Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 2318 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
1054
4 stars
822
3 stars
294
2 stars
72
1 stars
76

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Two Wheeler Loan Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Best Service"
      TVS FINANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken two wheeler loan with TVS credit and my experience was good, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good with TVS credit and tenure period for this loan was 18 months.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , jaipur
      Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018
    • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
      "Bad service"
      L&T FINANCE LIMITED
      0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
      I have been holding my two wheeler loan with L&T finance, there service is not up to the mark, the loan amount was sufficient i got loan through showroom only , but the rate of interest they have charged me high and even they charge me hidden charges up to 1500-3000 till now i have been given them penalty , there overall service was not good.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Nov 25, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Excellent Service"
      KARNATAKA BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The experience with this Two wheeler loan has been good and the loan amount has been sufficient as well. The interest rate with them has been nominal and there has not been any sort of additional charges made by them. Their customer support has also been responsive as well.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , secunderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 24, 2018
    • Tata capital Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good service"
      TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My two wheeler loan was taken with TATA CAPITAL . The tenure period is 3year and i am happy with the customer service which i got through this TATA CAPITAL it is very helpful . The process of getting the loan was too quick i do not have to wait long time .
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , gurgaon
      Reviewed on Nov 22, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Best service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have been taken HDFC two wheeler loan had been good and it was taken like one year back, i got this two wheeler loan through showroom, rate of interest is they have charge me in nominal and there processing fee they have charge me or not i dont have any idea on the same.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Nov 21, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good experience"
      BAJAJ FINSERV
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      Two Wheeler loan is on going with Bajaj Finserv. The loan duration is 24 months and completed 13 months. I have bought Pulsar 220 bike. The interest rate is satisfied and don't know the processing fee. The customer service and response is good. Monthly Emi is Rs.3949 through ECS.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , pune
      Reviewed on Nov 21, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Not satisfied"
      HINDUJA LEYLAND FINANCE LTD
      0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
      I have taken a two wheeler loan with Hinduja and the experience was not up to the mark. Rate of interest was nominal when compared to others in the market. Customer service was not good due to which my credit score got affected and they have NOC form which they have not returned back.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 20, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Excellent service"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been holding my two wheeler loan with Indusind bank,the loan amount which they have given me was sufficient, the rate of interest they have charged me was nominal,i have took this loan for 2 years of tenure period now it is going to close this loan.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , chandigarh
      Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good service"
      BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The process in getting this card has been good and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient and satisfactory. I had taken completed the two years back and there has not been any hassle faced with them. There has not been any sort of additional charges made by them.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
    • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
      "Best Service"
      L&T FINANCE LIMITED
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My experience was good with L&T for two wheeler loan, the process took normal time to complete. The loan amount was for Rs 45000 with nominal interest rate when compared to others. Customer service was very good and the tenure period for this loan is 18 months.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
    • Oriental Bank of Commerce Two Wheeler Loan
      "Excellent service"
      ORIENTAL BANK OF COMMERCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken my Two wheeler insurance with Oriental bank of commerce, there premium amount they have charged me was nominal and while i have applied there agent have explained me about the insurance policy and coverage with benefits , till now i have not found any issue yet.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good service"
      BAJAJ FINSERV
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My experience was good with Bajaj for Two wheeler loan, the processing time was nominal for getting this loan. The loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good and the tenure period is 3 years.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , khargone
      Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Average service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I have been holding my two wheeler loan with HDFC bank, there service was Average, the interest rate they have charged me up to 17,000-18,000 i am not sure it is above 15,000 and i have taken passion pro according to bike price they have given me according to that and if i cheque got bounce they charge me penalty up to 500.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 18, 2018
    • Shriram City Two Wheeler Loan
      "Excellent service"
      SHRIRAM CITY UNION FINANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been holding my two wheeler loan with Shirram finance recently, and the loan amount they have given me was sufficient and the rate of interest they have charged me was up to 5% and there processing fee they have not charged me and took loan directly through shri ram agent, overall service was good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 18, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Very Good Service"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      It was a good experience i had with this loan and the process has been easy, the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient. The interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate and there has not been any additional charges which has been made by them.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kochi
      Reviewed on Nov 18, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Properly done loan"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      In 2016 October i have taken my two wheeler loan. I paid Rs. 20000 as a down payment and they have provided the balance amount for my two wheeler. I have paid a interest amount of Rs. 2822. Total tenure period of the loan is 23 months. I have closed the loan on August month. Dealer has taken care of the documentation process.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 17, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Excellent"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Already I have completed the two wheeler loan one year back and taken a top up loan recently. The rate of interest was moderate. I have purchased a YAMAHA BIKE. They have processed the loan in a short span. The loan period is one year and almost 8 months completed.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 17, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Best Service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      I have taken a two wheeler loan with HDFC bank and the experience was good, the loan amount was for Rs 1.25 lacs with nominal interest rate when compared to others. Customer support was good and they followed up on time. The tenure period for this loan is 30 months.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
      "Excellent service"
      L&T FINANCE LIMITED
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been using two wheeler loan from L&T financial service, the loan amount they have given me up to 74 thousand and the rate of interest is 18% they have charge me which is nominal and there processing fee got charge after sanction of my loan and i got this loan through showroom .
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , ghaziabad
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Better"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I took a two wheeler loan with HDFC Bank by last month. I have purchased Suzuki Access. The rate of interest is good and the processing fee was around 2K. They processed immediately and I got the bike in 2 days. There is no option for foreclosure.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
    Page 3 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.