Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 2514 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
1160
4 stars
890
3 stars
310
2 stars
75
1 stars
79

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Two Wheeler Loan Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken this loan a long time back and the experience has been quite good. The loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient. The interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate, the charges which they had made has been nominal as well.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , noida
    Reviewed on Mar 06, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Document charges should be reduced"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    Last year March I purchased Jupitar from HDFC Bank, the showroom guy have directly coordinated with the bank. I have submitted papers from my end. They automatically done the process, I got the bike delivery. Hdfc bank executive is proactive and the process was streamlined. They have taken care of documentation part the interest rate is good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 06, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Prompt in action "
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Till now i didnt get my welcome kit from L&T .I purchased my scooter with the help of my two wheeler loan with L&T . I got my amount abruptly within 24-48 hrs, But the ROI is around 11 % with 24 months of Tenure period . I am not sure about my pre closure charge .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The experience with my Two wheeler loan from them was quite good. The process went smooth and the loan amount was sufficient as well, the interest rate which they had offered has been quite nominal and the charges has been quite okay as well. Even there has been a help from their customer support team as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Normal service"
    BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I purchased a BAJAJ Pulsar 150 CC in Dec, 2018 through two wheeler loan in BAJAJ Auto Fin service .I got the amount within two days of time with high Rate of Interest . 36 months is the tenure. Total document submitted in Off line . Need to reduce the ROI in future .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2019
  • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Looking for less interest rate"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I took a two wheeler loan with SBI and my experience was good. Loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest of 13.5% was high when compared to others. Customer service was good with SBI and i preclosed the loan in 3-4 months with 3% as preclosure charges.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The experience i had with this loan was quite good and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient as well. Their customer support has been helpful at times and there has not been any extra charges which they had made so far. Overall this experience was quite good with them.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "GOOD"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have applied for the two wheeler loan and taken it with the L&T FINANCE LIMITED and i am using it from last one year. I got the loan within 1 day also the rate of interest is lower than others. The duration for repaying the loan is for flexible with this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , siliguri
    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Experience"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    In 2016 I took bike loan its for one year, the process was amazing, without any down payment, I have availed automobile loan, I took the bike of Rs.96,000 I just paid 14.000 as an interest, its low as per my point of view for two years. The process was smooth without any paper work as well its a good one.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 03, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken this loan in the year of 2015 and the experience i had was quite good. The process in getting this loan was simple and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient as well. The interest rate with them has been nominal and the charges has not been high as well. Their customer support team has also been helpful at times.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 03, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Experience"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had loan with Indusind bank for the amount for Rs. 80,000, the interest rate was quite nominal around 11% for the duration of 18 months, Loan process was very easy for availing or closing the loan. I don't face any difficulties with the bank.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Satisfactory"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    My two wheeler loan is with ICICI Bank and the customer support is good. I got the loan on time. The rate of interest and processing charges is normal. The after loan services are also good. There were no hassle with the documentation too. Good in all.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Interest rate should be reduced"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    My bike loan is with HDFC bank, the rate of interest is very high around 18% for one year. I took the amount of Rs. 80,000 for the loan period , my monthly emi is Rs. 2860 for the duration of 22 months. It would be great if they reduce the interest rate.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Not satisfied with the service"
    BAJAJ FINSERV
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The experience i had with this loan was not that good where the interest rate with them has been high when compared with the market rate and the charges which they had made has also been high as well. The loan amount was sufficient and the customer support has not been that much responsive.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had been holding TWO wheeler loan with HDFC bank ,The loan amount was sufficient,based on the vehicle they gave loan amount, and the rate of interest which they have charged me was nominal,they have charged me processing fee that too was nominal,the emi use to get deducted every month through my salary account.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took a two wheeler loan with IndusInd bank and my experience was good. The loan amount was for Rs 48000 with nominal interest rate when compared to other banks. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is for 2 years.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "ROI is also comfortable"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    In 2015 , HDFC approved me a Two wheeler loan for purchasing a new bike in HONDA activa . Tenure period is 2 years of time with 9-10% . Within 2 weeks of time , loan amount sanctioned to me. Processing fees is waived for me . ROI is also comfortable for me.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan with HDFC BANK and my loan experience was good. Customer service and their response is up to the mark. My loan amount is satisfactory and interest rate is nominal in the market.There is no hidden charges. I use to pay as EMI per month and tenure period is 3year.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good personal loan"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    In 2014 ,Bank of baroda sanctioned me a Two wheeler loan to purchase a new HONDA SHINE bike . EMI has been directly activated and attached to my salary account with minimum rate of interest . Tenure period is for 2 years and closed my due without any penalty two years before .
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2019
  • andhra Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    ANDHRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I got account in ANDHARA BANK and i had applied for a two wheeler loan. My request in this bank was taken care and was processed on time, There was no delay and when it comes to interest rates its reasonable. Loan amount is 40000 and it is satisfactory i am a customer of ANDHARA from long.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.