Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 7473 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Medical Coverage
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
2619
4 stars
3454
3 stars
1127
2 stars
165
1 stars
108

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Two Wheeler Insurance Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • United India Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Secure and fast policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took my two wheeler insurance from United India because of my family recommendation. I have no claim experience till now. I have paid the premium amount of Rs. 2700 and they have provided me a satisfied coverage value. I used to renew the policy by visiting their branch. At the time of policy expiry, they will be sending the reminders to the customers.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2020
  • Liberty
    Liberty Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Took my two wheeler insurance from Videocon Liberty because they have a tie up with the Bajaj company where i have taken my bike. I have renewed the policy through online with the same company. I paid the premium amount of Rs. 2400 by last year and this year Rs. 1798. I didn't checked the IDV value. I received the policy documents through online and courier also.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2020
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Nice service and you can try once"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My two wheeler Insurance was taken from Bajaj Allianz because from the Suzuki showroom they have provided me this policy when i took my bike. I have no idea about the coverage amount. They charged me a premium amount of Rs. 1400. I do not have any claim experience till now. I received all the policy details through hard copies. Overall. I am satisfied with their services.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2020
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Took my two wheeler insurance from Bajaj Allianz because my friend is working in a Bajaj Allianz company. I have paid the premium amount of Rs. 1200 and they are providing the IDV value which is okay for me. I used to renew the policy through agent and my payment mode via cash. I receive the hard copy of the policy documents.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2020
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Nice policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    From the showroom, they have given me a two wheeler insurance from Bajaj Allianz. I have no idea about the premium amount with the duration of 1 year. I have received a hard copy of the policy documents to my residential address. I have not approached them for any kind of claim as of now.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2020
  • United India Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Recommendable policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The agent who works in United India insurance is a known person so that i bought the two wheeler insurance with them. I paid the premium amount of Rs. 1000 approximately for my wheeler. I don't have any idea about the coverage value. I do not have any claim experience till now. Every year when the policy is getting lapsed, agent used to visit my place to renew the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2020
  • New India Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    2 years back, i took the two wheeler insurance from New India because my friends have recommended me about this policy. They are giving the coverage value upto Rs. 1 lakh. I paid the premium amount of Rs. 3000. Since the branch is nearby place, i used the renew the policy with them. They are giving a proper response whenever i visit their branch.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2020
  • United India Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Nice Policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    From United India, i have taken the two wheeler insurance policy but i have not claimed anything till now. My friend has referred me about this policy. I'm not sure about the premium amount but they have provided me a coverage value of Rs. 50000. I used to renew the policy in petrol bunk. I made the payment through cash.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2020
  • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have not taken any customer support yet for my two wheeler insurance and actually this policy belongs to ICICI LOMBARD. I have taken 4 years combination policy for that i have paid the premium amount of Rs. 3000 for the period of 3 years. I took the policy in the showroom itself and the IDV value is higher Rs. 39k.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2020
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Two wheeler insurance"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    At the time of taking my bike, they have provided me a two wheeler insurance from HDFC Ergo and the features are good. I have paid the premium amount of below Rs. 5000. I have no idea about the coverage value. Through online, i used to renew the policy and i have not approached them for any kind of claim.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 07, 2020
  • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Excellent service and you can go with them"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    Earlier i had a two wheeler insurance from ICICI Lombard. They respond very easily initially i had a premium with them. My bike has a direct connection with ICICI Lombard hence its easy for me to claim so that i bought the two wheeler insurance from ICICI Lombard. Its because of the higher premium, i have switched over to other company. When i had claim experience, it was really good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 07, 2020
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Not satisfactory"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I called Oriental customer service to apply the claim but they asked me to drop a mail to concern team even though i have sent it 3 months before still i haven't received any reply from them hence I'm forced to make the payment from my pocket. The policy was having a less premium so that i have chosen the two wheeler insurance. They have not provided me a clear documents about the coverage amount. I wish them to provide a proper service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 07, 2020
  • Iffco Tokio Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Insurance policy"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Bought my two wheeler insurance from Iffco Tokio based on my friend's reference and the policy is going to expire soon. Till i haven't got any reminder calls or messages regarding the policy renewal. It was a third party insurance policy and they provides me a coverage value of Rs. 50000.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , vapi
    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2020
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    When i bought a new TVS Victor bike, they have given me a two wheeler insurance from Oriental company. Every year i used to renew the policy at the branch office and the response was good. They will sent a SMS in the prior 2 months when its up for renewal.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2020
  • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good policy"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a two wheeler insurance from Reliance and the renewal process was easy. I have paid the premium amount of Rs. 3000 and the provided IDV value was convenient for me. I used to renew the policy through online and they used to sent a hard copy through mail. I do not have any claim experience till now.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , thiruvananthapuram
    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2020
  • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Great validity policy"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I never contacted the customer care of ICICI Lombard but they contacted me on a regular basis. The best part of ICICI Lombard is that they are providing policy validity upto 3 years hence there is no tension of renewing the same on a yearly basis. The policy features are similar like other policies.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2020
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good policy"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    From HDFC Ergo, i have taken the two wheeler insurance. When my existing policy was expired, i have chosen the HDFC Ergo without any reason. I have paid the money of Rs. 1400 as an insurance premium. They have given me a coverage value of Rs. 32000. I used to renew the policy through online and they will send the documents through mail.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2020
  • Iffco Tokio Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Customer care need to improve"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I am not happy with the two wheeler insurance policy from Iffco Tokio because there is no much branch available in the city. I have no claim experience till now. From where i bought the motor cycle, they have done the two wheeler insurance policy with Iffco Tokio. I have paid the premium amount of Rs. 2000 for that they are providing the coverage value of Rs. 1 lakh.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , dehradun
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2020
  • Iffco Tokio Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good insurance plan"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Iffco Tokio service is really good so that i have bought the two wheeler insurance. Since the claim service is fast hence i selected them. I paid the premium amount of Rs. 2500 for that they are providing IDV value based on the vehicle model and purchase year. I have not made any claim till now.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Service was good"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The premium was less so that i bought the two wheeler insurance from ICICI Lombard. They have provided me a IDV value of Rs. 94000. This is a first party covered insurance policy. I have paid the premium amount of Rs. 2200. I have not applied any claim till now. By online, i used to renew the policy. They will send the documents to my mail.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.