Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 3031 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
1435
4 stars
1051
3 stars
366
2 stars
89
1 stars
90

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Two Wheeler Loan Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Loan Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    From HDFC, i took my two wheeler loan. Since my salary account in HDFC hence its easy for me to pay the loan. I bought the loan amount of Rs. 72000 for that I'm paying the EMI amount of Rs. 2147. I have chosen the tenure period of 36 months In that i have already completed 2 years.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Dec 24, 2019
  • HDFC Bank
    HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best bank"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased my bike (ROYAL ENFIELD) through HDFC. The loan amount was Rs.1,15,000 and i have paid Rs. 5k something in the beginning. I have not given any documents because i have an account with HDFC and it was collected during bike delivery only. Interest is little bit high in this bank which can be lesser.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 24, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent service"
    BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased my bike (TVS sports) through BANK OF INDIA two wheeler loan which was processed by bank executive. The bike price is Rs.54k and the EMI i am paying Rs. 2803. I paid the down payment of 10K and remaining was loan. I have taken a tenure of 2 years with normal interest rate.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Dec 24, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Not a beneficial loan "
    BUSSAN AUTO FINANCE INDIA PVT LTD
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    To purchase my vehicle, I have chosen Bussan Finance because it was recommended by a showroom people. I got the loan amount of Rs. 75000 and they have offered me a higher interest rate compared to other companies.On 3 years before, I availed this loan. But I have completed 2 years itself. I chosen the duration for 14 months but i have pre- closed in 10 months and they charged some additional charges too. If I'm unable to make the payment for a single month, they charge for higher.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 19, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased my bike(HONDA CBR) through HDFC two wheeler loan which was processed by bank executive. Due to holidays, it took 7 to 10 days to process. The bike on road price is Rs.2,60,000. I paid the down payment of 50K and remaining was loan. I have taken a tenure of 3 years with normal interest rate.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 18, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken Two Wheeler loan directly through L and T Finance Limited .The name of the vehicle is Honda Shine and the rate of interest and the processing fee was nominal ,The loan amount got on time . I am paying the premium on EMI basis only ,This loan is still alive .I am really satisfied with the service .
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , aurangabad
    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good but can be better"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I took my two wheeler loan from Indusind bank because the dealer where i got the bike, they have a tied with this bank. Purchased the loan amount of Rs. 50000 and the provided interest rate is 12%. I have been paying the EMI amount of Rs. 2770 for the tenure period of 23 months. They have provided me the loan immediately.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Loan Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My two wheeler loan is going fine with HDFC bank hence i never spoke with the call centre people. In the Royal Enfield showroom where i bought the bike, HDFC person was available throughout that it got processed. I got the loan amount of Rs. 1 lakhs when the bike cost is Rs. 1.47 lakhs hence i paid the balance amount as a down payment. I'm paying the EMI amount of Rs. 5390 for the duration of 2 years in that already 1.5 years over.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Loan Service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased the new bike from L & T Finance because of the less interest rate, i have chosen them. The documentation process was nice. They have offered me a rate of interest of 9.2% and i have been paying the EMI amount of Rs. 4166 for this two wheeler loan.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Need to provide proper follow up "
    HOME CREDIT INDIA FINANCE PRIVATE LTD
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I was taken two wheeler loan with HOME Credit Finance on 2016. I got this loan offered through showroom with good amount of 53K tenure period of 18 months. The rate of interest was nominal of 12% and they have deducted some amount for processing fee. There is no option of pre closure. The bike model is FZ Yamaha. Now I have closed the loan but they yet to give me NOC letter and there is no proper follow up for the status of the same.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Dec 12, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good bank for two wheeler loan"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken two wheeler loan with HDFC bank on few years before. I have used pre closure option so closed within 6 months. They have provided with sufficient amount with tenure period of 2 years. The rate of interest was good and they have reduced 1.5% of interest. The bike model is Honda.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 12, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Easy loan approval"
    TVS FINANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan with TVS FINANCE on 2 years before which was processed through showroom. The amount was 80k for the tenure period of 3 years. The bike model was TVS INTRQ. There is an option for a pre closure. I got a good support from executive.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Average Loan Service"
    BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Got my two wheeler loan from Bajaj Finserv because this loan offer is better than others. I have made the down payment of Rs. 17000 and i avail the loan amount of Rs. 1.1.3 lakhs. The documentation process was smooth. I have selected the duration of 18 months.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 10, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Instant loan approval and good customer service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a two Wheeler loan from HDFC and the loan amount was i guess Rs. 40k or 45K. The rate of interest i don't know exactly its 9 -10% and EMI i am paying Rs. 2045. HDFC service was very good in helping all ways. I received this loan within 2-3 hours.
    Was this review helpful? 7
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Dec 10, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Finance"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    From L & T, i have purchased the two wheeler loan. Actually, in the showroom where i bought the bike, they have eligibility for this loan. I made a down payment of Rs. 50000. I got the loan amount of Rs. 50000 and they have processed the loan immediately. I have paid the EMI amount of Rs. 3600 for the duration of 16 months.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 10, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Fast process loan"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Chosen HDFC bank for my two wheeler loan because from the showroom side they have suggested me this bank hence i have availed it. I have made some down payment. I have closed the loan already and i did the re-top up also. I have chosen the duration of 1.5 years.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Loan Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have never contacted the customer service for two wheeler loan taken from INDUSIND bank. When i buy a bike, they have offered a two loan provider from that I had chosen this bank because its a good brand. I bought the bike worth of Rs. 63,000 in that I had pay the down payment of Rs. 5,000 and the balance amount has converted into EMI. On one year before I had closed the loan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "High rate of interest"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    Rate of interest is very high in INDUSIND bank when I taken the two wheeler loan. I have paid the down payment of Rs. 32,000 and the remaining amount has been converted into EMI. Suzuki showroom people had a tie up with this bank that is the reason I opted the loan from them. I have selected the tenure period of 23 months in that I have already 9 months.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Dec 06, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Easy loan"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan from HDFC Bank. The loan amount was Rs. 1.20L now I completed the loan but I am not sure about rate of interest. I received this loan within 3 days. Documentation was simple, executive has collected the documents. Customer service was good
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , kollam
    Reviewed on Dec 06, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Easy loan "
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken a two wheeler loan with HDFC BANK which was processed through showroom. I have provided requirements for a verification process. By 6 days they have sanctioned a loan for the loan amount of Rs. 72,000 tenure period is 1 year already 6 months over.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , gulbarga
    Reviewed on Dec 05, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 3 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.