Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 7508 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Medical Coverage
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
2881
4 stars
3394
3 stars
1008
2 stars
135
1 stars
90

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Two Wheeler Insurance Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

    • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good policy for vehicle"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Within a second they have renewed the policy from Bajaj Allianz. There is no particular reason for choosing a bajaj Allianz and the branch is nearby my location. The premium amount of Rs. 2070 per year. I have not claimed anything in this policy. I never interacted with their customer care also.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good Insurance for two wheeler protection"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The two wheeler services with the Bajaj Allianz is good, the premium amount is nominal, I have paid the cost around Rs. 1900 for one year, I have first party insurance and personal accidental cover. But there is no claim bonus available with this insurer.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , gurgaon
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have my two wheeler insured with ICICI LOMBARD from last 1 year, a premium of Rs 3000 has to be paid for this insurance policy every year. There was no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. I am happy with the policy benefits and plan coverage of this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My two wheeler is insured with ICICI Lombard from last 1year and it is a good policy to use. I am happy with the policy benefits and plan coverage of this insurance. Rs 4000 has to be paid as an an insurance premium and i have no claim experience.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , lucknow
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My two wheeler insurance is with ICICI LOMBARD from last 3 years, a premium of Rs 1900 has to be paid as an insurance policy. There was no claim experience so far with this insurance and the coverage value is good in this car insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • Tata AIG Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Low premium with better feature"
      TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The premium amount is too low in Tata Aig general insurance, as compared to other policies, the customer service is very fast they have generated my policy copy on time. I do have Bajaj pulsar bike its four years old, but offered me best idv value with third party cover.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , keonjhar
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Premium is should be economical"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      Based on the vehicle age they gave me some insured declared amount for the policy of one year. Its a comprehensive plan, it covers for the loss, damage. I never got any chance to approach, the amt which I paid its high, it should be economical hence many people affordable.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 09, 2018
    • Iffco Tokio Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Its Excellent"
      IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I got with the bike, I have purchased the bike before 1.5 years still the policy is active I have renewed it again. I received the no claim bonus around 25% because I didn't go for claim. They are proving good insured value based on the age. The features of policy is good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 09, 2018
    • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good Protection"
      RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have check the online the price is very commendable, the premium amount is around Rs 1500 for one year bike policy. Reliance Insurance gave me best insured value, the policy which I taken is comprehensive 100% protected. I have TVS apache bike.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Dec 09, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good overall"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My two wheeler insurance is from Bajaj Allianz. The services and response is good. I had a claim experience and the process was fine. I did not have to pay in anything from my end. All was done by the insurer. Overall no hassles in using the policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , warangal
      Reviewed on Dec 08, 2018
    • Chola Ms Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Its Good"
      CHOLAMANDALAM GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      First time I took insurance from Cholamandalam, the premium amount is low. Dealer suggested this policy and gave this policy for bike, I have royal enfield it got insured with them. But I am not sure about the plan benefits anyway I am fine with that.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , vijayawada
      Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
    • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
      "No claim experience"
      RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I used to do the renewal through online. I have been renewing the two wheeler insurance policy with reliance for past 2 years. I have not claimed anything by using this policy. I have not received the no claim bonus so far. I paid the premium amount of Rs. 2000 in a year. I'm not sure about the vehicle value. When i purchase a vehicle, the dealer has provided the policy with the reliance and I'm continuing with them.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
    • Royal Sundaram Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good Product"
      ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have agent who did it for me, he referred this policy. The premium amount is fine but I never compare I didn't done any valuation. I got the policy copy without any hassles. For two wheeler. I have taken third party cover but I am not sure about the benefits.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
    • L and T Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good Two wheeler insurance policy"
      L&T GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Holding my L&T policy with last 2 years. I used to pay the premium amount of Rs. 4000 which is quite high. Because of the higher IDV value, i have selected this L&T policy. They have offered me a higher IDV value of Rs. 1.20 lakhs. I have renewed the policy through online. I have bought the no claim bonus of 30%. I had no claim experience with this company.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Average policy"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have not faced any problems with Bajaj Allianz Policy. My two wheeler insurance policy was taken with Bajaj Allianz. I have renewing the policy for continuously for 4 years. I have paid the premium amount of Rs. 1900 for one year. They have offered me a coverage value of Rs. 61000. They charging the penalty for late renewal of the policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
    • L and T Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Average Policy"
      L&T GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I am having a two wheeler insurance with L&T from last 1 year, a premium of Rs 1100-1300 has to be paid for this insurance policy. There was no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. I am happy with the plan benefits and policy coverage of this insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Dec 06, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Policy info was not given"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
      My two wheeler insurance is with Bajaj allianz from last 3 years, a premium of Rs 3000 has to be paid for this insurance policy. This premium amount is for 18 months. There was no claim no experience with this insurance and they did not give any info about policy..
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Dec 06, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good Insurance company"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have bike policy with ICICI lombard for past years, they are providing no claim bonus around 20%. The premium amount is economical is low when compare to other insurance company, the service center is good. I have HERO Splendor plus they gave me best insured amt.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Dec 06, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good Insurnace Company"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      While I purchasing the bike my dealer gave me the ICICI Lombard insurance, the premium is economical they gave me the insurance for one year, I have availed third party insurance, its included for loss, damage . They gave me cash less garages options.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
    • Iffco Tokio Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Satisfactory"
      IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I used the policy, when I met with the accident, Iffco Tokiyo gave me medical treatment based on the personal accident cover, I got the cash less treatment, I paid the premium Rs. 5000 for one year two wheeler policy, the IDV is depends on age of the vehicle, they got tie up with networking of service centers.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
    Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.