Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 3031 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
1435
4 stars
1051
3 stars
366
2 stars
89
1 stars
90

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Two Wheeler Loan Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Average Loan Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    In the Yamaha Showroom only, Indusind bank executive was available to process my Two wheeler loan. They have sanctioned the loan in 30 days and it was delayed. Since its a new model bike i have done the pre-order even though the loan got not approved. I personally went to the showroom and forced the sales executive after that i got approved in 2 days. For the Emergency purpose, if i am unable to pay the loan, they were keep on calling to the customer and the way of communication is not good. They charged me late fee as well. Their staffs should be professional when dealing the customer.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 12, 2019
  • HDFC Bank
    HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have applied for HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan which was intimated by showroom .The rate of interest and the processing fee was very high since I had requirement taken this loan .The vehicle model was 2018 and the name of the vehicle is Honda Deo.I have completed 1.5 years and still this loan is active .The loan got sanctioned within 3 days and also vehicle got delivered soon as well.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 07, 2019
  • Shriram City Two Wheeler Loan
    "Average Service"
    SHRIRAM CITY UNION FINANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have taken Two Wheeler loan directly through Shriram City Union Finance.I have got the loan amount on time and it was sufficient as well.The vehicle model was Hond 5 G and this loan is still active .The agent gave all the relevant details about the loan process very clearly .
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , panipat
    Reviewed on Nov 07, 2019
  • Shriram City Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Service"
    SHRIRAM CITY UNION FINANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have taken Two Wheeler Loan through Shriram City union Finance directly .I have applied for the loan amount of Rs.50,000 for the tenure of 2 years. Still this loan is active and got a loan on exact time frame .Each and every details was clearly shared by the agent .The vehicle model was Honda Activa .I am satisfied with their service so far .
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , nasik
    Reviewed on Nov 07, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Services"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have chosen a two wheeler loan from INDUSIND bank because my showroom was tied up with this bank. They provided a interest rate of 6.5%. I have paid the down payment of Rs. 15,000 and I am paying the EMI amount of Rs. 2500. I have chosen the tenure period of 29 months. They have sanctioned the loan immediately.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , tiruchirapalli
    Reviewed on Nov 07, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Loan Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    My bike loan was taken from HDFC bank because there is no alternative option. When I went to buy the bike, there was two option to choose the bike loan in that i have chosen this bank because the executive several time follow up with me so I didn't denied it. I have taken the loan amount of Rs. 1.14 L for that I need to pay the EMI of Rs. 5,700. Total tenure period of the loan is 2 years in that 7 months yet to complete.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Nov 07, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Easy to get a loan"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    In the year 2004, I had taken a bike loan from personal loan with HDFC bank. I have made all EMIs on time they offered me a personal loan from them. My relative has suggested me to apply for a two wheeler loan from this bank. I got the loan amount of Rs. 30,000 and I made a down payment of Rs. 15,000. I have selected the 19 EMIs option.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tirupur
    Reviewed on Nov 06, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Very Good Loan Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    In the year of 2009, I have taken the two wheeler loan from HDFC bank and I have completed within two years. I bought the loan amount of Rs. 70,000 and I have made the down payment of Rs. 50,000. I have paid the EMI amount of Rs. 3,400 for the tenure period of 2 years. They have sanctioned the loan by10 days.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Nov 05, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan with INDUSIND bank on one year before which was applied directly to them. The loan amount is 35 thousands tenure period of 18 months. Rate of interest was okay and there is no processing fee. EMI payment I need to pay 3,563 rupees. The bike model which I bought HONDA activa. I use to get remainder messages from their end.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chittoor
    Reviewed on Nov 04, 2019
  • Tata capital Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good "
    TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Two wheeler loan taken from TATA CAPITAL LIMITED on 4 months before only with the loan amount of 60 thousands for the tenure period of 2 years. This was processed through a showroom. An interest rate of 10% is nominal and there is no processing fee. The bike model which I bought for YAHAMA.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , zirakpur
    Reviewed on Nov 04, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good experience"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My two wheeler loan is getting over with HDFC BANK by next month which have taken 2years ago. I am paying the installment regularly through ECS and the interest rate was okay. I have purchased Bajaj Avenger bike which cost about 95K and I think, made down payment of 5 to 6K. The interest rate is not more than 10%.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Nov 03, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good but need an improvement on the customer service"
    BAJAJ FINSERV
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    At present, I have a bike loan with Bajaj Finserv. The reason for taking the loan is the showroom people told me the interest rate is low and moreover the time processing is quick and within 1hr it will be done. Even though, I have applied with HDFC BANK and got clearance after 2 to 3days and the interest rates are similar but not processed because the process was long. Bajaj did not provide me any kind of service.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Nov 03, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    One year before I had taken a two wheeler loan with HDFC BANK which was processed through showroom. I have provided requirements for a verification process. By 10 days they have sanctioned a loan for the loan amount of 1.26L tenure period is 3 years. Rate of interest is 12% and processing fee is 4,710 rupees. The bike model is Royal Enfield Classic 350
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , varanasi
    Reviewed on Nov 01, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Need to decrease interest charges"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    From HDFC bank I have taken two wheeler loan on one year before which was processed through an online website. The loan amount was sufficient of 75 thousands for the tenure period of 18 months. The rate of interest was high of 13%. There is an option for pre closure. The bike model is YAHAMA FZ.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Oct 31, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan with L&T FINANCE LIMITED for more than one year before. Through showroom I got an offer for this loan. The amount given for 85K for the tenure period of 3 years. EMI payment of 3684 rupees, its bit high. The rate of interest was 11.9%. The bike model is HONDA Unicorn.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Oct 30, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good"
    BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had a two wheeler loan with Bajaj Finance. At that time of Diwali have purchased the bike for my small brother and that time the showroom has suggested this company to me because the loan process was simple. I got NOC letter after 2months of payment clearance.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , nagpur
    Reviewed on Oct 26, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Need to decrease interest charges"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The customer service of INDUSIND is no proper response whenever try to contact them. I had taken a two wheeler loan on one year before. Through showroom I got an offer for this loan for the amount of 62K for the tenure period of 3 years. The rate of interest was 14% high for this loan. There is an option for a pre closure. The bike model is HONDA DIO.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Oct 25, 2019
  • Shriram City Two Wheeler Loan
    "It could be better"
    SHRIRAM CITY UNION FINANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    My bike was financed by Shriram Finance and the interest rate is around 14%. The process is so simple and I have got the loan within 30minutes but the interest rate could be little lesser. I have purchased Honda Shine and done a down payment of 30K and the remaining amount was provided.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , aurangabad
    Reviewed on Oct 24, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken Two Wheeler Loan directly through HDFC Bank .I have applied for the loan amount of 50,000 for 2 years.The vehicle model was Hero HS Dulex.I have got this loan on time without any delay .I have completed 7 months EMI successfully .I have not faced any issues while submitting the documents .I have got all the required information about the loan process very clearly through the agent.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , virudhunagar
    Reviewed on Oct 24, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Loan services"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Usually i don't call the customer care service of HDFC. I raise a complaint in online and they sort out my issues. When i purchased the bike, they referred me about HDFC. I bought the loan amount of Rs. 60000 approximately and i have made some down payment as well. I have been paying the EMI amount of Rs. 5900 for the tenure period of 16 months. We get the on time services.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Oct 23, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 5 of 50 3 4 5 6 7

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.