Saving Account Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 57917 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
27927
4 stars
19891
3 stars
6951
2 stars
1799
1 stars
1349

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Saving Account Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More Saving Account Reviews

    • SBI Saving Account
      "Go for it"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      I have been holding the salary account for more than 5 years. Internet banking facility is good and mobile banking facility absolutely fine. I have interacted with the SBI customer care and the response was fine and i have visited their branch and the employees are quite helpful. There is no criteria of maintaining a minimum balance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Saving Account
      "Best banking service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My experience was good so far with ICICI bank, i have a salary account with this bank from last 15 years. Customer service is good with this bank and their response is on time. Imobile is easy to use in ICICI bank and there are no hidden charges.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Saving Account
      "Best banking service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My experience was good so far with HDFC bank, i was having a salary account with this bank from last 15 years. Customer support was very good with HDFC bank and their response is on time. Net banking is easy to use in this bank and there are no hidden charges on any transactions.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • review Saving Account
      "Good bank account"
      SYNDICATE BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have opened the account for last 18 years. I have visited their branch and the response was upto the mark and the banking people are really helpful for me. I have to maintain a minimum balance of Rs. 2000. I have not tried their Internet banking and mobile banking facility.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • review Saving Account
      "Good bank to account with "
      CORPORATION BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have been holding the Corporation bank salary account since 4 years. I have visited their basavanagudi branch and the response was good. I have not talked with the call centre people. I have to maintain a minimum balance of Rs. 1000. I'm using the mobile banking and Internet banking facility and its fine. I have not faced any kind of trouble with this bank.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • SBI Saving Account
      "Best banking service"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am banking with SBI from 2 years and i hold a savings account with this bank. The banking services are good when compared to other banks. Customer service is fine and their response is om time. I use net banking for all my transactions and Rs 2000 has to be maintained in this account.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • Citibank Saving Account
      "Branches should be more"
      CITIBANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I am banking with CITI bank from more than 7 years, my experience was good so far and i did not face any issues with this bank. Customer service is fine with this bank and their response is on time. Net banking is user friendly and easy to use.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • SBI Saving Account
      "Good service"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have been holding my saving account with State bank of India, the branch service is good and customer support team is doing good only, i use mobile application it is easy to access i use this saving account from long time, but some time Atm service it wont work on time, apart from that there service is good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , indore
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • IDBI Saving Account
      "Average service"
      IDBI BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I have using my salary account with IDBI bank since from 2013 , there service is good , i have no issue in there service, but i have applied for loan amount but 2,50,000, but they have not provided me loan , as i was an existing customer still they were asking for too much documentation so i did not took loan from them, there customer service is good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , indore
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • Axis Bank Saving Account
      "Average service"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I have been holding my salary account with Axis bank, there service is okay not that much good , they provide me good offers and use to update me time to time and and there mobile application is good it is easy to access, i use to track my transaction, and there branch service and customer service is good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Saving Account
      "Excellent service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been holding my saving account with HDFC bank for long time, there service is good,. they time to time update me about transaction whatever i make and there mobile application, branch service and customer service is good, and there is no hidden charged they have charged me.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Saving Account
      "Good service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have been holding my salary account with HDFC bank, there service is good, i have been using there mobile application it is easy access, it is user-friendly application, and there branch service and customer service is good, they have co-ordinated with me well and they have update me time to time about my offers and transaction.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • review Saving Account
      "Bad experience"
      YES BANK
      0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
      I have been using my saving and salary account with Yes bank , there service is good, but i have applied for loan from this bank ,they have rejected my loan amount as i have been existing customer of this bank still they have not sanction my loan amount, i want to close my account wtih this bank.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kochi
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • review Saving Account
      "Good interest providing bank"
      KARUR VYSYA BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have my personal account with Karur Vysya bank, the minimum balance maintenance around Rs. 1000, the online banking is very good. The interest rate is nominal, if I deposit some good amount they give good credit interest, they wont take any charges this bank for saving purpose.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Saving Account
      "Customer support should be cooperative"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      My HDFC account is a salary account hence there is no charges, I applied one credit card, the agent was not coordinated with me. The application got rejected but there was no response and they were not intimated the reason why it was not approved.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Saving Account
      "Good service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My experience is very good with the ICICI BANK because i am using the saving and salary account with this bank, I use the on line transaction which is the best feature with this bank. I had been using this bank from long time, I have a very good experience also with this bank because i use the on line service as well as the off line service with this bank i am comfortable with both the banking.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • review Saving Account
      "Good service"
      KARNATAKA BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have a savings account with KARNATAKA bank, Their branch services are customer friendly and the staff are responsive.but there mobile application is not good, there technology is not good, there customer support is good, overall service they have given me till now is good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • SBI Saving Account
      "Good service"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have been holding my saving and salary account with State bank of India, there service is too good,like i can convert into Emi option for sometime, there service is good they give good rate of interest and they charge service charge and there are some unnecessary hidden charges.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Saving Account
      "Excellent service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been holding my salary account with ICICI bank since 2001, their service team is too good, they use to resolve my query instantly and there branch service is good they assist me well and i use to get update about my transaction time to time.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • Kotak Saving Account
      "Good service"
      KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have been using Kotak mahindra bank for salary account for long time, there service is good like they use to update me time to time about any offers which is running currently and they use to update me all transaction i use to make and there customer service is good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
    Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.