Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 2886 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
1355
4 stars
1010
3 stars
350
2 stars
85
1 stars
86

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Two Wheeler Loan Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good "
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan in Indusind bank more than 2 years ago. The loan amount which was given was sufficient for the tenure of 23 months. The rate of interest and processing fee are nominal. So far I have not face any issue. On previous month I closed the loan and took delay to receive NOC letter.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jul 30, 2019
  • HDFC Bank
    HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan in HDFC bank for more than a year which was applied through showroom. The verification process was good and they have sanctioned the loan on time. The amount is sufficient for the tenure of 3 years. The rate of interest and fee are nominal.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jul 30, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan with HDFC BANK, initially they have explained me about the terms and conditions and also same applicable. The customer service is good. I have purchased a Yamaha Faccino and the loan is ongoing. The duration is 2 years. The processing fee is applicable.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jul 29, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Interest rate should be resonable"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    For two wheeler Hdfc charged me 14% however they approved the requested amount. I took the amount of Rs. 1.40 lakh for the duration of four years. The interest rate was not upto the mark it should be reduced, the process was easy on time they delivered the bike.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jul 27, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Experience"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took two wheeler loan from HDFC since its my salary account they are offering good interest and also best offers based on the transactions. The two wheeler loan process was easy I completed through showroom. I took the loan amount of Rs. 80,000 for the duration of three years.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jul 27, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken Two Wheeler Loan directly through Indusind Bank .I had an issues with digial signature so paid the loan amount through cash .I have applied for the loan amount of Rs.30,000 for the tenure of 1.5 years,I have applied for the vehicle of Hero Honda Placer .The rate of interest and the processing fee was nominal .
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jul 25, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Average"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased a Splendor Pro with the help of Indusind Bank Ltd before 3 years ago and it was completed. The interest rate is reasonable for the vehicle loan too and I did not remember about the processing fee. They did not provide me a NOC from last year and don't know where to get this letter but they are supposed to provide NOC later my loan got closed.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jul 25, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Hassle free"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    First time I took two wheeler loan for purchasing honda twister bike. The loan amount was Rs. 50,000 for two years of duration. Now its been five years I closed the loan, I went to the showroom and done the documentation within one week it got approved.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jul 25, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Quick Loan Experience"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I already have an experience with Indusind, hence I took two wheeler from same bank around Rs. 1.5 lakh to purchase Royal Enfield thunder bird x bike for the duration of four years. They gave me lower interest around 14% per annum, I got the loan amount on time.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jul 25, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Normal loan"
    BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    When i went to the showroom, the showroom people has given the two wheeler loan from Bajaj Finance. I paid the down payment of Rs. 25000 and i took the loan amount of Rs. 90000 for my pulsar bike. I have closed the loan and i didn't make any delay in my payment.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jul 24, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I was taken two wheeler loan in HDFC bank on 8 years before which was applied directly to bank and they sanctioned the loan amount on time. The amount was sufficient for the tenure of 9 months. The rate of interest was nominal for the loan. On time I have closed the loan.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jul 23, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I was taken a two wheeler loan in HDFC bank on before 2 years before which was processed directly to bank. This loan was taken for my brother. The rate of interest was nominal. The verification process was smooth and good. Loan got sanctioned on time with sufficient amount for the tenure of 2 years. Now I have closed the loan.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Jul 23, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "interest rate should be reduced"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased Honda Activa Bike before 1.5 years with the help of ICICI BANK. It was referred by friend and the loan was sanctioned as per time frame. The interest rate is little bit higher but its okay. The processing fee is Rs.500 for the loan amount of 82K.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jul 23, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "GOOD"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The documantation process was quick and simple to get the loan. The loan amount given was 97% and rest of the amount paid as a down payment. The rare of interest was nominal. The service is good provided also i got the NOC from the two wheeler loan.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jul 23, 2019
  • Shriram City Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Loan services"
    SHRIRAM CITY UNION FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the loan from Shriram Finance. The loan amount is 60000 and they have sanctioned the loan immediately. I have given the very less documents. Now paying the EMI amount of Rs. 2800 per month for the tenure period of 2 months.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jul 22, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Better Loan "
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a salary account with HDFC and when i required a two wheeler loan i went to the bank and consulted with the employee and the response was fine. My loan amount was Rs . 85000 and i have done a pre-closure for that they have taken a interest rate of 2 years amount.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jul 22, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I was taken two wheeler loan in HDFC bank on 5 years before which was applied directly to bank.The process was good and loan got sanctioned on time. The loan amount was sufficient which was given from bank for the tenure of 5 years. The rate of interest and the processing fee are nominal.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jul 21, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "GOOD"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have closed the on 2013, the documentation process was simple and i got the loan amount quickly with INDUSIND BANK LTD. The rate of interest was nominal. The duration for repaying was 2 years. The customer support is good and responsive.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent "
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have selected indusind bank credit card took bike model activata cost bike Rs 65,000 which i have paid down payment Rs 12,000, EMI Rs 1500, Rate of interest is normal.while documents submitted executive in show room itself.customer service is good
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2019
  • Shriram City Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    SHRIRAM CITY UNION FINANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken Two wheeler Loan directly through Shriram City Union Finance ,I have got all the required details about the loan process ,I have applied for 1lakh for the tenure of 18 months ,I have not faced any issues so far ,I have got the loan amount on time ,The rate of interest and the processing fee was nominal .
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jul 19, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 4 of 50 2 3 4 5 6

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.