Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 2514 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
1160
4 stars
890
3 stars
310
2 stars
75
1 stars
79

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Two Wheeler Loan Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • andhra Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    ANDHRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I was looking for a two wheeler loan and i had applied with ANDHRA BANK as i carry a savings account. The interest rates that i had was reasonable. The rates of interest was 8.25% and the loan got closed. There was not much delay at the time of applying and the loan amount i got is 50000 .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2019
  • andhra Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    ANDHRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan from ANDHRA BANK . Where the rate of interest is nominal base on the market value with no processing fees for documentation and approval . Am satisfied with their customer service and response . Loan amount is 45000 and i am happy with that .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The experience with this loan was quite okay, the process went well and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient. The interest rate with them has been quite okay and the processing fee and charges which they had made has been nominal as well. Their customer support team also have a good response and has been helpful at times.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "GOOD"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the two wheeler loan with the HDFC BANK they have given the loan amount which is satisfactory also the documentation process was simple and good. I have closed tis loan before 3 years. The rate of interests is nominal with this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , madurai
    Reviewed on Feb 28, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My two wheeler loan experience was good with HDFC bank, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good and they responded on time. I took this loan for 24 months.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 28, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Easily available loan"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The interest rates are high and if come to know how the customer negotiate with the bank then they will reduce the same for the two wheeler loan. Long back i got the loan from ICICI Bank since its easily available. The process is pretty good compared to others. The bank is so customer friendly.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 27, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best service"
    BUSSAN AUTO FINANCE INDIA PVT LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had applied for a two wheeler loan with BUSSAN AUTO FINANCE INDIA PVT LTD and it processed on time. The interest rate given to me was very reasonable. Now i have closed that particular loan . I get reasonable rate of interest here. Customer support and response is good .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 26, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Poor services"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    My dealer has recommended me to take the two wheeler loan from HDFC. Their customer care service is very poor once the EMI amount got bounced hence i have paid the penalty even though they are asking the penalty continuously by making the calls. I got the loan on the same day. I pay the amount of Rs.2500 and the same has been deducted through ECS.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Feb 25, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had been holding previously Two wheeler loan with ICICI bank ,now recently i have closed this loan,They have given me sufficient loan amount based on my requirement,and it is pre-approval loan, so i got loan quick, and the rate of interest they have charged me was nominal,and even processing fee they have charged me was nominal.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 25, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a two wheeler loan in HDFC BANK and it was taken 2 years back. They have provided me a 1L to purchase Royal Enfield. The interest rate is less and there was no processing fee. There is no delay in the service. The loan duration is 2 years. The documents are submitted to the executive.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 24, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "GOOD"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED is the institute where i have applied for the two wheeler loan and i got the loan with simple documents procedure within few days. The rate of interest is nominal than others. The duration for repaying the loan is for 2 years.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Hassle Free Experience"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    From HDFC I took the two wheeler loan for the amount of Rs. 54,000 for the duration of 18 months, it got closed. I got the pre approved offered at the time. I just went to the showroom and the guy of HDFC bank was sitting over there, he asked my customer id, I just provided and sanctioned the loan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good process."
    KARNATAKA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken my two wheeler loan from Karnataka Bank. It was a on time process and there were no issues to get the loan. The rate of interest is nominal and also the processing charges. It was fast to get the loan, unlike the earlier times where the process was lengthy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I bought my new bike 2 years before ,I approached for the HDFC for a two wheeler loan . Immediately they processed and sanctioned me the amount . Initially i paid lump sum amount and started My EMI , I had closed that loan amount last month . Very useful and very affordable
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Experience"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I completed my Indusind two wheeler loan long back I took, at the time I got the loan around 8 to 10% , I took the loan through dealer at the time I purchase Unicorn bike. The process was smoother rather visiting to the bank for each and everything. Even after closure I got the NOC letter.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , thane
    Reviewed on Feb 21, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My experience with two wheeler loan from HDFC bank was good, the loan amount was based on my requirement but i am not aware of rate of interest. Customer service was fine and their response was good. Tenure period for this loan is for 2 years.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 21, 2019
  • Vijaya Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    VIJAYA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It was a good experience with Vijaya bank for two wheeler loan, the loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is for 5 years.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , pune
    Reviewed on Feb 20, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My two wheeler loan is with HDFC Bank and the bank is good in the process. The customer services and response is good and there are no issues for me to get the loan. The rate of interest and processing charges are normal. The after loan services is good too.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 20, 2019
  • Shriram City Two Wheeler Loan
    "Looking for less interest rate"
    SHRIRAM CITY UNION FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I took a two wheeler loan with Shriram finance and my experience was good, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is 2 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 19, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    BUSSAN AUTO FINANCE INDIA PVT LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken this loan almost eight years back and the loan amount of 30,000 which they had provided was sufficient. The interest rate was fine i suppose and they had made a lot of extra charges. Overall it was fine and there has not been much hassle faced with the services which they had provided.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , pune
    Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 3 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.