Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 2316 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
1052
4 stars
822
3 stars
294
2 stars
72
1 stars
76

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Two Wheeler Loan Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Faster loan approval, Good service and behaviour of the exec"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have purchased Royal Enfield bike through HDFC loan. I have paid near about 18,500 including registration fee and insurance the rest was issued by HDFC. Its still on going, I had to pay EMI near about RS.4387 and the loan amount is 1,20,000. The documentation procedure is simple and process is very fast since have a good credit score. The interest rate is nominal.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , gurdaspur
      Reviewed on Oct 31, 2018
    • Shriram City Two Wheeler Loan
      "Not satisfied with the service"
      SHRIRAM CITY UNION FINANCE
      0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
      The whole process in getting this loan has been smooth and easy and the loan amount which they had provided has been satisfactory as well. But the interest rate with them has been high compared with the market rate and they had taken some charges as well. Their customer support also had been helpful as well.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Oct 31, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Immediate loan & Faster approval"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have purchased Bajaj Pulsar bike with the help of HDFC BANK. The loan process was immediate and smooth. I have paid some down payment and the rest was provided by the Bank. The interest rate was 10%, which was nominal. There is no hidden charges. I am paying 2273 rupees through ECS.
      Was this review helpful? 3
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Oct 30, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Excellent Service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The experience i had with this Two wheeler loan had been great and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient. The interest rate with them has been comparatively less and there has not been any sort of additional charges which have been made by them.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , lucknow
      Reviewed on Oct 29, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Excellent Service"
      TVS FINANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The process in getting this loan has been smooth and easy and they had provided me with a loan amount of 30,000. There has only been a charges of 800 and there has not been any additional charges made by them. The interest rate with them also had been nominal when compared with the market rate.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Oct 27, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Excellent Service"
      TVS FINANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The experience with this loan has been good and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient. The interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate. The tenure period which they had give also had been good as well. There has not been any higher charges levied by them till date.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Oct 27, 2018
    • Shriram City Two Wheeler Loan
      "Very Good Service"
      SHRIRAM CITY UNION FINANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The experience in getting this loan has been good and the loan amount has been good. The interest rate has been good and there has not been any additional charges which they had made. I had pre closed this loan and they had not charged with any charges. Overall it had been a good experience with this loan.
      Was this review helpful? 4
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Oct 23, 2018
    • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
      "Excellent Service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The experience in getting this loan has been good and the loan amount which they had provided has been satisfactory as well. There has not been any sort of additional charges which had been made by them and the processing fee with them has been nominal. Overall I am happy with the experience with this loan.
      Was this review helpful? 5
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Oct 17, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Best Financial Service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      I have taken two wheeler loan from Hdfc bank. Am satisfied with the rate of interest which is good .They have charged for processing fees which is nominal one and gave the tenure period . Am satisfied with their customer service and response.
      Was this review helpful? 4
      , vadodara
      Reviewed on Oct 17, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good Financial service"
      BAJAJ FINSERV
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken two wheeler loan from Bajaj Finance service . Am satisfied with the rate of interest which .They charged for pre closure charges and gave the tenure period of few years . Am satisfied with their customer service and response . There is no processing fees for the documentation and approval process.
      Was this review helpful? 3
      , vadodara
      Reviewed on Oct 17, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good service"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The Two wheeler loan experience i had with IndusInd Bank was a good one. The loan amount which they had provided was sufficient enough to buy the bike and the interest rate also had been nominal when compared with the market rate. There has not been any sort of hidden charges which has been made by them as well.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Oct 17, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good service"
      BAJAJ FINSERV
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      It has been a good experience i had with this loan and the loan amount which they had provided had been satisfactory as well. I never had faced any issues during the process, their interest rate also had been good when compared with the market rate.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Oct 17, 2018
    • Tata capital Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good service"
      TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      It has been a good experience i had with this loan and the process in getting this loan has been smooth and easy. The loan amount has also been sufficient and fulfilled my requirements, and there has been some processing fee which they had charged. There has not been any additional charges which had been made by them.
      Was this review helpful? 5
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Oct 11, 2018
    • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
      "Excellent service"
      L&T FINANCE LIMITED
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken a two wheeler loan with L&T finance an my loan experience with this institute is good,my processing fee and Rate of interest is nominal , in my tenure period was 36 months i have covered 30 months paid for time to time my loan payment.
      Was this review helpful? 3
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Oct 11, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good service"
      BUSSAN AUTO FINANCE INDIA PVT LTD
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The experience in getting this loan has been nice and the loan amount which they had provided had been sufficient. The rate of interest with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate and there has not been any sort of additional charges which have been made by them.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Oct 10, 2018
    • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
      "Best Financial Service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken two wheeler loan from the iCICI bank . They have offered good rate of interest of 13%. There is processing fees of rs 500 for the documentation and approval . They have instantly approved the loan . Overall am satisfied with the customer service and response .
      Was this review helpful? 4
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Oct 10, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good service"
      BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      It was a good experience i had with this loan and the loan amount which they had provided has also been satisfactory as well. The interest rate with them has been a little high compared with the market rate. The process has been fast in getting this loan and their customer support has also been helpful at times.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Oct 09, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good Financial service"
      BAJAJ FINSERV
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken two wheeler loan from Bajaj Financial pvt. Am satisfied with the rate of interest which is promising one .They charged for processing fees which is nominal one and gave the tenure period of 1 year . Am satisfied with their customer service and response .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Oct 09, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Best Financial Service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken two wheeler loan from HDFC BANK . Where the rate of interest is nominal base on the market value with nominal processing fees for documentation and approval . Am satisfied with their customer service and response . They instantly approved the loan . Overall am satisfied with their service .
      Was this review helpful? 7
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Oct 07, 2018
    • Tata capital Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good Financial service"
      TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken two wheeler loan from Tata Capital . Am satisfied with the rate of interest of 8.5%which .They charged for pre closure charges and gave the tenure period of 1 years . Am satisfied with their customer service and response . There is a processing fees of Rs 1500 for the documentation and approval process.
      Was this review helpful? 3
      , secunderabad
      Reviewed on Oct 06, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
    Page 5 of 50 3 4 5 6 7

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.