Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 2886 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
1355
4 stars
1010
3 stars
350
2 stars
85
1 stars
86

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Two Wheeler Loan Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Average Service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken Two wheelerloan through State Bank Of India directly.The vehicle model was TVS Jupiter and the loan amount was Rs.50000 for the 11 mothws still the loan is active ,the agnet gavre allinfomraustin ,loan amt was on time ,theew awas o dleya,everything was smooth,the service was average .
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , ranchi
    Reviewed on Aug 12, 2019
  • review
    review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Need to be decrease charges"
    HINDUJA LEYLAND FINANCE LTD
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan from hinduja leyand finance on 7 years before.The model is Zero Honda. They sanction loan on time with sufficient amount for the tenure period of 3 years. The rate of interest and processing fee were high. The customer service is not given proper information about extra amount charge. Now I have closed the loan and proved NOC letter.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , surat
    Reviewed on Aug 11, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Need improvement on the service and interest"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Through my bike showroom I got an offer from L&T finance, I availed Rs. 70,000 for the duration of three years, the interest is huge around 10.5% per annum. The process was easy to get this loan, after completing the process within 2 days the bike got delivered..
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , erode
    Reviewed on Aug 11, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Very good experience"
    TVS FINANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    One years back I closed TVS Finance two wheeler loan, I took Rs. 52,000 for two years. I paid the down load to the showroom to sanction the loan, but there was no processing fee. I purchased TVS just bike it was delivered within 5 days of time, hence its good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Aug 10, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Loan service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have got a two wheeler loan offer from HDFC bank hence i have availed the same. I applied the loan amount of Rs. 56000 and they have provided me a interest rate of 14%. I have made a down payment of Rs. 20000. Partial payment facility is available. I am paying the EMI of Rs. 3756 for every month.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghazipur
    Reviewed on Aug 09, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan in L&T FINANCE LIMITED on one year before which was processed through a showroom. The process was smooth and they have sanctioned the loan on same day with sufficient for the tenure period of 2.5 years. The rate of interest and fee are average. For an EMI purposes detecting amount from salary account.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , pune
    Reviewed on Aug 08, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Unhappy"
    BAJAJ FINSERV
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have selected bajaj finserve two wheeler loan model of the bike adventure cost of bike Rs 85,000.I have paid down payment Rs 20,000.The loan maount sanction from banker end amount 1.35 lakhs , EMI Rs 2899, Tenure is 3 years Rate of interested 20 percentage .Iam facing issue while paying my EMI. they said where i have purchase bike particular location i should pay EMI.customer service is not responsive.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , salem
    Reviewed on Aug 07, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan with HDFC bank for more than 8 years before which was applied through showroom. The verification process was good and they have sanctioned the loan on time. The amount is sufficient of 80 thousands for the tenure of 3 years. The rate of interest and fee are nominal. I have received NOC letter.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Aug 07, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I took my two wheeler loan with ICICI BANK since its my salary account bank. The rate of interest was reasonable. I am still paying the premium and the total tenure is 2 years. The processing fee is not applicable. I made down payment of 12K to purchase Bajaj CT 100.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Aug 07, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan with HDFC BANK on 7 months before which was applied through showroom. The process was smooth and the amount which was provided was sufficient for the duration of 2 years. The rate of interest and processing are nominal.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , nagpur
    Reviewed on Aug 07, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Experience"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I done foreclosure in month of Jan 2019, I availed L & T finance Rs. 22,000, 24 months of emi. I done foreclosure there is no processing fee, I went to the branch and I paid remaining out standing so they gave me NOC. I purchased hero honda passion pro through L & T. They ready to sanction of Rs. 50,000 but I took only Rs. 25,000 as per my requirement.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , thane
    Reviewed on Aug 06, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Need to decrease charges"
    FULLERTON
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    At earlier I was taken a two wheeler loan in Fullerton on 7 years before which was processed directly to them. They have sanctioned the loan amount of 50 thousands on time for the tenured period of 2 years. The rate of interest was high at the time for this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Aug 05, 2019
  • IOB Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good "
    INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I was taken two wheeler loan in INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK before 3 years ago. The loan was applied through a bank. The process was good and sanctioned a loan on time with sufficient amount for the tenure of 3 years. The rate of interest and fee are nominal. Now I have closed the loan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Aug 03, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Hassle Free"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Before 1.5 year I took two wheeler loan from Indusind, the loan experience was hassle free. I took the loan and I paid all the emi so soon it got completed. They sanctioned 50% of loan remaining amount I paid as a down payment, the interest rate is nominal with them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Aug 03, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Experience"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I purchased harley davidson motor bike the HDFC Bank have approved the loan amount of Rs. 5 lakhs for the duration of three years,the interest was best. They gave me good response and process is customer friendly, I taken loan for three years. I done foreclosure but they charged something at the time.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Aug 01, 2019
  • Vijaya Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good"
    VIJAYA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It was a good experience by taken a two wheeler loan in VIJAYA bank for 3 years before, which was applied directly to bank.They have sanctioned the loan on time with sufficient amount for the tenure period of 4 years. The rate of interest and fee are nominal. I have closed the loan.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jul 31, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased a Royal Enfield through HDFC BANK and the loan process was smooth. They have sanctioned me the loan amount whatever I request also made a down payment of 20K. The interest rate is reasonable as per the privileged customer and there was minimal processing fee.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jul 31, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good "
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan in Indusind bank more than 2 years ago. The loan amount which was given was sufficient for the tenure of 23 months. The rate of interest and processing fee are nominal. So far I have not face any issue. On previous month I closed the loan and took delay to receive NOC letter.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jul 30, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan in HDFC bank for more than a year which was applied through showroom. The verification process was good and they have sanctioned the loan on time. The amount is sufficient for the tenure of 3 years. The rate of interest and fee are nominal.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jul 30, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan with HDFC BANK, initially they have explained me about the terms and conditions and also same applicable. The customer service is good. I have purchased a Yamaha Faccino and the loan is ongoing. The duration is 2 years. The processing fee is applicable.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jul 29, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 3 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.