BANK OF BARODA Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 116 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
52
4 stars
34
3 stars
19
2 stars
3
1 stars
8

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bank of Baroda BANK OF BARODA Credit Card Review & Rating

Bank of Baroda global business was INR 8,021 billion as of 31 March 2013, it is ranked 715 on Forbes Global 2000 list.It has total assets in excess of INR 3.58 trillion (short scale), INR3,583 billion (long scale). Revenue Increase- INR345.88 billion (US$5.5 billion) (2012) Based on 2012 data, it is ranked 715 on Forbes Global 2000 list, INR3,583 billion, a network of 4283 branches and offices and over 2000 ATMs.

More BANK OF BARODA Credit Card Reviews

  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Good card"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Till date the Experience with BANK OF BARODA is great. The interface is most use friendly, i get the right updates. It has no annual charge on it , the interest rates are reasonable. I am holding this card for past 4 years . The whole application has been hassle free .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , noida
    Reviewed on Feb 28, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda
    Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Good card"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using bank of baroda credit card from more than 3 years,They have not charged me annual fee,as it is life time free credit card,it is my employee card, and i am not much happy with the credit limit which they have given me in this card , and there is network issue always, like whenever i want to use this card, there is always issue in using it.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 26, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Excellent service"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am banking with Bank of Baroda bank from past 6-7 years.The banking services are best when compared to other nationalized banks. I am happy with the customer support and their response is good,On line facilities are easy to use in this bank.Their overall service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Feb 25, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Dissatisfactory"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    Bank of Baroda is taking three days for the payment reflection, they need work on that part. I am using it past two months its not convenient, it does not have any mobile application. Processing is easy but while using the card it has some issue, I am unable to change individual pin, I need to use what bank have provided.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 19, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Excellent"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have just started using a credit card with Bank of Baroda. All things are okay and they have a good credit limit. There was no annual fee. The online app is very convenient to do the payment. I use an international credit card and its easily accessible everywhere. The branch is nearby my home and I can visit them anytime for queries.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Good card"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I hold a Credit card of Bank of Baroda, i am using it from a while. I have got a good limit on my card and i am pretty much happy with the services. Never had any issue while carrying any transaction.Its a life time free card with no annual charges.It is a good card to have and
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Reminder alert should be implement"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    For the minimum amount due the interest rate is good around 14% in Bank of Baroda credit card, the customer service is good. But there was no message or calls from the bank end about the billing details. My due date 20 days, because of non reminder I just missed my payment. However the credit limit is good.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Good in Service"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I hold a salary account in Bank of Baroda and its been 10-15 years i am a customer of Bank of Baroda. Customer service is good and also they respond whenever there is any kind of concern or request. The net banking and mobile banking is easy to access.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Not satisfied"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I am not happy with the credit card services of Bank of Baroda, there was no annual fee charged for this credit card. They assured a credit limit of Rs 1 lac but they gave very less credit limit. Customer support was not up to the mark and they misguided me.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2018
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Should come up with Mobile App"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am using a Credit card of Bank of Baroda. The limit given is less by them and if they extend, it will be great. I do get offers here and The only concern here is that they don't have a Mobile Banking app. Every time i need to get to the desktop version to get things done, if Bank of Baroda comes with a mobile App it will be very useful for customer to access.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 27, 2018
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am a customer of Bank of Baroda and when it comes to the public sector bank , Bank of Baroda does things the best in terms of services. I am a customer of Bank of Baroda since the last 16 years and i am happy with the services. Customer handling is very good here.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Dec 23, 2018
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Bad service"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have been using Bank of baroda for a while, i am not happy with there service, they have given me just 25,000 as an credit limit, which was very disappointed me as comparing to other credit card they have given me too low, i have not generated my password, and there service is also not up to the mark, and they have not charged any annual fee yet if they charged then i will close this bank card itself.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Its Good"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using Bank of Baroda card for one year, they don't have any annual fee. The credit limit is good. I didn't get any reward points, its convention to use anywhere, Its safe and secured I am getting OTP all the time for all transaction which I do.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Average"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have been using the BANK OF BARODA credit card , i receive my card today i applied for this card before 3 month back but after 50 days only i got but once the application got approved then the process was good . I have my locker with the same bank and they gave decent credit limit . The charges are also economical .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Oct 28, 2018
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "GOOD"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have purchased the credit card with BANK OF BARODA but i am not satisfied with the credit limit which is very lower and it is not sufficient to me. The service is good from the online as well as through the offline. It is a good and also it is a user friendly card to use.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2018
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Best card to use"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a credit card with Bank of Baroda from last 6 months, an annual fee of Rs 499 has to be paid for this credit card,. It is a Platinum credit card where i get good offers like reward points. The credit limit is fine in this credit card and all my transactions are hassle free.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Oct 09, 2018
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Best card to use"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a credit card with Bank of Baroda from last 2 months, the credit limit provided by this credit card is sufficient. I did not find any offers in this credit card so far but the services are best when compared to others. There was no annual fee charged for this credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on Sep 27, 2018
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "GOOD CARD"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My credit card was taken with BANK OF BARODA , i like the benefits with the card . I use this card for so many purpose like shopping , traveling , grocery , booking tickets . There is no joining fee at the time of getting the card . They offered good credit limit .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Sep 03, 2018
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Excellent"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken my credit card with BANK OF BARODA 4 months . I hold a platinum card and the credit limit is 1 lakh which is sufficient. Their customer service and responses was good. The offers are reward point and cash back offers. Its a life time free card.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Aug 31, 2018
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "good "
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My credit card was taken with BANK OF BARODA 1year back. They offered life time free credit card. Offers like reward point are very good in BANK OF BARODA credit card.Customer service is fine and they respond on time. Credit limit is fine in this credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 11
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Aug 02, 2018
Common Loader Icon
Page 3 of 6 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.