Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 2514 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
1160
4 stars
890
3 stars
310
2 stars
75
1 stars
79

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Two Wheeler Loan Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Its Satisfactory"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan amount of Rs. 70,000 for the tenure of 2 years. I purchased Honda hulk bike now it got closed, I have taken loan through showroom the documentation was smooth since I am a KYC customer to the bank, after loan closure I got the NOC without any delay.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , indore
    Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019
  • IOB Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good loan service"
    INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Directly i have approached the bank for my two wheeler loan and the response was good. The interest rates are bit high compared to others. Since I'm holding the salary account with Indian overseas bank, i have approached the same for my two wheeler loan. Within 1 week, they have sanctioned the loan.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    BAJAJ FINSERV
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have my two wheeler loan with BAJAJ FINSERV. The process of getting loan was good i did not face any issue while getting the loan . The documentation part was also very easy . Rate of interest and processing fee is very nominal . Loan amount is very satisfactory . Tenure is 18 month .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan with HDFC bank and it was a good experience, the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others in the market. I have closed this loan and the customer service was good with this bank. Tenure period is 2 years for this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The experience i had with this loan was quite good where the loan amount which they had provided was sufficient. The interest rate with them has been quite high where it was around 19% and the charges has also been high. The customer support of them has been quite helpful and has been responsive.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken this loan almost one and a half years back and the experience with them was quite good. The loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient and the interest rate with them has been quite nominal. There has not been any sort of extra charges which they had made for this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Very Good loan"
    CANARA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken my two wheeler loan from Canara bank. Since the branch is nearby location, i have selected the same bank. When i approach for the two wheeler loan, their approach was fine. The interest rates were reasonable. I have bought the loan 5 years back. I used to repay the loan through online and depositing in the nearby branch.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan with HDFC bank and my experience was good, the loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to other banks; Customer service was good and the tenure period for this loan is 2 years.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • Shriram City Two Wheeler Loan
    "Unhappy with the services"
    SHRIRAM CITY UNION FINANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    It is not a very good experience with Shriram City Union Finance for the two wheeler loan. There was a delay in the process to get the loan and once the loan is processed they would not support you. They are very high on the rate of interest and processing charges.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    BAJAJ FINSERV
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The experience i had in getting this loan has been okay, where the process was fine. But the interest rate with them was around 17% which was pretty high and the charges which they had made has also been very high. I had to pay almost 19,000 as the charges and it could have been reduced.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan from HDFC.Based on my requirement i got my loan amount. The application processed on time with HDFC. HDFC is the bank which address your requirement and act accordingly. They give you good services . The rate of interest is 10% and tenure period is 23month .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • Shriram City Two Wheeler Loan
    "Looking for less interest rate"
    SHRIRAM CITY UNION FINANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took a two wheeler loan with SHRIRAM FINANCE and my experience was good, the loan amount was for Rs 40000 with very high interest rate when compared to others in the market. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is 18 months.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Need improvement on the customer support"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I closed L&T finance two wheeler loan, the interest was okay compared to others. I have taken three two wheelers through L &T , I approached through the showroom, I gave normal documents like cheque id and address proof, I got the loan with a week. The customer support is not upto the mark they need to work on it, nobody providing service to the customer.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took a personal loan from the HDFC BANK. The application process was easy and with in few days the loan amount was Credited to account. The documentation and the application process was easy and hassle free. Overall it was a good experience. The tenure period is 3 year .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Feb 14, 2019
  • Corporation Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    CORPORATION BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I've taken a two loan from the CORPORATION BANK , the interest rate was pretty much good . The application process was easy and hassle free. It has been a pleasant personal loan experience with the CORPORATION bank. Overall it has been good experience .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 14, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "GOOD"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The two wheeler loan has been taken with the HDFC BANK, they have offered with the good loan amount which is sufficient to purchase the two wheeler. The customer support is good because they have processed the loan fast and quick. The rate of interest is also good.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , nagpur
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "AVERAGE"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I am not satisfied with the services of the HDFC BANK for taking the two wheeler loan because at the time of documentation it is hassle process, they have asked for more documents. It took many days to get the loan added on that the rate of interest is higher with them.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Bad experience"
    BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    The experience i had with Bajaj auto Finance was very bad.Their service is not up to the mark. They have charged me too high rate of interest compare to the bank , and they have charged me processing fee too that was high, i will not suggest any one to take loan with institute.Their overall service is not up to the mark.now i have been closed this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Average service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had been taken my two wheeler loan with L&T FINANCE LIMITED previously.Their service is okay, they have charged me too high rate of interest they have charged me was high they have charged me up to 17% which is too high, and they have charged me processing fee that too was high,and too much hidden charges they are charging, now i have been closed this bank loan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Experience"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Last September I have closed HDFC two wheeler loan, the interest rate was good. On time I took bike delivery from the showroom, I have purchase Activa honda 3G, I purchased it before 2.5 years price was Rs. 80,000 they have maximum tenure period, the interest rate is economical
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 4 of 50 2 3 4 5 6

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.