BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 605 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
230
4 stars
263
3 stars
85
2 stars
11
1 stars
16

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bajaj Allianz BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Review & Rating

Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Company Limited is a joint venture between Bajaj Finserv Limited (formerly part of Bajaj Auto Limited) and Allianz SE.Bajaj Finserv Limited holds 74% and the remaining 26% is held by Allianz SE.As of 31,March 2010 reported a profit before tax of INR 180 crores,becoming the only private insurer to cross the INR 100 crores marked in pre-tax profits in four years.The after-tax was INR 121 crores.

More BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Reviews

  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Best policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a car insurance with Bajaj Allianz from last 1 year, i paid a premium of Rs 20000 for this insurance policy. I am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy and they cover bumper to bumper damages. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on May 02, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz
    Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Average Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have a car insurance with Bajaj allianz from last 5 years, I am not happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy and they cover only bumper to bumper damages. I pay a premium of Rs 10000 every year and i do not have claim experience so far with this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Apr 11, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good policy for car"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a car insurance from BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE. The premium amount is 14000.Bumber to bumber zero depression and accidental coverage for the driver and for the third party. Once i had a claim, and the experience was good. With in few hours everything was done.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 23, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I hold a car insurance with Bajaj Allianz from more than 10 years and it is a good insurance policy to use. This policy has to be renewed every year and i pay a premium of Rs 6000-7000 for this insurance. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance and they cover third party damages.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 23, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I renew the car insuraance policy, since from past 5 years with the same Bajaj Allainz . The customer support service and the response is good with the bajaj, they give the intimations on time to renew the insurance before the due date . I never had any claim experience with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 23, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Average policy to hold"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have my car insurance policy with Bajaj Allianz General Insurance. Till now I have no claim experience so far with them. Since 2007 I have been maintaining this insurance for my car. The premium which I have been paying is approximately RS. 5500 to Rs. 6000.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 13, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Average"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a Polo car and took my insurance with Bajaj Allianz. I am using the service for 7 years. I am paying 15K yearly. They do have road side assistance and bumper to bumper cover. I don't have any claim experience so have no idea about the cashless garages facility. The IDV value is almost same as others.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 13, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good policy for car"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the car insurance from BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE and the premium around is12000. The benefits comes as zero depreciation, bumber to bumber, road assistance , accidental coverage to the passenger. They even take the vehicle from my address and drop back there and even arrange me a cab facility for travel.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Mar 09, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a car insurance with Bajaj Allianz from last 7 years and it is a very good policy to use. This policy has to be renewed every year and i pay a premium of Rs 5000-6000 for this insurance. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance. They cover bumper to bumper damages and the coverage is 50%.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Mar 07, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Better"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have insured my four wheeler with the Bajaj allianz general insurance company. I would like to say that the benefits are fine one with them and I am happy with the Bajaj allianz general insurance company till now.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 03, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a car insurance with Bajaj Allianz from last 5 years and it is a good insurance policy to use. This policy has to be renewed every year and i pay a premium of RS 10000 for this insurance. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance and they cover bumper to bumper damages.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Average service"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have insured my car in the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE last year. I have paid Rs,12000 to renew the policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE and the service is not up to the mark with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE company. The customer care service need to be improved with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE company.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 27, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Fabulous"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the car insurance policy with the Bajaj allianz general insurance company. Response is good one with them and the coverage value is around 5.8 lakh Rupees. Response is good one with the Bajaj allianz general insurance company.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 24, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good insurance"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have taken the car insurance with Bajaj Allianz General Insurance through online channel. The customer service was good. I did a comparison and found the offers are best with them. The premium and benefits are good compared with other insurance companies. I paid 6,850 rupees per annum.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 20, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Best insurance policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a Car Insurance with Bajaj Allianz.The premium amount is 16,000 i pay it through online payments.The policy coverage amount is five lakhs and its covered 100% of the value and its a zero depreciation. The customer service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Better policy to use"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Insured my car from BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE company and I have paid Rs,7000 to renew the policy this year, but they have charged the penalty because I missed to renew the policy before the due date. The plan benefits and the policy coverage is good with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE company.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Best Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My dealer have suggested me to take Bajaj Allianz for my creta car. I purchased the vehicle for the cost of Rs.14 lakhs , they gave me the IDV value around Rs. 3.20 lakhs. The premium was economical they gave road side assistance, third party cover for the natural calamities and man made. I hope they got tie up with good garages as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 06, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good "
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have insured my car with the Bajaj Allianz general insurance company. Response is good one for me with them and the customer service is good too. I have not faced any such claims with them till now. Its not a zero depth coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Need to improve customer service"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have taken a Car Insurance with Bajaj Allianz for last few years back,i pay a premium amount of 6000 per annum,I have no claim experience with ill fate they give good policy coverage amount,it would be great if they improve customer service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the car insurance from BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE. The yearly premium amount is 25000. The policy benefits include bumber to bumber, zero depreciation, cashless garage and road assistance. Its a good policy. First premium paid at the showroom itself.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 01, 2018
Common Loader Icon
Page 4 of 16 2 3 4 5 6

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.