BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 431 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
130
4 stars
154
3 stars
75
2 stars
23
1 stars
49

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bajaj Allianz Life BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Reviews

  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "Its Good"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    In Bajaj Allianz I used to make the premium of Rs.2500 per annum it gave me the sum assured of Rs.2 lakhs its cover my family as well. Its around 8 years old policy, it has pre existing cover with critical illness feature. They got tied up with many hospitals and they do have claim benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on May 15, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life
    Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a life insurance in BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE. The policy is for 20 years. Now I am paying premium in the yearly package. They charge for high interest. I use to do payments through an online. While getting a policy my agent has given an information about the policy details. The customer service is good and responsiveness.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on May 13, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "Good"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I took 20years policy with Bajaj Allianz and am paying the premium for 7 to 8 years, the units are good. They are extending 30days for payment. They will buy units every year on my name and after maturity its based on those units. Am doing yearly premium of 22K and it was taken for savings.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on May 12, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having the life insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE where the policy has the coverage for family added on that the maturity period of this policy is for longterm and also the policy has the life coverage and the accidental coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on May 10, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "Good service"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using life insurance with Bajaj Life insurance ,their service is good, there agent had explained me clearly about the policy and coverage ,and there premium amount they have charged me was nominal, and i pay on yearly basis, and it use to pay through on line.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 08, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "BETTER"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE is the insurance provider where i am using the EULIP plan since from last ten years, it gives the self coverage and the maturity period of this policy is for 10 years and the policy got matured and got the sum assured too.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Apr 29, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "Its Good"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I generally pay the premium Rs. 13,000 to Bajaj Life Insurance on yearly basis. It has the tenure period of five years, based on home loan. I took this policy, they sum assured was good, they explained all the terms and condition but it was not same after enrolling the plan. However the policy comes under tax saving.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Apr 29, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "Its Good"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I generally pay the premium Rs. 13,000 to Bajaj Life Insurance on yearly basis. It has the tenure period of five years, based on home loan. I took this policy, they sum assured was good, they explained all the terms and condition but it was not same after enrolling the plan. However the policy comes under tax saving.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Apr 29, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "satisfied with child insurance plan"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I hold a life child insurance plan (Young Assure - Child Education & Future Plan) with Bajaj Allianz Life. It has Multiple premium payment and policy term options along with this they provide Guaranteed Maturity Benefit (GMB), Guaranteed Additions (GA) and bonuses to ensure a good return. I am really satisfied with the plan. Interested folks can check here: https://www.bajajallianzlife.com/child-plans/young-assure.jsp
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Apr 26, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "I recommend ULIP plan"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I hold a ULIP policy with Bajaj Allianz Life from last 3 years, Customer service is appreciable. I am completely satisfied with the terms and conditions on returns. I pay my premium once in a year and have never experienced any issues with Bajaj Allianz Life. I recommend to the people who are looking for ULIP plans check out: https://www.bajajallianzlife.com/ulip/ulip-plans.jsp
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Apr 26, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "Good Returns ."
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Nowadays Bajaj insurance is very useful for taking a long term plan . They are providing a good returns for the customers after the completion of the maturity time . I taken a plan for 20 years term period and I need to pay a premium of yearly basis .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Apr 26, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the life insurance policy which has been provided by the company the policy coverage is for 30L for family. The premium paid by the company and using it since from last few years. The policy has no issues and overall the service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kadapa
    Reviewed on Apr 19, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the life insurance policy of TERM PLAN with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE where it is the corporate insurance policy and the premium paid by the company added on that the policy coverage is for self but not aware of the sum assured value.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Apr 09, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "All types of risk covered"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Bajaj insisted me to take life insurance policy when I took housing loan from them . Sum assured is Rs 25 lakhs for next 8 years . They never share the physical documentation for my Housing loan and insurance policy . From the compulsion made by Bajaj I took this policy .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Apr 08, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased the BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE where i am satisfied with the returns with this insurance policy ,and the agent had clearly explain me about the plan benefits,and policy coverage ,and the premium amount i use to pay on yearly basis through on line.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Apr 02, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have purchased the BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE where i am not satisfied with the returns with this insurance policy and the maturity period of this policy is for 10-15 years. It gives the self coverage also the life coverage and the accidental benefits till the maturity period.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Apr 01, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My company had provided me life insurance with Bajaj allianz, their service is good, the agent had explain me about the policy coverage,and about plan benefits clearly, they only pay premium amount on behalf of me, till now i have no issue i have faced.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , malappuram
    Reviewed on Mar 27, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My company had provided me life insurance with Bajaj allianz, their service is good, the agent had explain me about the policy coverage,and about plan benefits clearly, they only pay premium amount on behalf of me, till now i have no issue i have faced.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 17, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "Not satisfactory service"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have been holding my life insurance with Bajaj allianz ,Their service is not up to the mark, the agent have not properly communicate about the policy and their benefits, and the agent has not properly informed about the policy, and the premium amount i use to pay through on line,on yearly basis.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Mar 17, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "Good service"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using my life insurance with Bajaj allianz, their service is good, the agent had explain me about the policy coverage,and about plan benefits clearly, and the premium amount they have charged me on yearly basis, and i pay premium amount through on line.Their overall service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 13, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 20 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.