BANK OF BARODA Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 116 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
52
4 stars
34
3 stars
19
2 stars
3
1 stars
8

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bank of Baroda BANK OF BARODA Credit Card Review & Rating

Bank of Baroda global business was INR 8,021 billion as of 31 March 2013, it is ranked 715 on Forbes Global 2000 list.It has total assets in excess of INR 3.58 trillion (short scale), INR3,583 billion (long scale). Revenue Increase- INR345.88 billion (US$5.5 billion) (2012) Based on 2012 data, it is ranked 715 on Forbes Global 2000 list, INR3,583 billion, a network of 4283 branches and offices and over 2000 ATMs.

More BANK OF BARODA Credit Card Reviews

  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Good service "
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I bank with Bank of Baroda for few years.I have a credit card with them with a limit of one lakh.It has a annual fee of 1800,no spend based criteria applicable for this card.No easy EMI options available for any purchase done on the card. Overall it is a good card to use.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Oct 27, 2017
  • Bank of Baroda
    Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Average"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Bank of Baroda is not doing great on the credit card as it is a basic card with no much of offers and the bank also needs to improve on the credit limit. I use the other bank cards as well and when compared this bank could provide more features like EMI on the card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2017
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Good Card to use"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The bank of Baroda platinum visa credit card has low interest rate. I use this credit card for purchasing bill payments and hotels bills. The benefits like rewards points cash back and other online offers are available with this card. I am satisfied with the credit limit. There is no annual fee for this card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , madurai
    Reviewed on Aug 31, 2017
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Good offers and services"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Bank of Baroda has offered me a credit card as well. The services are good as I get my statements on time and it is transparent too. There are no charges and the limit is also to my expectation. There are special offers on shopping which is helpful.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Aug 26, 2017
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Good credit card"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    They have good reward scheme, for all transactions I am getting good reward points too. I could redeem the points into cash to my account. They gave me the credit limit of Rs.40,000 but I have reduced the amount to rs.20,000 I am very much fine with Bank of Baroda credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaysingpur
    Reviewed on Aug 08, 2017
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The manager from Bank of Baroda called me once and offered the credit card. He himself filled the form and provided the card for me and my wife. The card which they provided is a life time free card and the credit limit is quite satisfactory. And I am making prompt payment till date.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jun 20, 2017
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Recommendable product"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had salary account with Bank of Baroda, hence I applied Bank of Baroda credit card through online, I am very much glad to use their credit card service. BOB mobile application is convenient to make credit card payment. Also I am getting very good reward points and cash backs from them.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , vizianagaram
    Reviewed on Jun 03, 2017
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Average"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    It is a average experience for credit card with Bank of Baroda. There are no options for EMI when the transactions are high. It has to be more clear and the offers are normal. The limit is good and they need an improvement in the EMI facility so it is convenient.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , eluru
    Reviewed on May 10, 2017
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Better Service"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am holding a credit card with Bank of Baroda. It is not a life time free card. Also, I do not have any reward points and cash back offers on my card. I use this card for shopping purpose but I am not getting any discounts while using this card on shopping.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kota
    Reviewed on Apr 07, 2017
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Improve the service"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    For more than fifteen years, I am using credit card of Bank of Baroda. Reward points are available for my card but I do not know to redeem those points, also no enough time to convert those reward points as well. The credit limit offered by them is not sufficient. So I had asked them to increase my credit limit but they said it will be upgraded shortly but till now my credit limit is still not upgraded.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Mar 17, 2017
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Excellent service"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I was holding my Times Credit card from Bank of Baroda more than one year. I am happy with the offers, If I purchase for 1000 rupees with my credit card, They would provide the cash back from 50 to 200 rupees. BOB good in reward points and they are in credit limit. I appreciate the credit card bill part was good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hosur
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2017
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Very good services"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I hold only one credit card and it is with Bank of Baroda. Being a long time customer of the bank, I do not see much of hassles in using this product as well. The limit is good and I use in when needed. The transactions go through easily and the statements are received on time and are clear.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 28, 2016
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Need to improve"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    Bank of Baroda credit card is the one which am having from the last one year of time. Credit limit is around 25000 Rupees and they are not caring about their customers. There are no offers like EMI option and reward points, also I would like to suggest that they need to improve in the customer service.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jun 23, 2016
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Satisfactory"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am an exsisting customer of BOB. The services offered by them was very good. I use a credit card. It is a life time free card. The offers are good on the card. It has always been a satisfactory experience using any product with the bank. Good overall.
    Was this review helpful? 10
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jun 01, 2016
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Need more options!"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I would suggest the Bank of Baroda to enhance the EMI options against higher transactions. In the past 4 years of having the Platinum Visa card, I never faced any issues with them. Credit card payment are made through the bank of baroda website.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 29, 2016
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Need more benefits!"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    In the past 5 years of using the credit card with Bank of Baroda, they suggested me for the limit enhancement once. But I did not avail that at that time. Though I have the platinum card with them, the offers are not that much good when compared to other bank cards. Even a normal man can avail the basic card by submitting proper income proof details.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Feb 25, 2016
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Needs improvement!"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I got this Titanium credit card processed from Bank of Baroda two months before. But there are no such attractive benefits available on the card. Even there is no auto debit option from the savings account. I would suggest them to improvise on these services.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , raipur
    Reviewed on Jan 28, 2016
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "No way for any fees "
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It is an platinum credit card which has the credit limit of 1.2 lakhs. Being as an employee of BANK OF BARODA I got this card. There is not additional fees as well as no annual fees. After 5 years I need renew this card but there is no charges. There is no promotional offers on this cards.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 27, 2015
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Interest is high on the credit card.."
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    There were lots of interest on the credit card and felt not right to continue and later I surrendered. My experience was not great with Bank of Baroda. I used an ordinary credit card for five years ago and gave that back. I purchased the product using this credit card but the rate was very high.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Nov 21, 2015
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Customer satisfaction"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding a salary account with BOB based on which they have offered a credit card. Its very easy to use this account. They have given a credit limit of 20k. I am not using this card because of the lower limit. I am holding this card for a period of 15 years and mine is a Platinum credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2015
Common Loader Icon
Page 5 of 6 2 3 4 5 6

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.