BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 605 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
230
4 stars
263
3 stars
85
2 stars
11
1 stars
16

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bajaj Allianz BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Review & Rating

Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Company Limited is a joint venture between Bajaj Finserv Limited (formerly part of Bajaj Auto Limited) and Allianz SE.Bajaj Finserv Limited holds 74% and the remaining 26% is held by Allianz SE.As of 31,March 2010 reported a profit before tax of INR 180 crores,becoming the only private insurer to cross the INR 100 crores marked in pre-tax profits in four years.The after-tax was INR 121 crores.

More BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Reviews

  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good insurance"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have my car insurance with Bajaj Allianz for the 3 years. It was suggested by the dealer. They are giving bumper to bumper which was good. The customer service was up to the mark. The claim process was good. I am satisfied with the policy coverage. I am paying Rs.16,000 as a yearly premium.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz
    Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good IDV"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been paying a dues of Rs.19000 for this Car Insurance and they have given me a coverage of Rs.5.50 Lakhs. This I feel is a good IDV to have, the major reason for me to choose the product. The cashless garages option with them is quite fascinating and easy to use.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have paid Rs, 22000 to renew the car insurance policy with the bajaj allianz general insurance company,. The customer support service is good with the bajaj, they give intimations on time to renew the policy before the due date. The coverage is good with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Average service"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had taken a car insurance with Bajaj Allianz. The customer service is very quick in resolving any kind of issues.I pay a premium amount of 15,000.I have taken this policy last six years.The policy coverage is 80%.I have no claim experience with them.I feel the premium amount is high as compared to others.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good insurance policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a car insurance with Bajaj general insurance from last 2 months and it is a good insurance policy to use. This policy has to be renewed every year and i am not sure with the premium amount. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance. I am happy with the coverage and benefits of this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Excellent"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have insured my car with the Bajaj allianz general insurance company and I have not faced any claims as such. I would like to say that the response is good one with them and I am really happy with the way their customer service functions......
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Recommedable insurance"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a car insurance from BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE. The premium amount is 16000. The provide bumber to bumber. Twice i had claimed the insurance. My experience was good, full repair and replacement of vehicle was done. I can recommend this insurance to others.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Average service"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have taken a Car insurance with Bajaj Allianz.The premium amount is 16,000 paid once in year.I have very a claim experience with them,they had asked to me to pay the amount soon after the accident and did not cover a good amount,they made me to wait for so many days to to call the agent number of times i am not happy with the service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good insurance policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a car insurance with Bajaj Finance from last 2 years and it is a good insurance policy to use. This policy has to be renewed every year and i pay a premium of Rs 13000 for this insurance. I had a very good claim experience, they covered bumper to bumper I am happy with the coverage and benefits of this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "GOOD SERVICE"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have directly taken a car insurance service from Bajaj ,the documents procedure was easy. The payments where through online also the staffs of Bajaj was friendly in approach during the process ,it was good experience with Bajaj car insurance department.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2017
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good insurance policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a Car insurance with Bajaj Allianz from last 2 years and it is a very good insurance policy to use. This policy has to be renewed every year and i pay a premium of Rs 25000 for this insurance. I had a claim experience with this insurance and it was very good, they covered 60% which is satisfactory. I am happy with the coverage and benefits of this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 26, 2017
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Great"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have car, which got insured with the Bajaj allianz general insurance company. I would like to say that the customer service is good one with the Bajaj allianz and the premium is around 6600 Rupees, also am really happy with them till now.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 23, 2017
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good insurance policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I was having Car insurance with Bajaj from 1 year and it was a good insurance policy to use. I pay a premium of Rs 24000 for this insurance and i do not have claim experience and i have not taken a cashless garage. They cover only from bumper to bumper. I am okay with the coverage and benefits of this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 22, 2017
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Recommedable"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a car insurance from BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE. Yearly i have to pay 22000. And each year i have to renew the policy. Its offers zero dap. If any problem regarding my car they will take care. They offer reimbursement and make my payment directly visiting the company.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , indore
    Reviewed on Dec 22, 2017
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Average service"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a Car Insurance with Bajaj Allianz.The premium amount is 37,000 paid once in a year.The policy coverage is upto 11 lakhs.I pay it through online.I have no claim experience with them.The website is easy to understand and navigate.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 19, 2017
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Need to improve the service"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    My car insurance was taken with Bajaj Allianz. It was suggested by the showroom person. They are providing 90% claim for a new car. After lot of things, I have gained 95%. They should ready to give services for the business people during the accident. Need to provide customer friendly service.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 09, 2017
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good insurance"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a Car Insurance with Bajaj Allianz.The policy is taken one year ago.I make the premium payment through cash,the premium amount is 6000 paid annually.I get 100% coverage for my medical expenses.The website is easy to understand.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 06, 2017
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Lowest premium"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have been holding Car insurance with Bajaj Allianz for past five years , Chevrolet beat worth Rs. 5.5 lakhs , yearly basis the policy cover gets decrease. I guess , they are offering zero dep cover with 80% of coverage,. I am making online payment for the car insurance its convenient. I make the lowest premium around Rs. 3000 to 4000 for the tenure of one year.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 05, 2017
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good insurance"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My car insurance was taken with Bajaj before 2 years. I am paying ten thousand rupees for the policy renewal. I do receive a reminder call before my renewal period. The customer service is good. I have no idea about the claim experience and cashless garages.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 04, 2017
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My car insurance is with Bajaj for around 10 years. The claim experience was very good and they were supportive. They do have tied up with many workshops which is easier to get repaired. I pay 12k yearly as a premium. The payment mode was very convenient.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 02, 2017
Common Loader Icon
Page 5 of 16 3 4 5 6 7

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.