Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 2511 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
1157
4 stars
890
3 stars
310
2 stars
75
1 stars
79

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Two Wheeler Loan Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan with IndusInd bank 3 years back, the loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan was for 2 years.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "GOOD"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the two wheeler loan with the HDFC BANK where i have taken the loan with good documentation process added on that the loan amount is satisfactory with this loan. The rate of interest is satisfactory with this loan, the duration for repaying the loan is for 24 months.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Timely approval from HDFC bank"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have chosen HDFC bank for my two wheeler loan. I got the loan 4 years back and i have closed the loan 2 years before. The interest rate was nominal one. They have offered me a loan amount of Rs. 96000 in that they have deducted Rs. 2600 for processing fee. I have submitted all my document in the showroom.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Easy process"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My two wheeler loan is also with HDFC Bank. Since the bank already has my KYC, I do not have too much of paper work to submit. The process to get the loan was easy as well, as I got it directly in to my account. They provided the nominal interest rate and charges.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Service"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had applied for a Two wheeler loan with Bank of Baroda and applying for this loan was pretty much easy. There was not much documentation. The tenure period was 5 years but i have paid the amount with in 3 years. I am happy with the overall services .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2019
  • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My experience was good with SBI for two wheeler loan, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to other banks. Customer service was very good and they collected documents on time.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Feb 07, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had applied for a two wheeler loan with HDFC Bank and my application was taken care. My application was processed on time and it was approved in two days. The interest rates were bit high and three times i have taken a two wheeler loan from HDFC. There was a processing fees on my loan.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 07, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan with IndusInd bank and my experience was good, the loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is for 2-3 years.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 07, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Experience"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I Purchased 2017 YAMAHA bike, HDFC Bank have approved 60 % of loan amount, the document process was very userfriendly but the draw back is interest rate was high for the tenure period of 2 years, the I took the amount Rs.58,000 my monthly emi is Rs. 3093.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Service"
    BUSSAN AUTO FINANCE INDIA PVT LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    2 years back, i bought the two wheeler loan from Bhushan finance. They have processed the loan in 2 days. They have offered me a interest rate of 15.9% which is very low and they have charged me a processing fee of Rs. 1800. I have paying the EMI amount of Rs. 3616 every month.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
  • Bank of Maharashtra Two Wheeler Loan
    "Average service"
    BANK OF MAHARASHTRA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had been using Two wheeler loan with bank of Maharashtra,now i have closed this loan,the loan amount they have charged me was okay, the service was good, ,but their was too much of restriction and barriers for sanction of loan, like i get two wheeler fund they are restricting,and the rate of interest they have charged me was nominal.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The overall experience i had with this loan was quite good where there has not been any difficulty in getting this loan. The loan amount was sufficient and the interest rate with them was normal. Their customer support was also helpful during the process.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    BAJAJ FINSERV
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It has been quite a good experience i had with their services and the process in getting this loan has also been good. The loan amount which they had been provided has been sufficient and the interest rate with them has also been nominal with the market rate. There has not been any sort of charges which they had made additionally.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan with IndusInd bank and my experience was good, loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to other banks. Tenure period is 3 years for this personal loan and the customer service was very good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took two wheeler loan from HDFC bank 5 years back, the loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to other banks. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is for 2 years.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took my two wheeler loan from the HDFC BANK , the tenure period is 3 year . The application process and the documentations was smooth and hassle free. I pay an EMI per month. The process was easy and the loan amount was credited with in 3-4 days.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Feb 03, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Average Service"
    BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    The experience i had with them has been quite okay and the loan amount has been sufficient. But the interest rate with them has been quite high when compared with the market rate and the charges which they had made has also been high. Their customer support team had not been responsive as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    BUSSAN AUTO FINANCE INDIA PVT LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The experience i had with them was quite god and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient. The interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate and the charges which they had made has been nominal as well. Their customer support has been helpful as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken a two wheeler loan from Bajaj Finance , my application was taken care and it was processed on time. It was a quick processing and also the interest rates they have charged me high compare to market price . and their processing fee they have charged me was high, still this loan is running.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Experience"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Its my last emi with L & T Finance Limited, I took the loan for Rs.50,000 for one year. I used to pay the emi around Rs.4815. I have purchased splendor bike through showroom they sanctioned the loan on time, the service is good with satisfactory interest rate.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 5 of 50 3 4 5 6 7

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.