Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 3031 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
1435
4 stars
1051
3 stars
366
2 stars
89
1 stars
90

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Two Wheeler Loan Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Customer oriented service"
    BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased my bike(KTM RP 200) through BAJAJ two wheeler loan which was processed by bank executive. I paid the down payment of Rs. 45,000 and remaining was loan and they provided loan amount was Rs. 1,85,000 and EMI I am paying 5,080. I have taken a tenure of 3 years with normal interest rate 7%. Documentation process was simple, i given all my documents to the showroom itself. Service was good if I mail them they reply soon.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , indore
    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2020
  • ICICI
    ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have applied for Two wheeler loan through ICICI Bank which was referred by showroom dealer.The name of the vehicle was TVS Jupiter and the loan amount was 36000 for the tenure of 2 years .The loan got sanctioned on 2 days without any hassle.The rate of interest and the processing fee was nominal .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 07, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Loan Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a contact number of HDFC which they have given to me when i taken my two wheeler loan. If i have any problem, i can contact them immediately. Since i have a salary account with them, i opted my two wheeler loan with HDFC. I paid the down payment of Rs. 33000 and rest of the bike cost 1.10 lakhs i availed with the two wheeler loan. I'm not sure about the interest rates.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 07, 2020
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Great Loan Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    10 years ago, i purchased the two wheeler loan from ICICI. I have a ICICI salary account so when i approached them for the two wheeler loan, they have provided me quickly. The interest was nominal. I made the down payment of Rs. 15000 and rest of the amount of Rs. 70000 from the loan. Once i completed the loan, they have sent me a NOC letter through courier.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 07, 2020
  • Shriram City Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service "
    SHRIRAM CITY UNION FINANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan with SHRIRAM on one year before. The tenure period of 22 months. They have provided the loan amount of 76K was sufficient. The bike model was Fashion Pro. I use to pay EMI of 2,720 rupees. I had paid the down payment of 16K.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , thanjavur
    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan with HDFC bank on 10 months before. Since I am holding an account with them they offered a pre approved loan. The amount of 87K with tenure period of 3 years. Interest was nominal. The bike model was Honda Dream CD110. EMI I use to pay of 2,327 rupees.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Loan Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My two wheeler loan was sanctioned from HDFC because the showroom person done the process for me. I made the down payment of Rs. 30000. I'm paying the monthly EMI of Rs. 2000 approximately. I have chosen the duration of 2 years in that already 1.5 years got completed. They have provided the loan immediately.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Loan Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Agent approached me from HDFC to take the two wheeler loan since i have an account with them. I made the down payment of Rs. 24000. Even though i have account, they have collected all my documents once again. I have already completed the loan and they have provided me a NOC letter also.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , thiruvananthapuram
    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2020
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Loan Service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My friend was working with L & T Finance hence i have approached him for a two wheeler loan. I paid the down payment of Rs. 20000 since its a two wheeler exchange loan. They charged me a processing fee of Rs. 1000. Totally i took the loan amount of Rs. 54000 with the tenure period of 1 year. I have already completed the loan by paying the EMI amount of Rs. 4580.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Quick and easy process"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan from HDFC BANK as my dealer suggested for it. The process was completed with in one hour. I made a down payment of Rs.16000 and the price of my vehicle is Rs.76,000. The interest rate was normal. I pay the monthly EMI around Rs.4600.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Quick loan approval"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased my bike (HONDA ACTIVA 3G) through HDFC two wheeler loan which was processed by bank executive. The loan amount was Rs 50,000. I paid the down payment of 20K and remaining was processed as loan. I have taken a tenure of 3 years with normal interest rate. Now i foreclosed the loan.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Jan 04, 2020
  • Tata capital Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have taken Two wheeler loan through Tata Capital Ltd .This vehicle model was 2016 and the vehicle name is Honda Dio .The rate of interest and the processing fee was nominal .The loan amount was 60000 for the tenure of 2 years. I am paying the premium through EMI basis.I need to renew this loan after 2 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 04, 2020
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan directly through L & T Finance Limited .The vehicle model was Honda Activa ,I have taken the loan amount of Rs.70,000 for the tenure of 2 years .I am paying the premium on EMI basis ,The loan amount got sanctioned instantly,The rate of interest and the processing was very nominal .I have submitted the required documents also for this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 02, 2020
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "High interest rate loan"
    BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    Actually i took the bike in Bajaj hence the showroom staffs were preferred to Bajaj Finance. I took the loan amount of Rs. 50000 and i made the down payment. I have been paying the EMI amount of Rs. 3000 for the duration of 2 years. If i delayed the payment for 2 days, they are charging for cheque bounces without any intimation.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , vijayawada
    Reviewed on Jan 02, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Average Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have taken Two Wheeler loan directly through HDFC Bank.The rate of interest and the processing fee was high ,it was 19% and taken for the tenure of 3 years .I have taken this loan recently and the model of the vehicle was Royal Enfield Classic. I have got the loan amount on time without any hassle .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , jodhpur
    Reviewed on Dec 31, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Instant loan approval"
    HINDUJA LEYLAND FINANCE LTD
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have purchased my bike(HONDA ACTIVA) through HINDUJA LEYLAND two wheeler loan which was processed by bank executive. The loan price is Rs.60,000. I am paying EMI of Rs. 2663. I have taken tenure of 2 years with normal interest rate. I paid the down payment of Rs.24K and remaining was loan.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Loan Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had an offer for two wheeler loan with zero down payment so i opted this loan from HDFC. They have provided me the interest rate of 12%. Total loan amount is Rs. 1.30 lakhs. I have selected the duration of 18 months. Documentation process was smooth.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Okay Okay kind of a loan"
    BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Around 7 years ago, i have taken the two wheeler loan from Bajaj Finance and i have already closed the loan. The documentation part was long and the dealership executive asking so many documents hence it took almost 7 days for me to arrange the documents. Interest rate was huge and the loan amount is Rs. 55000 but when i repaid the amount was Rs. 85000 which could have been lesser.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Quick process "
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan with HDFC BANK on 2 months before. Since already I had taken a loan, so the process was quick. They have offered the amount of 50K but I need only 30K which was enough for my need. EMI use to pay of 3K. Rate of interest is high. The processing fee was around 700-800 rupees. They have sanctioned the loan by one day.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Loan Service"
    TVS FINANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Based on my HDFC account, they have given me a two wheeler loan from TVS Finance. TVS service is good and they completed the process within 1 day but in other company, they are asking too many documents and prolonging the customer. At the time of purchase, i have paid the down payment of Rs. 50000 but they asked me only Rs. 30000. Total cost of the bike is Rs. 1.50 lakhs in that i availed the loan amount of Rs. 1 lakh. I have already closed this loan. This month, i have pre-closed the loan by paying the amount of Rs. 65000 and i will receive the NOC letter in 40 days.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 26, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.