Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 2316 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
1052
4 stars
822
3 stars
294
2 stars
72
1 stars
76

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Two Wheeler Loan Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "The best provider in the market"
      BAJAJ FINSERV
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      My two wheeler loan was taken 8 years back with Bajaj Finserv. I bought the loan amount of Rs. 70000 for that i have paid the EMI of Rs. 5200. I made the premium through ECS. Since i have got the loan on offer time they have given me a attractive interest rate for my pulsar bike.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 05, 2018
    • Shriram City Two Wheeler Loan
      "Average Service"
      SHRIRAM CITY UNION FINANCE
      0.5 2.5/5 "Just OK"
      The process in getting this loan has been good and the loan amount which has been provided has been sufficient as well But the interest rate with them has been on the higher end and there has been some small charges which has been made by them as well.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , salem
      Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
    • Shriram City Two Wheeler Loan
      "Average Service"
      SHRIRAM CITY UNION FINANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      The experience with this loan has not been that great where the loan amount which they had provided has been fine. There has not been much hassle faced but there has been some charges made by them. Their customer support has not been that great and has not been great responsive.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Need to improve the customer care"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      I have called the customer care service 5 times so far but its not connecting so i feel that the customer care service is an incorrect number which i surfed from Google. My two wheeler loan taken with Indusind bank. I have got the loan amount of RS. 1.1 lakhs. They have provided the interest rate of 1.1%. I have paid the processing fee of Rs. 3300. I'm paying the EMI of Rs. 4978.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Easy to get a loan from CUB"
      CITY UNION BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My two wheeler loan was taken with City union bank in the year of 2017. I have purchased the loan with the amount of Rs. 70000. I have selected the tenure period of 36 months. I have approached the bank and they have sanctioned loan within 2 days. I pay the EMI of Rs. 2370 and i will pay through cash or net banking.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on Dec 03, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Excellent loan"
      CITY UNION BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      They have charged me a reasonable interest rate. I have taken the two wheeler loan 3 years before. I have got the loan amount of Rs. 60000. There is no processing fee for my loan. Within 2 days, i have got my loan and the documentation process was easy. I paid the EMI amount of Rs. 2700 every month. Total tenure period of the loan is 3 years.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on Dec 03, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Average loan experience"
      BAJAJ FINSERV
      0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
      My first month EMI got bounced due to their server issue. For that they have asked me to pay the cheque bounce charges. They have not said that its a cheque bounces instead of that they said some hidden charges. Before paying the money, they have not given the clearance letter. I have purchased the loan amount of Rs. 85000. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 2986. Total tenure period of the loan is 30 months.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 02, 2018
    • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
      "There is a issue with L&T Finance regarding the signature is"
      L&T FINANCE LIMITED
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      There is a issue with L&T Finance regarding the signature issue. In the first month due, they have not deducted the ECS payment. Interest rates are little bit high. They have given me a interest amount of Rs. 17000 for 24 months. I have purchased the two wheeler loan amount of RS. 60000. Total tenure period of the loan is 2 years. I pay the EMI of Rs. 2739 every month.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 02, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good service"
      BAJAJ FINSERV
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken a two wheeler loan with Bajaj Finserv and my experience was good, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good and they followed up on time.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , lucknow
      Reviewed on Dec 01, 2018
    • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
      "Quick process"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      They have processed my two wheeler loan very fast. Within a minute over the phone, they have approved the loan. I have submitted the bank statement, PAN Card and Adhar card for the documentation process. Processing fee and interest rates were nominal. I took the two wheeler loan of Rs. 60000 approximately. I pay the EMI of Rs. 2400 for 3 years.
      Was this review helpful? 4
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Excellent service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been holding my Two wheeler loan with HDFC bank, the loan amount they have given em was accurate amount what i needed on that time, and the rate of interest they have charged me was nominal, and they have charged me processing fee or not no idea, there overall service is good.
      Was this review helpful? 4
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 29, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Excellent service"
      BAJAJ FINSERV
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken my two wheeler loan amount with BAJAJ FINSERV , there service is too good, i have taken loan for 3 years, now i have close that loan and the loan amount they have charged me was sufficient , the rate of interest and processing fee they have charged me was nominal.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 29, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Best Service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My experience with HDFC bank for two wheeler loan was good, the loan amount was for Rs 50000 with nominal interest when compared to others in the market. I am happy with the customer support and their response was good. I have to pay EMI for 2 years for this loan.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Nov 29, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Excellent Service"
      BAJAJ FINSERV
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      It has been a good experience i had with this loan and the loan amount whcih they had provided has been sufficient as well. The interest rate with them has been 11% and their customer support has also been responsive as well. There has been charges for foreclosure also.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 27, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Not satisfied"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
      My experience was not good with HDFC bank for two wheeler loan, the loan amount was for Rs 50000 with nominal interest rate when compared to other banks. The charges are very high in this bank, they charge Rs 500 for cheque bounce and the customer support was not up to the mark.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Best service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been finance my two wheeler loan with HDFC bank, there service was good, i taken loan as EMI basis and the loan amount which they have given me was sufficient and the rate of interest was nominal and use to pay time to time my loan and i got this loan through showroom.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018
    • Tata capital Two Wheeler Loan
      "Excellent Service"
      TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The experience i had with this loan has been good and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient. The interest rate with them has been nominal and there has not been any additional charges made by them. The process in getting this loan also had been quick and easy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Best Service"
      BAJAJ FINSERV
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken two wheeler loan with Bajaj Finserv and my experience was good, i preclosed this loan in 2.5 years. Loan amount was based on my requirement and i was not aware of the rate of interest for this loan. Customer service was fine and they responded on time.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Best Service"
      TVS FINANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken two wheeler loan with TVS credit and my experience was good, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good with TVS credit and tenure period for this loan was 18 months.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , jaipur
      Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018
    • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
      "Bad service"
      L&T FINANCE LIMITED
      0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
      I have been holding my two wheeler loan with L&T finance, there service is not up to the mark, the loan amount was sufficient i got loan through showroom only , but the rate of interest they have charged me high and even they charge me hidden charges up to 1500-3000 till now i have been given them penalty , there overall service was not good.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Nov 25, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
    Page 2 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.