Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 2889 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
1356
4 stars
1011
3 stars
351
2 stars
85
1 stars
86

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Two Wheeler Loan Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken HDFC bile loan long back. I was sanctioned with the loan amount of 50 thousand rate of interest was nominal and the service was really good. Verification and documentation was done manually at my residence i have not faced any issue applying loan though HDFC bank.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jul 19, 2019
  • review
    review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Hidden charges in Bajaj Finance"
    BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    They are not charging late fee payment and they will give 5 days extra after the due date. I bought my two wheeler by using the Bajaj Finance loan. Since my bike is from Bajaj company, hence i got the loan from them in the last January. Interest rates are quite high.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jul 16, 2019
  • Tata capital Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been holding my two wheeler loan with Tata capital long back, the loan amount which they have given to me was sufficient they have given me loan as per the requirement, the rate of interest they have charged to me was nominal,now i have successfully closed this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jul 15, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Better Loan"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    4 months before i have purchased my two wheeler loan and i took it from HDFC. When i purchased a Royal Enfield bike, since the interest rate is less i got the loan with them. I'm not sure about interest rate and processing fee. I am paying the EMI of Rs. 8245 for every month for the tenure period for 18 months. I bought the loan amount of Rs. 1.10 lakhs
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jul 13, 2019
  • Shriram City Two Wheeler Loan
    "Need to decrease charges"
    SHRIRAM CITY UNION FINANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan in SHRIRAM for more than 8 months.The rate of interest is very high. The loan amount was sufficient for the tenure of 2 years. Last 5 months they have shown for 2 EMIs in a month to pay and there is no proper response from customer end If I ask for a statement they will take probably 2 hours and also not sure whether we will receive or not.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jul 13, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have selected HDFC two wheeler loan model of the bike Hero splender cost bike Rs 58,000 which i took on 2013 . Loan amount is sanction Rs 30,000 and down payment which ia have paid Rs 20,000 and EMI Rs 1500, Tenure 3 years . While document submitted to show room there is no delay receive receive disbursal customer service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jul 13, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Quite Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    In 2016, i took the ICICI loan which is a purchase of my bike. I'm not satisfied with their repayment process and when my cheque got bounced they have charged me a huge amount of Rs. 500 being a good client sometimes it happened. I am having account with ICICI hence i have chosen them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jul 13, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Interaction"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    HDFC is more comfortable since I am a salary holder, even my father had a vehicle loan hence we have good relationship with the bank. I took the two wheeler loan amount of Rs. 70,000 for the duration of three months, the interest rate was reasonable according to the market.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jul 13, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Better one"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    At that time of my bike purchase no one had a partner to provide the two wheeler loan in my home town with the less interest rate compared to others hence i have chosen the HDFC. Got my loan amount of Rs. 56000 and i paid the loan amount of Rs. 22000 and i have closed the loan already since i chosen the tenure period for 3 years.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jul 12, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "EXCELLENT"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the two wheeler loan from since from last 18 months, the documentation process was easy and i got the loan within 2-3 days, there was a processing fee. The loan amount given was good also there was a down payment of 25000 rupees. The rate of interest was 3000 rupees per monthly.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jul 12, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Procedure was good. "
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    When i went to showroom and the i had a few more option and the interest rate and the executive who take care of the loan and he has informed me about the loan details hence i opted the two wheeler loan from HDFC and i made the down payment of 20% and they have sanctioned the loan in 2 days. The explanation given regarding the loan was good and the communication gap was not there.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jul 11, 2019
  • Shriram City Two Wheeler Loan
    "High on ROI and fees"
    SHRIRAM CITY UNION FINANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Shriram city Union finance was good in the process for the two wheeler loan. I got the loan in three days. The paper work was collected on time. The rate of interest is of 13% which is high and there is a one time processing fee which again was extremely high of 5 to 7K for the loan amount of 60K.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jul 11, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "GOOD"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using the two wheeler loan from last 2 years with L&T FINANCE LIMITED and the documentation process was easy and i got the loan amount within 35days. The rate of interest was 10% approx. The duration for repaying was 2 years with the loan.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jul 10, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been holding two wheeler loan with Indusind bank for an while, the loan amount which they have given to me was sufficient, they have given me as per my requirement,they have charged me interest rate that too was nominal, the loan amount they have given to me up to 1,50,000 , i have taken yamaha bike more 5 months to get complete this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , thane
    Reviewed on Jul 10, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Need to improve customer service"
    HINDUJA LEYLAND FINANCE LTD
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have taken hinduja leyand finance from two wheeler model bike activa 5 g cost bike Rs 65, 000, They sanction loan Rs 50,000 down payment Rs 20,000. EMI 2800.while documents submitted to showroom . Customer service is not good and responsive
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jul 10, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan in HDFC bank for more than a year. The amount was sufficient of 48 thousands for the tenure of 2 years. The rate of interest and the processing fee are nominal, I received a loan amount on time. The process was smooth and good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jul 10, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had previously holding two wheeler loan with Indusind bank , the loan amount was sufficient they have given me as per the requirement, the rate of interest they have charged me was nominal, they have charged me that time was up to 10.5 % approximately, now i have successfully closed this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , aurangabad
    Reviewed on Jul 10, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have selected two wheeler bike Baja platinum cost bike Rs 48,000 down payment Rs 15000, EMI Rs 1800. while document submitted showroom they given clear information about loan process ,Tenure 24 months .Customer service is good and responsive
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jul 10, 2019
  • IOB Two Wheeler Loan
    "Need to decrease charges"
    INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken two wheeler loan in INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK for one year before which was applied directly to bank. The loan amount was low which was given from bank for the duration of 2 years. The rate of interest is 9% and the processing fee are high. Last 2 months before they have done auto debited in my account.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jul 09, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good services "
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken a Two Wheeler loan from HDFC BANK a long time back and the experinece had been quite good. The interest rate with them had been nominal and there was no additional charges made by them. Their customer support team and their staffs had been helpful during the process and after the process as well.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jul 09, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 5 of 50 3 4 5 6 7

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.