Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 9069 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Medical Coverage
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
3520
4 stars
4069
3 stars
1208
2 stars
167
1 stars
105

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Two Wheeler Insurance Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • National Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    While purchasing Passion Pro, they have provided me an insurance for bike with National Insurance. The policy coverage is 2 years. I got the insurance paper without any delay. I have no claims so far. Its a first party insurance. Am not sure about the premium and benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , madurai
    Reviewed on Sep 17, 2019
  • United India
    United India Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took my two wheeler insurance with United India Insurance because the premium is affordable. I have no claims so far. I am having Honda Activa. Am paying 1100 rupees yearly for the renewal through cash. I have gone for full covered insurance. The benefits are average.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Sep 17, 2019
  • L and T Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Plan for bike"
    L&T GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Very recently I availed L&T general insurance for my latest model duo bike, they are providing 100% of coverage including plastic, glass materials etc. I took the plan for five years at the time of bike purchase, the customer support is good for my queries.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Sep 15, 2019
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good customer centric"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    My father recommended Oriental Insurance two wheeler policy, I paid the amount of Rs. 3600 for two years of coverage. The insurance value is really good based on the vehicle age, I believe they give cover upto 90% of my TVS Victor bike. I am getting reminder calls from their end through sms.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Sep 14, 2019
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Average"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    My bike is a old model and am looking for third party insurance so have gone with Oriental Insurance. They have charged me Rs.700 to 800 for one year plan. The services are above average. The benefits are also average. I need to visit the office for renewal procedure. I got the insurance paper through postal.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Sep 14, 2019
  • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good to go"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My spouse have taken care of two wheeler policy but I would say Reliance cost is economical the plan for actually one year, it has full coverage. So far there is no claim with this insurer, the idv value is good based on my bike manufacture year.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Sep 14, 2019
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Trust worthy plan"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Oriental Insurance is providing the bike policy with cheap cost around Rs.1100 including third party and comprehensive plan. I do have Honda activa 2014 bike, they gave me best IDV value based on the manufacture year. The renewal process is very easy, I used to get gentle reminder before 10 days of due date.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vijayawada
    Reviewed on Sep 14, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good for bike insurance"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    When I purchase the bike, the dealer helped to take bike policy from ICICI Lombard, I paid the premium amount of Rs. 1800 for per annum its for comprehensive plan. I got the policy copy on time through the showroom, I have taken this plan for my honda activa bike.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Sep 13, 2019
  • Royal Sundaram Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Can do better"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    This year I took the plan from Royal Sundaram I paid Rs. 2000 for one year bike insurance, it gives full coverage, the renewal process was very easy I done it through online, I got the policy paper on the same day through email. When my policy got expired I didn't get any updates from their end, the service should be more proactive.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Sep 12, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Its Good"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Last year I took two wheeler plan from Iffco Tokiyo, I paid the premium around Rs.2000 for comprehensive plan of my 2016 due bike. I used to renew the policy through my friend whose is working there. They give reminder calls also before the due date. its prompt.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Sep 12, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good for bike protection"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I found the premium cost is very lesser in Bajaj Allianz and its mandatory to hold the policy for my company purpose. I just entered my policy no on the website the renewal process happened instantly, last year I paid the premium around Rs.1200 for comprehensive plan, the insurance value is also good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Sep 12, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Need to reduce the premium"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Recently I have renewed my two wheeler policy with Iffoc Tokio and the services are average. Bajaj is a Corporate agent for Iffco Tokio, I have chosen third party insurance. I have paid the premium around 3,500 rupees for 2 years. I felt, the premium is on higher side. I got insurance paper through soft copy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Sep 11, 2019
  • United India Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Okay"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had a bike insurance with United Insurance for the previous year. I have done lot of claims and they have responded well.I have purchased Pulsar 220 and got the insurance from the dealer. The premium goes higher and also the accessibility of insurance office is very less.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Sep 10, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a two wheeler insurance with ICICI LOMBARD because of branding ICICI BANK and the claim process was very easier via online. The benefits are average. I have taken a first party insurance. The premium is almost same as upon the bike market value.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Sep 10, 2019
  • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Renewal process should be easier"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My two wheeler policy belongs to Reliance, last year I paid Rs.1300 for one year its comprehensive plan for my 2017 Bajaj discover. Their service is not upto the mark I am unable to reach them even the renewal process is very difficult they wanted to take my bike to the particular place with my policy book.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Sep 09, 2019
  • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Hoping to have a good time"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have never availed any claim and i don't have any words for their helpingness towards the claim but i have been renewing the policy with reliance. Last time i have renewed the policy for continuous 5 years. Since my bike is from Bajaj, i took the policy from Reliance. Its easy process of renewing the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Sep 08, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Can do better"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    Earlier I had my two wheeler policy with Bajaj Allianz but as compared to others the premium cost is higher but the IDV is okay for me for my bike manufacture year. The renewal process is very easier but I didn't get the reminder call for my policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Sep 07, 2019
  • New India Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Fast claim processing"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    In New India, they have claimed my process without any hassles. The moment i informed about the claim, the guy came to my place and checked everything. They have given me a 100% coverage when i done the claim. The premium amount is nominal. My policy is expired its because of the hassles in their physical activity, i have switched over to other company.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Sep 07, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Premium value should be less"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    When lapsing the policy, they are keep on sending the reminders to renew the policy in that their customer care service is good. They have given me a more IDV Value which is a good thing. Through online, i have chosen the ICICI Lombard i got the good benefits hence i have chosen them. The premium amount is slightly on a higher side.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Sep 07, 2019
  • United India Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Trusty Worthy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I am holding two wheeler policy with United India Insurance, last year I paid around Rs.1500 premium for my 2014 Mahindra centro bike, at the time I got the comprehensive plan. The renewal process is very easy, I used to give call to the concern person they take care of everything.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Sep 07, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.