BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 604 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
230
4 stars
262
3 stars
85
2 stars
11
1 stars
16

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bajaj Allianz BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Review & Rating

Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Company Limited is a joint venture between Bajaj Finserv Limited (formerly part of Bajaj Auto Limited) and Allianz SE.Bajaj Finserv Limited holds 74% and the remaining 26% is held by Allianz SE.As of 31,March 2010 reported a profit before tax of INR 180 crores,becoming the only private insurer to cross the INR 100 crores marked in pre-tax profits in four years.The after-tax was INR 121 crores.

More BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Reviews

  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    My car is insured with Bajaj Allianz from last 1 year and it is a good policy to use. I am not aware of the premium amount of this insurance policy. My claim experience was good with this policy and they covered bumper to bumper damage, There was no cashless garage option.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Aug 30, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz
    Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Service"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I've been using the Bajaj Allainz Car insurance policy for a while now. I have a paid a premium of 15000 per year, the premium will be lowered after 1 year. They also offered a fair IDV value for my car. I've claimed this policy once and the whole claim process was easy and hassle free.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jul 16, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have my car insurance with Bajaj Allianz from last 6 months, a premium of Rs 12500 has to be paid every year for this insurance policy. I have not claimed anything so far from this insurance policy. They cover bumper to bumper damage and i am satisfied with it.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jul 13, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Service so far"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My car is insured with the Bajaj Allianz. I am paying a premium of 6000 year, I do not have any claim experience. It provides road side assistance and cashless facility in selected garages. Overall it has been a hassle free experience with the car insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Jul 11, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Service"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My car is insured with the Bajaj Allainz. I am paying a premium of 16500 per year for Zero depreciation. I do not have any claim experience with the policy still considering the plan coverage and policy benefits it has been a good experience with the policy so far.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jul 11, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had a car insurance with Bajaj allianz for 1 year and it is one of the good policy to use. I am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. I have not claimed anything so far from this insurance. I pay a premium of Rs 8000 for this car insurance and they cover bumper to bumper.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jun 28, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "BETTER BUT NOT BEST"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding since 2 years. It is a paperless approval. The premium is 12k and it is best one that i am getting the premium. They gave the 0 dep. The premium is low and the IDV value is high. I had a claim experience with my car insurance which is a good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Jun 23, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Service"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    My car is insured with the Bajaj Allianz Car insurance. I pay a premium of 5000 Per year. I don't have claim experience. My agent collects the premium in the form of cheque.Overall ti has been a good experience so far with them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jun 22, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Best policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a car insurance with Bajaj Allianz from last 5 years and it is a good insurance policy to use. My claim experience was good with this insurance and there was a complete coverage. A premium of Rs 7000 has to be renewed every year for this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 30, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "BAJAJ ALLIANZ car insurance"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    From BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE i have taken a car insurance and the premium is 13000. The policy benefits include bumber to bumber, cashless garage, road assistance and accidental coverage to the passenger.No claim experience with the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on May 29, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    From BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE i have taken a car insurance The policy benefits include bumber to bumber, cashless garage, road assistance and accidental coverage to the passenger.No claim experience with the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on May 29, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    From BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE i have taken a car insurance. The premium is 15000 annually.They provide accidental coverage and third party coverage, cashless garage. I have to renew the policy every year.No claim till now.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on May 29, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "BAJAJ ALLIANZ car insurance"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    From BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE i have taken a car insurance The policy benefits include Theft,accidental coverage to the passengers and the damage cover. I have to renew the policy every year.No claim till now.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , morbi
    Reviewed on May 29, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a car insurance with Bajaj Allianz from last 2 years, i am happy with the coverage and returns of this insurance policy. I have not claimed anything so far from this insurance policy. A premium of Rs 11400 has to be paid for this insurance and they cover bumper to bumper damages.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on May 28, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I renewed the car insurance policy from the bajaj alliancz and I have paid Rs,5000 to renew the policy last yea,. I have got the call backs and the reminders to renew the policy on time. The customer support service and the response is good with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE company .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on May 28, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have my car insured with Bajaj Allianz from last 5-6 years, my claim experience was very good as they covered 50% and it was a cashless garage. I pay a premium of Rs 10000 every year for this insurance policy. I am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on May 14, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Car insurance from BAJAJ"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the car insurance from BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE.The policy benefits include bumber to bumber cashless garage, road assistance and accidental coverage. I took this policy through the dealer. No claim experience with the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on May 13, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "EXCELENT"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The experience with BAJAJ is that i have taken a car insurance and my insurance is 5 years old. The executives came to the office and they collected the documents physically and the documentation is also easy and and simple. Apart from that my overall experience is good with the insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on May 13, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Easy Claim Experience"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have not claimed the Bajaj alliance policy. I have to pay Rs. 17000/per year. I've been using the Bajaj Allianz car insurance for an year. I compared different policies online and found this policy is cheaper and with more features which was the main reason I bought this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on May 06, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Best policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a car insurance with Bajaj Allianz from last 1 year, i paid a premium of Rs 20000 for this insurance policy. I am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy and they cover bumper to bumper damages. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on May 02, 2018
Common Loader Icon
Page 3 of 16 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.