Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 3031 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
1435
4 stars
1051
3 stars
366
2 stars
89
1 stars
90

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Two Wheeler Loan Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Super Loan Service"
    BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I got the two wheeler loan from Bajaj Finance on one year back, their service is best. I bought the loan amount of Rs. 60,000 and I haven't paid any down payment and they have provided me a loan with a low interest rate. I am paying EMI amount of Rs.2,500 per month. I have chosen the duration of 2 years.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , madurai
    Reviewed on Dec 05, 2019
  • review
    review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Quick loan approval"
    BAJAJ FINSERV
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan from Bajaj finserv. The loan amount was Rs. 50,000 and the rate of interest was 9 to 10%. and the tenure was 12 years. Documentation was simple I have given Pan card, Aadhar card, 3 months salary slip and 6 months of bank statements directly to the showroom itself. I received the loan instantly and I completed the loan now. I purchased bike Sony 4 kpv 180.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , agartala
    Reviewed on Dec 05, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan direclty through HDFC Bank.The rate of interest was moderate and got the loan on exact time frame without any delay .The vehicle name is Splendor and paying the premium on EMI basis.This loan is still active and submitted the required documents .I am satisfied with the service so far.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , rohtak
    Reviewed on Dec 03, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have chosen two wheeler loan from Indusind bank and the loan process was quite easy. In the showroom, my friend is working and he suggested me about the two wheeler loan with this bank and the documentation was minimal. I have no idea about the interest rates and they have approved on immediately. I made the down payment of Rs. 20,000.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , dindigul
    Reviewed on Dec 03, 2019
  • Hero fincorp Two Wheeler Loan
    "Instant loan approval"
    HERO FINCORP LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken two wheeler loan from hero fin corp. The loan amount was Rs. 60,000 and the rate of interest i am not sure. Emi i am paying monthly was Rs. 3000, at present i completed the loan.Documentation was simple executive collected. I purchased a super splender. Rate of interest was high need to decrease.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , dharmapuri
    Reviewed on Dec 02, 2019
  • andhra Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent service"
    ANDHRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a two wheeler loan with ANDHRA BANK. I bought Honda activa its been almost two years. The on road price is Rs.67K in which 17000 I made a down payment. Before the payment is auto debited I pay it. I asked for the tenure of 3 years but they provided 5 years and the monthly EMI is Rs.1,100.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , vijayawada
    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Worst customer care service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I have taken vehicle loan in 2013, and i yet to collect ownership transfer letter from the bank, when i call to the customer care of loan dept, they don't even bother to respond and at times the number is switched off too, so i am tired of calling them. I am expecting a call back from customer care asap.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 29, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Instant loan approval"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a Two wheeler loan in HDFC BANK the amount which I received of Rs.65,000. Already I paid 15K, now I have Rs. 50,000 to complete the pending loan amount. Monthly EMI of Rs. 2,450 need to pay. Their customer service is very good in providing the solutions. The interest rate is lower when compare to other. I have purchased ACTIVA 5G.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , rajahmundry
    Reviewed on Nov 28, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Easy loan"
    BUSSAN AUTO FINANCE INDIA PVT LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan before with BUSSAN AUTO FINANCE which was applied through showroom. The amount was given for Rs. 1,08,000 for the tenure period of 2 years and I am paying EMI of Rs. 4,137. There is an option for a pre closure. I have closed the loan now.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 27, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Need to reduce the interest rate"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a two wheeler loan from HDFC bank and I took it 1.5 years ago. I have covered 18 EMIs already and i have chosen the tenure period of 36 months. They gave me a interest rate of 10.5%. Its because of the advertisement and campaign I have chosen the two wheeler loan from this bank and their representative also approached me to taken loan.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ernakulam
    Reviewed on Nov 26, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Loan Service is good"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    When i have gone to the bike store with my friend, those sales executive has given me a offer with HDFC for my two wheeler loan. I made the down payment of Rs. 15000. I bought the loan amount of Rs. 80000 and its for 3 years. I pay the EMI amount of Rs. 3094. They have sanctioned the loan immediately.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Nov 26, 2019
  • Shriram City Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Finance app for taking bike loan and car loan"
    SHRIRAM CITY UNION FINANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Shriram citi union finance is available in the showroom where i have taken my bike. I bought the loan amount of Rs. 50000 and I'm not sure about the interest rate. Per month I'm paying the EMI of Rs. 3168. They have provided me the loan within 1 day.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , vijayawada
    Reviewed on Nov 22, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Not good bank for two wheeler loan"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had a availability with Indusind bank in the particular showroom where I bought my bike. They had provided loan amount of Rs. 45,000 and I have paid the down payment of Rs. 15000. I have selected the loan duration of 2 years in that I'm yet to pay for 5 months. I pay the EMI amount of Rs. 2500.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , karur
    Reviewed on Nov 21, 2019
  • Hero fincorp Two Wheeler Loan
    "Better Loan Service"
    HERO FINCORP LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My two wheeler loan was taken from Hero FINCORP. When I bought the bike from showroom, they have provided the two wheeler loan from the same brand. I have made the down payment of Rs. 40,000 and the loan amount of Rs. 40,000. I'm not sure about the interest rate and I had paid the loan already.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , anantapur
    Reviewed on Nov 21, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Loan service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    From HDFC side, starting itself they have provided the loan upto 10% before the due date itself, they used to call the customer and asked me to keep the balance in my account. It was a quick process because they have taken only 2 days to sanctioned the loan. They came to my home for the verification. In the two wheeler showroom, the executive recommended me about the process of HDFC.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , madurai
    Reviewed on Nov 19, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good bank to apply for two wheler loan "
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken two wheeler loan from ICICI BANK on 18 months before. Last month I cleared all my EMIs without any overdue. The amount was sufficient to buy for two wheeler with tenure period of 18 months. Interest rate was 12% but I negotiated to 9% and they have offered as well. Within 3 days they have sanctioned the loan. On monthly basis I was paying EMI of 4,750 rupees. Pre closure option was avail. The bike model is HONDA SHINE SV.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 17, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good finance to apply for two wheeler loan "
    TVS FINANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    TVS FINANCE service s good and whenever try to contact them their executive is good in giving response. I had taken two wheeler loan on 3 months before, the amount of 88K with tenure period 2 years. Rate of interest was nominal and I am quite happy there was no fee charge. Pre closure option is applicable. The EMI payment is 3K. I have chosen Jupiter bike. By two days, they have sanctioned the loan once documents was submitted.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Need to improve customer services"
    BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have two wheeler loan with BAJAJ. I bought Bajaj Pulsar 150cc, on road price is Rs.97,000. I had an offer for new year sale with the low down payment, I paid only Rs.8000 and loan got processed with in 4 hours. Tenure, I obtained is 36 months and the monthly emi is Rs.3015. I had an issue in auto-debit as sign mismatch, still the issue is not resolved. I am paying emi using Google pay.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Interest rates are high"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    For my HDFC two wheeler loan, they are charging too much interest rate even though i have made so much of down payment. When i went for enquiry about the two wheeler loan, the showroom people have recommended me about the two wheeler loan with HDFC. I am paying the EMI amount of Rs. 2681 for the duration of 18 months.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 14, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good "
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken two wheeler loan with HDFC bank on one year before which I got offered through showroom. The amount was sufficient of 55K for tenure period of 2 years. Monthly I pay EMI of 2,881 rupees and I use to get remainder message on time. Preclosure applicable for this loan. Rate of interest was 10.25% nominal for this loan. The bike model is HONDA ACTIVA DIO.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 14, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 4 of 50 2 3 4 5 6

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.