BANK OF BARODA Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 116 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
52
4 stars
34
3 stars
19
2 stars
3
1 stars
8

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bank of Baroda BANK OF BARODA Credit Card Review & Rating

Bank of Baroda global business was INR 8,021 billion as of 31 March 2013, it is ranked 715 on Forbes Global 2000 list.It has total assets in excess of INR 3.58 trillion (short scale), INR3,583 billion (long scale). Revenue Increase- INR345.88 billion (US$5.5 billion) (2012) Based on 2012 data, it is ranked 715 on Forbes Global 2000 list, INR3,583 billion, a network of 4283 branches and offices and over 2000 ATMs.

More BANK OF BARODA Credit Card Reviews

  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "BEST"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    MY credit card was taken with BANK OF BARODA bank 1year back.The annual fee is 500rs which is satisfactory. I said to bank to increase credit limit they said they will,hope to receive soon. Mostly i use this card to do shopping but i am not aware about the reward points.Customer service response is good.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jul 23, 2018
  • Bank of Baroda
    Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Average Card"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    They are giving very less offers hence I'm not using this card much. I have to pay the annual fee of Rs. 500. I don't remember about the offers provided by this credit card. For past 6 months ago i have purchase this credit card. There are no issues with the credit card. They have offered me a credit limit of Rs. 20000.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jul 19, 2018
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Not satisfied"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    My credit card was take with BANK OF BARODA 15 years back. They have offered master card and there is no much benefit of holding this card here. The given credit limit was just 50,000 which is not satisfactory . The customer service and responses was up to the mark.My overall experience was not satisfactory .
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jun 20, 2018
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Average card"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a credit card with Bank of Baroda from last 3 years, the credit card services are not up to the mark with this bank. Net banking services is easy to make credit card bill payments. Offers like reward points are good in this card and the credit limit is sufficient in this card.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jun 11, 2018
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    Am using Bank of Baroda credit card for all purpose. I have low credit limit in this card than other card and am not satisfied with it. As there is no additional charges for transaction which i make . And there customer service and response is satisfactory . As there is annual charges of rs 500 it gets waived off after using certain limit Getting discounts @ amazon and cash back offers.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jun 06, 2018
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Average Service"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have a credit card with the Bank Of Baroda. This card is also a useless card with out any commendable offers or discounts. I rarely use the card and never had any issues with their services. Overall it is a useless card for me as far as I am concerned.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on May 25, 2018
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Average Service"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I've been using the BOB Master Card Titanium for the past 3 Years. There are no commendable offers with the card and the limit is as low as 36000. Their services also not that good. They need to to come up with new offers for their customer every now and then.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on May 20, 2018
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Satisfactory"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    Bank of Baroda has offered me a credit card as well and they are doing good in the offers. The credit limit is good and it is always convenient while using the card. I get notified and the statements are always clear and there has been no hassles till date.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on May 11, 2018
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Nice Card "
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It is a life time free so no need to pay any annual fee. Interest rate and service Charge are less compared to others banks. Best features is Credit Limit. They provided me a Credit Limit of Rs. 3 lakhs. Customer service is also good. I have been using this card for couple of months.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on May 11, 2018
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Best card to use"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using Bank of Baroda credit card from last 4 years, i find this credit card is very convenient to use. They did not charge any annual fee at the time of getting this credit card. I get offers like reward points and cash back. I did not find any transaction issues and the credit limit is sufficient in this credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Apr 06, 2018
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Unhappy with the services"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 2.5/5 "Just OK"
    The credit card service is also not too good with Bank of Baroda. They do not have any emi options. If i have any query there is no facility to sort it out on phone. I need to send an email and the response to my email would not me immediate. The delay is much.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2018
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Best service"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have Bank of Baroda credit card with a limit of 35,000.i get best offers for shopping online,i earn good reward points for the same.i pay my card bills through online.I have no annual fees to hold this card,the card was with me for last 2-3 years of time.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2018
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Best"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having the credit card with the Bank of Baroda. I would like to say that the customer service is an excellent one for me with them and the response too. Credit limit value is good one with the Bank of Baroda , also am really happy with them
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 06, 2018
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Good"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have my saving account with BANK OF BARODA for about 24 years . I hold visa international card and the daily withdrawal limit was 50,000. Here 5000 is the limit to maintain the card and I am not satisfied with their service here, My overall experience was good and I would like to recommend to others.,
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2018
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Average card to use"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Bank of Baroda provides average services on credit card when compared to all other credit cards. I am using this credit card from more than 1 year. They did not charge any annual fee at the time of getting this credit card. There is no offers in this credit card. I use net banking for making payments. I have a credit limit of Rs 75000 and the cash limit of Rs 7500 which is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 19, 2017
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Less than Average"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 2.5/5 "Just OK"
    I am not happy with Bank of Baroda Service. I got a BOB platinum visa credit card for 8 months. There is no EMI facilities and no partial payment option, I can pay either minimum amount or full amount. The credit limit was average, they have offered 75K. If I use spend more than 2L then annual fee will be waived off.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Dec 02, 2017
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "GOOD"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The credit card of BANK OF BARODA is good, I had been using it from the past 8 months and the customer service is good . The bank provided me a credit limit of 30K and the cash withdraw limit of 10K . I get bonus point on using the card . I get cash back on using it for fuel . I liked the experience which I had with Bank of Baroda.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , panipat
    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2017
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "GOOD"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    From Past 1 year i am using the credit card of BANK OF BARODA. Customer service was good from the bank side .the gave me a credit limit of 75K and also a cash with draw option is also there . The gave me a Balance transfer option that is really great .i liked the service of Bank Of Baroda for the credit card .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , indore
    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2017
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Good card to use"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Bank of Baroda provides good services on credit card when compared to all other credit cards. I am using this credit card from last 4-5 years. I pay an annual fee which has to be paid every year. I get good offers like cash back and reward points. I use this credit card for shopping and recharge, i am also satisfied with the credit limit.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Nov 25, 2017
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Best Card that I have"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Among the three Credit Card I have this is the best one that I have. Initially they gave me a good credit limit and the repayment option also with them is pretty easy to make. Their communication has always been very good and also a reliable one too.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Nov 22, 2017
Common Loader Icon
Page 4 of 6 2 3 4 5 6

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.