BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 618 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
235
4 stars
271
3 stars
84
2 stars
12
1 stars
16

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bajaj Allianz BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Review & Rating

Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Company Limited is a joint venture between Bajaj Finserv Limited (formerly part of Bajaj Auto Limited) and Allianz SE.Bajaj Finserv Limited holds 74% and the remaining 26% is held by Allianz SE.As of 31,March 2010 reported a profit before tax of INR 180 crores,becoming the only private insurer to cross the INR 100 crores marked in pre-tax profits in four years.The after-tax was INR 121 crores.

More BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Reviews

  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased my Alto car from Varun Motors and they have tied up with Bajaj Allianz and which was a default insurance. The policy is valid for one year. Every year am renewing the policy from Bajaj Allianz, I have paid 10 or 11K to renew the policy. Its full covered which includes bumper to bumper, zero dep and RSA. I never faced any problems till now so no idea about their claim process.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on May 09, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz
    Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The car insurance policy has been taken with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE where i had no claim also the policy has the good premium with the satisfactory IDV value added on that i had no claim experience with this policy with this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 08, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have been using the car insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE and using it since from last few years and i had no claim experience. They have given the full coverage along with that the road side assistance also there with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Apr 17, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Its reliable"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I do prefer Bajaj Allianz, its good. In fact for my Toyota car I purchased policy from them. The premium is good, I paid around Rs. 28,000 for per annum cover. It has the comprehensive benefits and the premium is very huge depend upon the manufacture year. Bajaj Allianz is good but I never claimed it. I believe the insurer is because of brand name and reputation.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Apr 02, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "One of the best insurance provider with lot of options "
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I insured my HONDA vehicle 2018 model in bajaj insurance .It is really having flexibility insurance .It is third party cover with a good IDV .Till now i had not gone for any claim . It is comprehensive plan with affordable premium .One of the best insurance provider with lot of options
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 09, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had taken this insurance policy a pretty long time back and i had been paying the premium amount of 13,000 annually. The insurance covers bumper to bumper and there has not been any claims made so far and there has not been any hassle faced with the services of them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jamnagar
    Reviewed on Mar 07, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Smart Protection"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The car insurance premium is very economical, my brother take care of it, I have honda car it has good insured value quoted by Bajaj Alliance. I done the renewal with local centers it should enhance their tie up. Remaining all satisfied with them.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 06, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Excellent Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken this insurance policy a while back and the premium with this policy has been paying on an annual basis. There has not been any claim experience with them so far and the premium amount has not been too high. The payment method has been simple and the policy coverage has also been quite good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Services are very nice"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My car insurance was purchased from Bajaj Allianz. Bajaj is a good company for car insurance. They are providing a 24 hours customer care service facility and i have done the claim with the cashless facility. On a year and year, they are charging the higher premium amount if i want a higher IDV value. Within two hours, they have sanctioned the claim and upto 5 years its a zero depreciation policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on Feb 25, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good benefits"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have purchased the car insurance in Bajaj Allianz. The premium and benefits are satisfactory and have done a comparison with 4 to 5 companies and decided to go with Bajaj Allianz. The customer service was very good. The policy period is one year. It is a bumper to bumper plan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "I have bought my two wheeler insurance policy from Bajaj All"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There is no reason for choosing the car insurance from Bajaj Insurance. Till now i' have not claimed anything from them. Around 3 years I've renewing the policy with the same company. I'm not sure about the premium amount i paid. I never spoke with the customer care service so far.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 19, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Its Good but they need to provide less claim settlement"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Bajaj Allianz cost of the car policy is reasonable, last year I paid the amount of Rs. 9000, now I need to pay Rs. 10,000 it has the benefits of zero dep and two times I have claimed it, first time my front mirror got damaged then second time back bumper got damaged. Only I paid the fine of Rs. 1000. Remaining they have taken care but claim settlement value is less, it should be 100%.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Experience"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The claim process was good, the response is very good with Bajaj Allianz . My car got damaged in the first portion they done some painting, then I paid the nominal charges of Rs. 1000, remaining the insurer took care. I have VOLKSWAGEN AMEO, the premium amount was Rs.15,000 for one year. Its a normal third party insurance for my car.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 07, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Excellent"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having my car insurance in Bajaj Allianz because the premium is less compared to others. Also they have given good IDV value. The policy period is one year. The customer service was better. I don't have any claim experience. It is a third party comprehensive plan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Economical Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have renewed the car insurance policy from Bajaj Allianz and because of the good offers, i have selected them. I just bought the policy through online. This is a 100% covered zero depreciation policy. I have paid the premium amount of Rs. 6200. I have received a no claim bonus and road side assistance facility.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chandigarh
    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had taken this insurance policy a while back and the premium amount has been quite good and not too high. The payment method has been easy and there has not been any sort of charges, and the policy covers bumper to bumper. Their customer support has also been responsive and was helpful as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good to Go with Bajaj"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The conditions and the insured which they are providing is good, I have insured Ford Car with Bajaj Allianz, the premium amount is reasonable but they can reduce it. Its 1.5 year old year but still the insurer providing 24 hours service, cash less garages and they have tie up with many centers, the response is great.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a car insurance policy with Bajaj allianz from last 2 years, a premium of Rs 13000 has to be paid for this insurance policy. There was no claim experience so far with this car insurance. This policy has full coverage with 0% depreciation.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having a car insurance policy with Bajaj Allianz from last 3 years, Rs 7800 has to be paid as a premium for this insurance. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance. Customer service is good as they intimate for renewing the policy. I am happy with the coverage value of this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good claim experience"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My dealer has provided me a car insurance policy with Bajaj Allianz. I have paid the premium amount of Rs. 25000. I had a claim experience once and i have got the claim amount of 100%. This policy covers upto Rs. 5 lakhs. They have covered me a bumper to bumper facility, road side assistance and no claim bonus.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 16 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.