BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 604 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
230
4 stars
262
3 stars
85
2 stars
11
1 stars
16

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bajaj Allianz BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Review & Rating

Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Company Limited is a joint venture between Bajaj Finserv Limited (formerly part of Bajaj Auto Limited) and Allianz SE.Bajaj Finserv Limited holds 74% and the remaining 26% is held by Allianz SE.As of 31,March 2010 reported a profit before tax of INR 180 crores,becoming the only private insurer to cross the INR 100 crores marked in pre-tax profits in four years.The after-tax was INR 121 crores.

More BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Reviews

  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had taken this insurance policy a while back and the premium amount has been quite good and not too high. The payment method has been easy and there has not been any sort of charges, and the policy covers bumper to bumper. Their customer support has also been responsive and was helpful as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz
    Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good to Go with Bajaj"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The conditions and the insured which they are providing is good, I have insured Ford Car with Bajaj Allianz, the premium amount is reasonable but they can reduce it. Its 1.5 year old year but still the insurer providing 24 hours service, cash less garages and they have tie up with many centers, the response is great.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a car insurance policy with Bajaj allianz from last 2 years, a premium of Rs 13000 has to be paid for this insurance policy. There was no claim experience so far with this car insurance. This policy has full coverage with 0% depreciation.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having a car insurance policy with Bajaj Allianz from last 3 years, Rs 7800 has to be paid as a premium for this insurance. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance. Customer service is good as they intimate for renewing the policy. I am happy with the coverage value of this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good claim experience"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My dealer has provided me a car insurance policy with Bajaj Allianz. I have paid the premium amount of Rs. 25000. I had a claim experience once and i have got the claim amount of 100%. This policy covers upto Rs. 5 lakhs. They have covered me a bumper to bumper facility, road side assistance and no claim bonus.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Best Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    This policy covers Bumper to bumper cover and cashless garage covers. It holds zero deprecation coverage Where the representative explained the policy very well . Am satisfied with premium amount which am making . Overall am satisfied with the Bajaj Allianz insurance company .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Dec 16, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Low premium with better benefits"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    One more policy taken for my another car its Maruthi dezire I paid the premium around Rs. 4000 its a old car, around 6 to 7 years, I have comprehensive plan its not zero depreciation plan. The customer service is good the premium is low and the max cover is nice.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Low premium with better benefits"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My both the polices are insured with Bajaj Allianz, I have taken one policy for my Maruthi Ciaz car, I paid the premium was around Rs. 8000, I have taken the comprehensive it covers for the loss, damage, other natural disaster, hence I am fine with them.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good claim process with fast service"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The premium amt is good in Bajaj Allianz and economical too, I paid Rs. 25k for one year. I have Hyundai I ton card its 3 years old, they gave me best insured declared amount, I got the papers on time, my claim exp is good, car got damaged and replaced and gave it on time, even they have lined with many service centers.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 05, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Its Good"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Cost of the car policy is good in Bajaj Allianz. I have Maruthi card they best insured value based on the age. I don't have any claim experience. The insurance company gave me Rs. 2.5 lakhs for one year, third party cover and personal accidental cover is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 03, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "GOOD SERVICE"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE is the insurance provider where i am holding my car insurance policy with this provider. I am holding it from past 3 years and the premium i paid 5600 rupees for my car. The policy is for fully insured for my car.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Nov 23, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Superb Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I selected Bajaj Allianz for my car. I chosen the company because of the lower premium rates. They have sent all my documents to my residential address. They do have regular follow up with the customer regarding the car insurance. I never had any issues with this policy. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 6300 and i have not availed the bumper to bumper facility. They have provided me the no claim bonus upto 50%.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 01, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Best policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having a car insurance policy with Bajaj Allianz and i have taken this policy for 2 years. A premium of Rs 17000 has to be paid for this insurance policy. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance policy and this policy has full coverage with 0% depreciation.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , nellore
    Reviewed on Oct 31, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I got Car insurance from Bajaj allianz through As The premium amount is nominal one am satisfied with it , as it has low premium amount with cashless garages comprehensive cover with bumper to bumper coverage .Customer service and response is good . I pay it annually through online banking
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having a car insurance with Bajaj Allianz from last 5-6 years, i pay a premium of more than Rs 9000. I had claimed 2 times with this insurance policy. There was no cashless garage facility provided. They covered 80% and i am happy with the coverage value.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Oct 11, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Best policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a car insurance with Bajaj Allianz from last 4 years and it is a good policy to use. I pay a premium of Rs 14000 for this insurance policy. I also get no claim bonus and it is 0% depreciation, it has a full coverage and there was no claim experience so far.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Oct 02, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My car is insured with Bajaj Allianz from last 3 years, they charge Rs 1000 as processing charges. It has a full coverage and i pay a premium of Rs 12000 for this insurance policy. My claim experience was good with this insurance and it is 0% depreciation.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Oct 01, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Service"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a car insurance policy from the Bajaj Allainz . I am paying a premium of 18000 per year. I have claimed this policy once and the claim experience was really good. It has been a good experience with the policy and their services.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , thane
    Reviewed on Sep 26, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Service"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My car is insured with the Bajaj Allianz general Insurance. I am paying a premium of 8000 rupees per year. So far there hasn't been any claim experience with the policy. I haven't faced any issues with their services.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , thane
    Reviewed on Sep 26, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Best policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My car is insured with Bajaj Allianz from last 10 years and it is a good policy to use. I pay a premium of Rs 5000 for this insurance policy. I have claimed this insurance 4 years back and they covered 80% and i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Sep 06, 2018
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 16 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.