Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 2889 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
1356
4 stars
1011
3 stars
351
2 stars
85
1 stars
86

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Two Wheeler Loan Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Loan and can take it"
    BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Since my bike is Bajaj Mini Ray hence they have provided me a finance from Bajaj Finance. I made a down payment of Rs. 20000 and i have been paying the EMI amount of Rs. 2400 approximately. I have selected the tenure period of 2 years. They sanctioned the loan in 3 days.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Aug 31, 2019
  • HDFC Bank
    HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Very Good Loan service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Earlier long back like 8 years back, i have taken my two wheeler loan from Two Wheeler loan. This is my first bike and first loan. Showroom has suggested me about the HDFC two wheeler loan. The loan amount was Rs. 45000 and i have paid a down payment of Rs. 10000. The loan process was smooth.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Aug 26, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Customer support is not good in indusind bank "
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Bought my two wheeler loan from Indusind bank. 1 year ago, i got this loan. Total bike amount is Rs. 1.80 lakhs and i have made a down payment of Rs. 80000 balance amount converted into EMI. I paid the EMI amount of Rs. 10500 for the tenure period of 11 months. Within a week, they have sanctioned the loan. I was asking about the repayment schedule but they haven't responded well.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Aug 26, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Need to be improved"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had a bad experience from HDFC and there was no clarity on the documents. I got the loan amount of Rs. 1 lakhs but in the documents, they have mentioned that its 1.16 lakhs. I didn't get to contact with the executive when i contact the showroom executive, they have given me a unusual answer to me. Loan timing and processing is very much good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Aug 26, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have purchased a Scooty for my wife and the two wheeler loan was processed with HDFC BANK. The process was well and good. I have completed this loan by last year and got NOC letter too. The rate of interest was affordable and the processing fee is around 500 or 1500 rupees for the loan amount of 40K and made downpayment of 25K
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , nagpur
    Reviewed on Aug 23, 2019
  • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Zahed"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I took my bike loan in State Bank of India because am a salary account holder so its easy to process the loan. The rate of interest was better. The processing fee is included.I got Bajaj Pulsar and the loan was completed 2 years back. The documentation process was easy.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Aug 22, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Average"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am working in Honda Showroom so have chosen Indusind Bank Ltd because of lesser down payment and the interest rate. I have purchased Honda Activa and made a payment of 10,000rupees. There is no processing fee because am a honda dealer. They should improve the service.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Aug 22, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Better"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased a Bajaj Pulsar 220CC with HDFC BANK and did make a down payment of 18K. The rest amount was provided by the bank and the executive they send after the loan got approved. I was shocked to see the executive(boy like a child) has arrived late and made me also late to office. Why they sent a matured person.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Aug 22, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Better Loan "
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had a credit score problem in that time no one were ready to give the loan hence Indusind bank provided me a two wheeler loan to me. I have taken the loan amount of Rs.48000 for the activa bike. Before 3 years i bought the loan. I paid the dues on time. I have made a down payment of Rs. 15000
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , madurai
    Reviewed on Aug 22, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Experience"
    BUSSAN AUTO FINANCE INDIA PVT LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took two wheeler loan from Bussan auto finance, I took the loan amount of Rs. 60,000 for the duration of 24 months. The interest rate was reasonable as like other competitor. Now I paid all the emi dues and I got the NOC letter, the process was very easy for getting and closing the loan.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Aug 20, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Hassle free Experience"
    BAJAJ FINSERV
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Before 2.5 year I took two wheeler loan from Bajaj Finserv, through showroom I completed the loan, I paid one third of amount at the one road price, the loan amount was Rs. 1.7 lakh to purchase ktm duke 390, the interest rate was nominal hence its good.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Aug 19, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Need to decrease charges"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I was taken a two wheeler loan with HDFC bank on 3 years before which was processed through a showroom. I got the loan amount of 50 thousands for one and half years. The rate of interest was bit high for this loan. Though I have closed on time but they have charged for 650 rupees.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Aug 18, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Experience"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    When I had HDFC account at the time I took two wheeler loan, the loan amount was around Rs. 80,000, I gone through the showroom, the process was easy though I didn't interact much but for the foreclosure they taken some charges. In short i am okay with the response.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Aug 17, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "First loan with ICICI"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Very long back, i bought the two wheeler loan from ICICI. It was 6 to 8 months installment loan and there was no interest rate and they have charged me a file charges of Rs. 1500. I have made the down payment of 20 to 30% value of the vehicle. They have sanctioned the loan immediately.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chandigarh
    Reviewed on Aug 17, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent"
    BAJAJ FINSERV
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have selected bajaj finserv loan two wheeler model bajaj discover cost Rs 60,000. Down payment Rs 18600, EMI Rs 3000, zero percentage Rate of interested , tenure 12 months. loan amount sanction loan Rs 45,000. Customer service is good and responsive.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Aug 17, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good two wheeler loan"
    BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Its very difficult to contact the customer care of Bajaj Finance and they have so many options in IVR and there is no option which i find easily. In 2013, i have taken my two wheeler loan from Bajaj Finance. I have made the down payment of Rs. 20000 and every month they have deducted the EMI of Rs. 1652.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Aug 16, 2019
  • Hero fincorp Two Wheeler Loan
    "Very Good Loan service"
    HERO FINCORP LIMITED
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    In the year of 2014, i have bought the two wheeler loan fro Hero Fincorp. In the showroom, they had a different company loan option, since i got the loan immediately, i have selected them. They have provided me a interest rate of 18% for that i have chosen the tenure period of 24 months and got the NOC letter as well.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Loan service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    In HDFC, for my two wheeler loan i haven't receive any loan. They have given me a rate of interest of 18% for my two wheeler loan. I am paying the EMI amount of Rs. 2630. I got the loan amount of Rs. 50000. Once i filled my application, they have sanctioned the loan and they have done the verification by the next day.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019
  • Shriram City Two Wheeler Loan
    "Super Loan service"
    SHRIRAM CITY UNION FINANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Chosen my two wheeler loan from Shriram City Finance. Since they have approved the loan immediately, i got the loan. The service is good. I have been paying the EMI amount of Rs. 2612 for the tenure period of 24 months in that only 3 months EMI is pending.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan on one year before, the showroom people has given the two wheeler loan from BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE.I took the loan amount of Rs. 65,000 thousands for the tenure period of 2 years. The process was smooth . The rate of interest and processing fee are nominal. For monthly EMI payment is 3115 rupees debit from salary account.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Aug 13, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.