BANK OF BARODA Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 116 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
52
4 stars
34
3 stars
19
2 stars
3
1 stars
8

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bank of Baroda BANK OF BARODA Credit Card Review & Rating

Bank of Baroda global business was INR 8,021 billion as of 31 March 2013, it is ranked 715 on Forbes Global 2000 list.It has total assets in excess of INR 3.58 trillion (short scale), INR3,583 billion (long scale). Revenue Increase- INR345.88 billion (US$5.5 billion) (2012) Based on 2012 data, it is ranked 715 on Forbes Global 2000 list, INR3,583 billion, a network of 4283 branches and offices and over 2000 ATMs.

More BANK OF BARODA Credit Card Reviews

  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Good"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Since I am holding a salary account Bank of Baroda for many years they have offered for a card directly from their end. It is a life time free credit card and the credit limit was sufficient to use. I have taken a credit card on 4 months before and the process was good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Sep 14, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda
    Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Good card"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am thinking to close Bank of Baroda card in future. Actually am having many cards so just to avoid more card. Its not that they are not providing good benefits according to my convenient. The credit limit is 50K and it was fine. The interest rate is affordable. This card is having annual fee and if use it for certain limit then will be waived off. It was free for the first year.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Sep 11, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Bad service"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Sales Executive approached me and provided me a Bank of Baroda card by saying that many benefits are available like discounts, cashbacks. When i started using the card, i have not get any facility hence sales executive making the customers fool. I don't get any offer on fuels and ticket booking.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , thane
    Reviewed on Aug 30, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Bank of Baroda is a nice card and i didn't expect that the Government bank is providing a good customer care service. I'm keep getting the messages but i have not used. Bank called me since i have a account with them hence i like to go with them. There was an annual fee but it was subjected to pay for the first year and there was a criteria which i have to be used hence i won't get the second year annual fee.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chandigarh
    Reviewed on Aug 17, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Need to enhance the credit limit"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have Bank Of Baroda credit card which was taken directly to them .I am using this credit card for the past 7 months and it is an annual fee chargeable card. The credit limit was not good and as per my requirement I have not receive the limit for this card.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Aug 12, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have Bank Of Baroda credit card which was taken through Bank directly .I am using this credit card for the pat 1 year and it is a free card ,The credit limit was good and while submitting documents there was no issues ,I am really satisfied with the service .This card is good to use and customer service was good as well.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Aug 03, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "CONVENIENT PORTAL TO USE"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It is the salary account that i am using from last 6 years and above. There are no charges applicable with the banking services. The online banking is good also it is safe and secure to use. The customer support is good added on that the overall service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jul 29, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Easy to use the card"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I bank with Bank of Baroda for the credit card. The customer services and response is good. They have given me a good credit limit. The statements are clear and it is sent to me on time. There are good offers. There are no hassles while using the card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Jul 25, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Need to use the card a lot"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have got a credit card from Bank of Baroda. They have provided me a lots of offers but i'm not getting a chance to use it. They provide good insurance to you. After i took the loan, they have called me and provided me a free card with a good limit. I'm not tried their customer care service even though i hold for 8 months
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Need to use the card a lot"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have got a credit card from Bank of Baroda. They have provided me a lots of offers but I'm not getting a chance to use it. They provide good insurance to you. After i took the loan, they have called me and provided me a free card with a good limit. I'm not tried their customer care service even though i hold for 8 months
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "GOOD"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There are no issues with the credit card that i am using with the BANK OF BARODA since from last few years. The card gas the good credit limit added on that it is a payable card for yearly once. The card is user friendly to use, overall service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jul 17, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Excellent"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using Bank of Baroda credit card but now i have closed my card because i was holding other 2 credit cards. They have provided with great valuable offers which was much more satisfy to me with the card and also it is life time free card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chandigarh
    Reviewed on Jul 11, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Best card forever"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am a staff of Bank OF India, they give good support to the customers but they are charging for the yearly fee around Rs. 200 per annum. I get loyalty points on hotels, restaurant and also I am getting the reward points for my spends. I am using this card for last 20 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jul 09, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Good card"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been holding my credit card with Bank of baroda from past six months almost, they have given me this card as i hold their account from long time, they have not charged me annual fee as it is life time free credit card, but i am not happy with the credit limit they have charged me up to 25,000 which was less, the interest rate charges are high.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jul 09, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Excellent card"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been holding my credit card with Bank of baroda from long time, on based of my savings account i got credit card, they have charged me not annual fee as it is life time free credit card, the credit limit which they have given to me was good, they use to give me good offers.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jul 08, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Average card"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have been holding bank of baroda credit card from long time, they have given me card on bases on the debit card as i am the existing customer of this bank from long time, they have given me life time free credit card, the credit limit they have charged me was okay they have given me up to 25,000 . They use to give 15% discount every months on snapdeal and groffer.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jul 07, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "GOOD"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There are 2 free movie tickets offers are there in the card also there is a discounts on movie tickets also available. The card has the sufficient credit limit and also it is a payable card but there is a waver off option is there. It is a good card to use.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "GOOD"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The card is good to use also they have offers but they have are not providing with the no cost EMI. The card has good rewards points and can be redeemed into cash where one point is 25paisa. The credit limit given was lesser, it is a life time free card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kanpur
    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Good"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Bank of Baroda has offered me a good credit limit and the customer support is good too. I received the credit card on time and there are good deals of cash back and rewards. There are no charges for the card annually. The billing is on time and clear too.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jun 18, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "GOOD CARD TO USE"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am an existing customer of this BANK OF BARODA so i have taken the card with the this bank but the service with the bank is good also the card has the satisfactory credit limit also they are providing with the movie ticket offers. There is a EMI option available.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.