BANK OF BARODA Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 113 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
51
4 stars
33
3 stars
18
2 stars
3
1 stars
8

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bank of Baroda BANK OF BARODA Credit Card Review & Rating

Bank of Baroda global business was INR 8,021 billion as of 31 March 2013, it is ranked 715 on Forbes Global 2000 list.It has total assets in excess of INR 3.58 trillion (short scale), INR3,583 billion (long scale). Revenue Increase- INR345.88 billion (US$5.5 billion) (2012) Based on 2012 data, it is ranked 715 on Forbes Global 2000 list, INR3,583 billion, a network of 4283 branches and offices and over 2000 ATMs.

More BANK OF BARODA Credit Card Reviews

  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using BANK OF BARODA credit card for more than a month. The process was done on smooth manner and I received a card on time. It is an annual fee chargeable. The credit limit is sufficient to use. For every transactions I use to get reward points.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda
    Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Good"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Bank of Baroda given an offer to apply for a credit card. At an initial process was smooth and good. On time the card was received. The credit limit is more sufficient. I use to get points and cash back for the transactions.The customer service is good and responsiveness.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , noida
    Reviewed on May 17, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "GOOD CARD TO USE"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been holding the credit card of BANK OF BARODA where the card has the satisfactory credit limit and with the good offers. It is a user friendly card with hassle free payments facility can be done through the mobile application with this card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on May 17, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Need scope of improvement"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Last one year Bank of Baroda and the service offered by them has improved, I am holding platinum card its a life time free one. Generally I use this card for purchase and they send e mail statement to my mail id. I used to go to the bank for making cheque payment and it get clear on the same day.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 14, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "GOOD"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the credit card with the BANK OF BARODA where the card has the satisfactory credit limit along with that the card has the sufficient offers also there is a EMI option with this credit card but there is no cash backs with this card as a offer.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on May 11, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the BANK OF BARODA Credit Card for the last ten years and the services with them has been good. There is a good credit limit with this card and there has also been some good benefits which comes with this card. It does not have any sort of annual charges and i use the card for online purchases and for shopping.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on May 04, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Very lesser credit limit"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Bank of Baroda is my recently purchased credit card . I got this card within 10-15 days of time . Though it is a life time free credit card but their credit limit is not so impressive . Their people said credit limit will be increased after six months of time .
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Apr 22, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It has been more than six months since i am using the BANK OF BARODA CREDIT CARD, the services with them was great so far. They had been providing some great offers like reward points which cane be converted into cash and it is a life time free card as well. I am satisfied with the credit limit with this card where i am using it for all sort of purposes.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Apr 20, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "A normal credit card"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I don't have that much good relationship with Bank of Baroda credit card . Really , I am not impressed with the customer service . For name sake , I just use this card and pay my bill on time to them .Apart from that , I don't see their offers in my mail id .
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Apr 16, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Excellent"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    For the last one year and above I had been holding this Bank of Baroda credit card and their customer service is good ,this is chargeable card but I don't know exact how much charges ,in this card rewards point offer available and redeem my point easily , I am satisfied with bank of baroda.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Apr 12, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Good card"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My application has been approved with BANK OF BARODA . The process of getting the card is quick . Overall this card is like any other card you can find in the market and don't have any exceptional offers. It is not life time free card , there is some annul fee with this card .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Mar 28, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Excellent card"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Reason for applying Bank of baroda credit card is for their life time free credit card,as they have not charged me annual fee in this card,and their credit limit they have given me was good,their offers are good for on line shopping mostly. Till now my experience was good.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Good card"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for choosing Bank of baroda credit card is for their service, i have been previously using as saving account so i applied for credit card through it,and i hold platinum select card,there is no offer available in this card as it is basic card.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 23, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Best card"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Reason for applying this Card was, it holds the good offers . Yes there are Annual charges but the much i use the much you get rewards points. Rate of interest are reasonable,Resolution for my doubts and issues are very quick and i am happy about it. I am holding BANK OF BARODA credit card .
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Average Service"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I am using it for the past 3 months only. The credit limit is upto 25000 only .I am not using frequently , I am using using it for the activation purpose only and not for any other reason .I will be getting message and email once do any transaction. i am using only for ticket booking and saloons .If not using then credit card will not in active status so using it for the active status.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Average card"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have been holding Bank of Baroda credit card for long time.i have been holding their account so they have provided me this credit card,They have charged me annual fee in this card,but there is waived off option available in this card,and they use to give good credit limit.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Very Good Service"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using this credit card for the last two years and their services has been quite good. The credit limit with this card has been quite less but they had been providing some good benefits with this card. I have been using this card for all purchases and there is some annual charges with this card as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 03, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Good card"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Till date the Experience with BANK OF BARODA is great. The interface is most use friendly, i get the right updates. It has no annual charge on it , the interest rates are reasonable. I am holding this card for past 4 years . The whole application has been hassle free .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , noida
    Reviewed on Feb 28, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Good card"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using bank of baroda credit card from more than 3 years,They have not charged me annual fee,as it is life time free credit card,it is my employee card, and i am not much happy with the credit limit which they have given me in this card , and there is network issue always, like whenever i want to use this card, there is always issue in using it.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 26, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Excellent service"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am banking with Bank of Baroda bank from past 6-7 years.The banking services are best when compared to other nationalized banks. I am happy with the customer support and their response is good,On line facilities are easy to use in this bank.Their overall service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Feb 25, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 6 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.