I was in dilemma to choose it. But I found it beautiful & help ful in renewal of my car insurance & also found the best quote. With the help of bank bazaar, I was able to save my money & renewed my car insurance. That's why, I am giving full rating to bank bazaar.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 16, 2016
  • review Car Insurance
    "Good policy"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    BHARTI AXA insurance was good for my car, I am happy about the payment Just I paid Rs.5500 its per annum. It coverage 100% of damages, I could reimbursement the claim. It covers for the third party damages also.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , belgaum
    Reviewed on Nov 17, 2016
  • review Car Insurance
    "Good policy"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Last year there was an accident, A Guy hit my car there was some damages on it. But I thank god there was an insurance with Bharti Axa without any cash, Damages got claimed. However I used to pay Rs. 17,000 premium per annum, My Car value is Rs. 4.5 Lakhs approximately. I feel really good for my car.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Nov 09, 2016
  • review Car Insurance
    "Can be better"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had also taken a car insurance from BHARTHI AXA, they were able to provide a cheaper rate than HDFC ERGO nothing interesting about them. The premium amount is very low and there was no claim experience as such. It provides bumper to bumper accidental insurance. The only downside is it does not cover machine parts, engine etc.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Oct 13, 2016
  • review Car Insurance
    "Less Claim Amount Received against Approval....."
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I had zero depreciation Car insurance policy from Bharti Axa Insurance co. But During Claim Settlement procedure of my car, My workshop/garage repaired my car as per spot approval issued after detailed analysis by surveyor report, and i paid Bill Amount Rs. 16970/- (as per garage & Surveyor report). After one month, only Rs. 6169/- amount paid to me. How ? why? Their surveyor gave two different asset/report i.e. one for garage and other for insurance companyâ?¦. Absolutely ridiculousâ?¦ I had loss Rs. Rs. 10810/- in claim processâ?¦ If any query/error related claim, Company or their employ/surveyor have to inform to me of garage before repairing processâ?¦ So, I can decide that which parts I want or repair or replaceâ?¦ Beware before taking any policy from Bharti Axaâ?¦..
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , surat
    Reviewed on Oct 06, 2016
  • review Car Insurance
    "Very bad experience. No support to customers"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
    I was renewing my existing policy. Since the car registration changed during the last one year, they have done vehicle inspection and I just received one word "not recommended". Why it is not recommended and what next? No support at all. If an insurance company wants to walk away from the customer because there is an issue with the vehicle, what is the purpose of taking an insurance policy? who wants to go with an insurance company which is not there to support customer when they really need to get benefit from the insurance?
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Sep 30, 2016
  • review Car Insurance
    "WORST SERVICE/NEVER EVER BUY BHARTI"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
    Never to for Bharati Insurance. They are cheater. Very bad services. Never claim our insurance and everytime they have some excuse. So don't go with this. They don't have proper services and just give good price to take client and then don't provide proper service and claim.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , nagpur
    Reviewed on Sep 29, 2016
  • review Car Insurance
    "Very good policy"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Now, I took the car insurance policy with Bharti Axa general insurance company because of the lesser premium amount. Coverage value and all is up to the market and I have not faced any claims with them till now. Getting the policy with Bharti Axa general insurance company is really a easy one. They have not provided me the road assistance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Aug 27, 2016
  • review Car Insurance
    "Worse insurance experience"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
    Hi I am having car insurance from Bharti AXA general, i have given car at cash less garage for repairing & After getting all there internal approval now they are not providing claim nor denied also. My car at Garage from last 4 month. Same Question they are asking for not providing claim. Very very poor service. They are worse then ever. I have booked more then 20 complain & they are not even giving us call for same. It's my personal suggetin never think for Bharti Axa as general insurance
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Aug 22, 2016
  • review Car Insurance
    "Worst Service "
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
    Never to for Bharati Insurance. They are cheater. Very bad services. Never claim our insurance and everytime they have some excuse. So don't go with this. They don't have proper services and just give good price to take client and then don't provide proper service and claim.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jun 14, 2016
Common Loader Icon
Page 3 of 6 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.