BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 618 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
235
4 stars
271
3 stars
84
2 stars
12
1 stars
16

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bajaj Allianz BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Review & Rating

Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Company Limited is a joint venture between Bajaj Finserv Limited (formerly part of Bajaj Auto Limited) and Allianz SE.Bajaj Finserv Limited holds 74% and the remaining 26% is held by Allianz SE.As of 31,March 2010 reported a profit before tax of INR 180 crores,becoming the only private insurer to cross the INR 100 crores marked in pre-tax profits in four years.The after-tax was INR 121 crores.

More BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Reviews

  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had a car insurance with Bajaj allianz for 1 year and it is one of the good policy to use. I am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. I have not claimed anything so far from this insurance. I pay a premium of Rs 8000 for this car insurance and they cover bumper to bumper.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jun 28, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz
    Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "BETTER BUT NOT BEST"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding since 2 years. It is a paperless approval. The premium is 12k and it is best one that i am getting the premium. They gave the 0 dep. The premium is low and the IDV value is high. I had a claim experience with my car insurance which is a good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Jun 23, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Service"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    My car is insured with the Bajaj Allianz Car insurance. I pay a premium of 5000 Per year. I don't have claim experience. My agent collects the premium in the form of cheque.Overall ti has been a good experience so far with them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jun 22, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Best policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a car insurance with Bajaj Allianz from last 5 years and it is a good insurance policy to use. My claim experience was good with this insurance and there was a complete coverage. A premium of Rs 7000 has to be renewed every year for this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 30, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "BAJAJ ALLIANZ car insurance"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    From BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE i have taken a car insurance and the premium is 13000. The policy benefits include bumber to bumber, cashless garage, road assistance and accidental coverage to the passenger.No claim experience with the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on May 29, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    From BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE i have taken a car insurance The policy benefits include bumber to bumber, cashless garage, road assistance and accidental coverage to the passenger.No claim experience with the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on May 29, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    From BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE i have taken a car insurance. The premium is 15000 annually.They provide accidental coverage and third party coverage, cashless garage. I have to renew the policy every year.No claim till now.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on May 29, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "BAJAJ ALLIANZ car insurance"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    From BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE i have taken a car insurance The policy benefits include Theft,accidental coverage to the passengers and the damage cover. I have to renew the policy every year.No claim till now.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , morbi
    Reviewed on May 29, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a car insurance with Bajaj Allianz from last 2 years, i am happy with the coverage and returns of this insurance policy. I have not claimed anything so far from this insurance policy. A premium of Rs 11400 has to be paid for this insurance and they cover bumper to bumper damages.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on May 28, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I renewed the car insurance policy from the bajaj alliancz and I have paid Rs,5000 to renew the policy last yea,. I have got the call backs and the reminders to renew the policy on time. The customer support service and the response is good with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE company .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on May 28, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have my car insured with Bajaj Allianz from last 5-6 years, my claim experience was very good as they covered 50% and it was a cashless garage. I pay a premium of Rs 10000 every year for this insurance policy. I am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on May 14, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Car insurance from BAJAJ"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the car insurance from BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE.The policy benefits include bumber to bumber cashless garage, road assistance and accidental coverage. I took this policy through the dealer. No claim experience with the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on May 13, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "EXCELENT"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The experience with BAJAJ is that i have taken a car insurance and my insurance is 5 years old. The executives came to the office and they collected the documents physically and the documentation is also easy and and simple. Apart from that my overall experience is good with the insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on May 13, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Easy Claim Experience"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have not claimed the Bajaj alliance policy. I have to pay Rs. 17000/per year. I've been using the Bajaj Allianz car insurance for an year. I compared different policies online and found this policy is cheaper and with more features which was the main reason I bought this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on May 06, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Best policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a car insurance with Bajaj Allianz from last 1 year, i paid a premium of Rs 20000 for this insurance policy. I am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy and they cover bumper to bumper damages. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on May 02, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Average Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have a car insurance with Bajaj allianz from last 5 years, I am not happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy and they cover only bumper to bumper damages. I pay a premium of Rs 10000 every year and i do not have claim experience so far with this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Apr 11, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good policy for car"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a car insurance from BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE. The premium amount is 14000.Bumber to bumber zero depression and accidental coverage for the driver and for the third party. Once i had a claim, and the experience was good. With in few hours everything was done.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 23, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I hold a car insurance with Bajaj Allianz from more than 10 years and it is a good insurance policy to use. This policy has to be renewed every year and i pay a premium of Rs 6000-7000 for this insurance. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance and they cover third party damages.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 23, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I renew the car insuraance policy, since from past 5 years with the same Bajaj Allainz . The customer support service and the response is good with the bajaj, they give the intimations on time to renew the insurance before the due date . I never had any claim experience with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 23, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Average policy to hold"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have my car insurance policy with Bajaj Allianz General Insurance. Till now I have no claim experience so far with them. Since 2007 I have been maintaining this insurance for my car. The premium which I have been paying is approximately RS. 5500 to Rs. 6000.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 13, 2018
Common Loader Icon
Page 4 of 16 2 3 4 5 6

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.