Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 2316 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
1052
4 stars
822
3 stars
294
2 stars
72
1 stars
76

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Two Wheeler Loan Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good"
      TVS FINANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I took a two wheeler loan with TVS Finance and it was completed. I am happy with the customer service and response. The rate of interest was good not so high. I have purchased a TVS Bike. They charged some processing fee. Most of the times, the payment was through ECS and sometimes I paid through cheque.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Excellent service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been holding my Two-wheeler loan with HDFC bank from past 5-6 months , i have take loan amount around 1,30,000 it was sufficient for me and there rate of interest they have charged me is nominal and they have not charged any processing fee in this loan , overall service was good so far.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Excellent service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been using my Two wheeler loan with HDFC bank, i am very happy with there loan amount it was sufficient for me a year back only i had taken this loan amount and the best part in this bank is that they give pre- approval on documentation and the rate of interest was nominal and there was no processing fee they have charge in this loan amount.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good In Service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken a two wheeler loan from HDFC.Based on the two wheeler loan i also got a credit card of HDFC bank. The application processed on time with HDFC. HDFC is the bank which address your requirement and act accordingly. Have started using their credit card as well. They give you fine services
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018
    • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
      "Quick Response"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I had applied for a Two wheeler loan through SBI and it got processed on a quick note. The Emi i had taken was for 1 year and without any hurdle i had cleared the loan amount. I hold a Duo bike and i am happy that the bank served me at the time i had my expectations.
      Was this review helpful? 4
      , surat
      Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018
    • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
      "Average Service"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
      The experience i had with them has not been that great, where the loan amount has been okay and the interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate. There has not been much hassles faced but the charges with them has been very high.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 13, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Very Good Service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I had taken this loan almost very long time back and the experience had been good. The process has been very good and i never had faced any hassles, there has not been any sort charges which they had made so far and everything has been satisfactory with them.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 13, 2018
    • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
      "Very easy to get a loan"
      L&T FINANCE LIMITED
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      The showroom people has suggested me go with the L&T loan. I have paid only rs. 6000 as a processing fee. I have bought a two wheeler loan for bike with a amount of Rs. 62 K. I'm happy about the interest rate they have provided to me. I have purchased the loan 1 year back and total tenure period of the loan is 24 months. I pay the EMI of Rs. 3 K every month.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 13, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Very Good Service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I had taken this car loan almost five years back and it was closed now. The experience has been good and the interest rate with them has been nominal. The loan amount has been sufficient and there has not been any issues faced with them so far.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 13, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Okay"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
      I have purchased a Honda Activa. The interest rate is very high which I never expected of 22%. When they say EMI am fine later looking into the interest rate which am not satisfied. The customer support is fine. I have completed 12 months and 6 months left. I tried to do pre closure and they charge around 3K which is high again.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , kochi
      Reviewed on Nov 12, 2018
    • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good service"
      L&T FINANCE LIMITED
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I took my two wheeler loan from the LNT , the tenure period is 30months . The application process and the documentation was smooth and hassle free. I pay an EMI per month. The process was easy and the loan amount was credited with in a span of 3 to 4 business days.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 12, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Very Good Service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The experience i had in getting this loan has been good and it was taken like six months back, the loan amount which they had provided has been satisfactory as well. The interest rate with them has not been any higher and the processing fee and the one time charges has been nominal.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 11, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "GOOD SERVICE"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The process is good by taking the two wheeler loan with the HDFC BANK where i have used it before three years. The rate of interest what they have charged is of higher when compared. The loan amount is delayed for 3-4 days and i have closed the loan.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 11, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Average Service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      The experience in getting this loan has been good and the loan amount whcih they had provided has been sufficient. The interest rate whcih they where charging had been a little high when compared with the market rate and there has been a lot of charges which has been made by them as well.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 09, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      I have taken two wheeler loan with Induslnd Bank before 3 years. The loan duration is 2 year and it was completed in the year of 2015. I have paid the premium through the cheques. The interest rate and processing fee is average. Overall it was a good experience.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , pune
      Reviewed on Nov 08, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good In Need"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      If you are planning for a two wheeler loan i would say go with HDFC bank. I applied through HDFC and guess what, on the spot i got the approval on instant. It was to my surprise and i hold my favorite bike now. I am thankful to HDFC for their services. Rate of interest is reasonable.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , aurangabad
      Reviewed on Nov 03, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "GOOD"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I have a good experience by taking the two wheeler loan with the HDFC BANK. I have taken it before 7-8 years where i have got the satisfactory loan amount which is equal to my bike. The EMI i pay 2k per month for this loan also the service is good with this loan.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , noida
      Reviewed on Nov 03, 2018
    • Corporation Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good Banking Service"
      CORPORATION BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken two wheeler loan from Cooperative Bank . They took 10 to 15 days for the approval and documentation. Am satisfied with the promising rate of interest which is nominal one. Their customer service and response is good. They gave the tenure period of 24 months . Making the payment through Ecs online banking.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 02, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good Banking Service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Got my Two wheeler loan from Hdfc . They took some time for approval and documentation. Am satisfied with the promising rate of interest which is nominal one. Their customer service and response is good. They gave the tenure period of 24 months . Making the payment through Ecs online banking.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 02, 2018
    • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good service"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      My two wheeler loan experience with SBI was good and it was cleared back on 2015 April. I paid a down payment of Rs 30000 and remaining Rs 30000 as a loan. The rate of interest was nominal when compared to others and the tenure period was for 12 months.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , visakhapatnam
      Reviewed on Nov 01, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
    Page 4 of 50 2 3 4 5 6

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.