BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 243 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
77
4 stars
105
3 stars
34
2 stars
6
1 stars
21

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Review & Rating

Bharti AXA Life is a life Insurance player that was started in 2006.It brings together strong financial expertise of the Paris-headquartered AXA Group and Bharti Enterprises.The joint venture has a 74% stake from Bharti and 26% stake from AXA Asia Pacific Holdings Ltd.

More BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Reviews

  • review Car Insurance
    "Best policy"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a car insurance with Bharti Axa general insurance from last 2-3 years, a premium of Rs 14000 has to be paid for this insurance policy. This policy has full coverage with 0% depreciation. I had claim experience last year and it was good, they provided cashless garage facility.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018
  • review
    review Car Insurance
    "Lowest premium in the market"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The insurance company gave me comprehensive plan, I made the premium around Rs. 8000 for one year wagon R, at the time I found it was lowest and they many center in delhi. Road side assistance for break down etc. I am fine with the insurance company.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Nov 22, 2018
  • review Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a car insurance policy with Bharti AXA for 1 year, a premium of Rs 15000 has to be paid for this insurance policy. I am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. No claim experience so far and they cover bumper to bumper damage.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Sep 08, 2018
  • review Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken a car insurance policy with Bharti Axa general insurance for 1 year, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. I have to pay a premium of Rs 12500 for this insurance policy. Customer service was good and they explained about the insurance in detail.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Sep 08, 2018
  • review Car Insurance
    "Good Service"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My Car is insured with the Bharti Axa general Insurance. I am paying premium of 8000 per year, it offers bumper to bumper coverage and also gave me a proper IDV value. I do not have any claim experience with the policy so far.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Aug 29, 2018
  • review Car Insurance
    "Renewal Issues after 4-5 years"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    Very low standard and poor service. After continues 4-5 years of no claim they don't renew your policy if you are late for one month. I think it is due to they don't want to provide no claim bonus. Very disappointed with service and customer care.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , surat
    Reviewed on Aug 18, 2018
  • review Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have my car insured with Bharti Axa general insurance from last 2 years, i have not claimed anything so far from this insurance policy. I pay a premium of Rs 11500 for this car insurance. The coverage value is good with this insurance and they cover both bumper to bumper and third party.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jul 01, 2018
  • review Car Insurance
    "Trust worthy policy"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It is a tax benefitable. It has easy claim policy. The showroom people of Hyundai recommended the Bharati Axa insurance. I used to pay the premium of Rs. 6400 every years. They are not providing any road assistance. I never had any claim experience so far.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jun 06, 2018
  • review Car Insurance
    "Very good policy to use"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Got the car insurance policy from the Bharathi axis general insurance company around 5 months ago. I have paid around Rs,40,000 to get this policy this year, because this policy covers bumper to bumper benefits and the policy coverage is good with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Apr 17, 2018
  • review Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I hold a car insurance with Bharti Axa general insurance from last 3 years and it is one of the good policy. This policy has to be renewed every year but i am not aware of the premium amount. I do not have claim experience and they cover bumper to bumper as well as third party damages.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Apr 03, 2018
  • review Car Insurance
    "Good service"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have got the claim experience from the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE car insurance policy, I never got full claim amount so that was the reason i have changed other insurance company, I have got the bumper bumper insurance policy from the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE but the claim experience is bad with the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Feb 27, 2018
  • review Car Insurance
    "Best insurance policy"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a Car Insurance with Bharti Axa.The premkum amount is 32,000 per annum paid through an auto debit payment.I have taken this policy last year.The policy is coverage is 100% covered,its zero depreciation.I am happy taking this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2018
  • review Car Insurance
    "Good"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am using car insurance with Bharati Axa for past 5 years. I never claimed so far and don't have much experience. First time when I purchased a car, the dealer suggested this insurance and am continuing. I have received the reminder call from the customer support for the policy renewal.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , raigarh
    Reviewed on Feb 06, 2018
  • review Car Insurance
    "Insurance with BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the car insurance from BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE. The yearly premium amount is 50000. The policy benefits include bumber to bumber, zero depreciation, cashless garage and road assistance. Its a good policy with BHARTI AXA .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 01, 2018
  • review Car Insurance
    "Very Good"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Right now I have done my insurance with BHARTI AXA. In which I own a bumper to bumper insurance. Plan benefits and customer service brief from the insurance is good. I have paid a premium amount of rs 15,400. Also the cost is low compared to the previous insurance I had for my car.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2018
  • review Car Insurance
    "Good insurance policy"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a car insurance with Bharti Axa General Insurance from last 1 year and it is a good insurance policy to use. This policy has to be renewed every year and i pay a premium of Rs 9000 for this insurance. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance. They cover third party damages and i am satisfied with the benefits of this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2018
  • review Car Insurance
    "Excellent"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have insured my car with the Bharti Axa general insurance company and the coverage value is 100% coverage like its zero depth coverage too. I have not faced any claims with them like its bumper to bumper one.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 17, 2017
  • review Car Insurance
    "Nice Response"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I opted Bharathi Axa General insurance company limited for my car insurance and the process of buying it was very smooth. I loved their quick response and the way they dealt with my case. Policy was disbursed within jus 2 days and I got the policy pretty quickly.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 09, 2017
  • review Car Insurance
    "Average policy "
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Holding a 4wheeler insurance policy with Bharti axa general insurance company. The customer service is good with with Bahrti axa. I paid Rs12,000 to avail this policy. The cashless garages option is available here . I would say, it is a better Policy to use.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , greater noida
    Reviewed on Oct 07, 2017
  • review Car Insurance
    "Good"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have insured my car with the Bharti Axa general insurance company and their response was good one for me . I have not faced any claims with them till now, also needs used to be get fulfilled on immediate basis.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Sep 30, 2017
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 6 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.