BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 464 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
152
4 stars
158
3 stars
79
2 stars
23
1 stars
52

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bajaj Allianz Life BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Reviews

  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "Good"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a life policy from Bajaj Allianz because the services are good. They have charged me 6K per month and need to pay for 10 years. I got the insurance paper. I never interacted with the customer care. The benefits are good. After maturity, I will receive near about 6.15L. The payment mode is online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Sep 17, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life
    Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "Excellent Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Purchased the life insurance policy from Bajaj Finserv when i got the Bajaj card, they have given the policy 4 months ago. I have been paying the premium amount of Rs. 1300 and the sum assured amount is Rs. 20 lakhs and i make the premium through online.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , thane
    Reviewed on Sep 08, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "Good service"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Bajaj Allianz has charged me 10K for a term plan which I got along with my personal loan. If any certain demises and my family will be getting 10L. The online payment is easy and the insurance paper has been sent through online. Its 14months and the policy validity is 2 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Sep 03, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "Better Service"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Without any particular reason i have chosen the money back policy from Bajaj Allianz. I'm paying the premium amount of Rs. 20000 every year and I'm not sure about the sum assured amount. I took the policy 3 years before. I make the premium through online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Sep 01, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "Not satisfied"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Policy wise they are okay in Bajaj Allianz. Chosen the plan of Money back. I just got the promotional call and i took the policy. I have made the premium amount of Rs. 11000 for every six months once. I got the money back to my account in every 5 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Aug 27, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "Best life insurance "
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I personally hold a life insurance plan for my kid with Bajaj Allianz Life. The multiple premium payment and policy term options made life easy along side bonuses to ensure a good return. one will be satisfied with the plan as i am satisfied. Thank you Bajaj
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Aug 21, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have my life insurance policy from Bajaj Allianz. I have been paying the premium for last 5 years. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 4500 annually. When i taken the personal loan, they have given me a insurance policy on the favor of their request.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , thoubal
    Reviewed on Aug 09, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "Average"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken a ULIP PLAN from Bajaj Allianz and it was referred by one of my relative. I am paying monthly premium of Rs.3000 through online as well have enabled auto debit option. The benefits are average. I need to pay the premium till MAY 2021 and it was taken in the year of 2016.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Aug 01, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "Good Claim Experience"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had claim with Bajaj Allianz when I met with accident, I was hospitalized for 10 days, I got 100% cash less hospitalization. They gave me additional benefits like ambulance facility, yearly free health check up. They gave me 10 lakhs of cover and they got tied up with many hospitals including no claim bonus , critical illness cover.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Jul 27, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "Need to improve their service"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I was taken a life insurance in Bajaj allianz on 14 years before. I was paying premium in the yearly package on one time payment for the amount of 21 thousands. While getting a policy my agent has not given an information about the policy details. There is no much benefits in this insurance to get. Once I closed the policy they have not provide the amount.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jul 26, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "Need to imrpove their servcie & need to be more transperency"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have taken a life insurance in BAJAJ . The policy is for 20 years at an initial I paid for 58 thousands but when getting for payout for less amount. I am paying premium in the quarterly package. While getting a policy my agent has not given an information about the policy details.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jul 26, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "Amazing Service"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I got the Bajaj Allianz iSecure term plans from the Bajaj Allianz Life insurance. It provides attractive rebates in premium and also has the flexibility to include your spouse in the same policy. Services too are effective from Bajaj Allianz Life insurance. Interested folks can look at this plan: https://www.bajajallianzlife.com/term-insurance-plans/isecure-insurance-plan.html
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jul 23, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "Excellent"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took a money back policy with Bajaj Allianz and the policy period is 16 years. It was recommended by one of my colleague. I have received the insurance copy and the payment mode is easy. It was taken for future savings because I am blessed with 2 daughters.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jul 18, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "Policy not up to the mark"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I was fooled in Bajaj Allianz who is working as a agent. They said they will provide some gift if we taken the policy with them. The sum assured amount was less and I'm not satisfied with the policy. The first premium was Rs. 3000 after that i stopped the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jul 13, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "Good service"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been holding my life insurance with Bajaj allianz life , i took my life insurance the agent of that and he had suggested me good policy explain me well about the coverage and the premium amount they have charged me was nominal they have given me on monthly basis , i use to pay to my friend the premium amount.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jul 01, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using with TRADITIONAL PLAN with RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE and using from last 2 years the maturity period of the policy is for 15 years also the sum assured will be 27L approximate with the plan. The documentation process was done through offline process.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jun 27, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased a life insurance plan with BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE and i have purchased in the year of 2011 but i am not aware of the name of the policy but the premium paid was 6L and the policy has no locking period added on that the service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jun 27, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased the life insurance policy of CAPITAL INVESTMENT plan on 2007 with BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE also the policy has the locking period of 3 years where the premium paid for 3 years and later no premium can be paid, the maturity period is for 20 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jun 27, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "Good Investment"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am very delight Bajaj Allianz Life insurance, I make the premium of Rs. 15,000 for per annum it has tenure period of ten years. After maturity I get the sum assured around Rs. 2 lakhs and also they are providing financial security for unforeseen events.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jun 24, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the ACCIDENTAL PLAN since from last 5-6 years with BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE, the premium paying was 1600-2000 rupees for yearly once, it is a corporate insurance policy. The claim amount is 10L for accident but i had no claim experience.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jun 18, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 22 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.