Saving Account Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 64071 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
31348
4 stars
21830
3 stars
7508
2 stars
1928
1 stars
1457

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Saving Account Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More Saving Account Reviews

  • ICICI Bank Saving Account
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My saving account was taken with ICICI bank 4years back. I am satisfied with the customer service and their response, i did not face any issues while getting the card. Even i am using net banking and it is very user friendly . Overall my experience was good with ICICI bank.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Saving Account
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The net-banking and mobile banking portals are easy to aces, much user friendly. Since the last few years i am accessing this account . I am using HDFC bank for my salary account. I do not have to maintain minimum balance with HDFC bank account .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Saving Account
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using ICICI bank for my salary account.Since few year i am holding an account with ICICI BANK and i find it great as the net banking and mobile banking application works just fine. Their service and would be happy to admit that they are number one in customer satisfaction.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019
  • Axis Bank Saving Account
    "Good service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using AXIS BANK as my saving account for past so many year . I am happy with net banking facility i did not face any error while using it . Customer support and their response is up to the mark . So far it has been good experience with AXIS BANK .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019
  • review Saving Account
    "Good service"
    RATNAKAR BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I've been using the RBL Bank savings account for a while.Overall it has been smooth banking experience with them and never had any issues. The branch staff is willing to help always and I do most of the transactions at the branch.The services are good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019
  • review Saving Account
    "Good service"
    UNION BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My experience is good with UNION BANK OF INDIA of saving account , i am holding this account from past few month . Customer service and their response is up to the mark .So far my experience is good with UNION BANK OF INDIA . They have solid ATM network .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019
  • review Saving Account
    "Good service"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    YES BANK savings account is very convenient. Overall the banking experience with UINION BANK is very good. I have to maintain minimum balance with this bank . The customers care is good and most of the transactions can be carried out online. I haven't faced any issues with their services so far.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Saving Account
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am very happy with the services of HDFC bank. Overall they offer recommendable service to their customers. I do have to maintain minimum balance here . Their branch support services are really good and also the customer support. I never had any problem with the savings account.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019
  • SBI Saving Account
    "Good service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Till now i did not face any problem related to this bank, even i am using net banking and it is user friendly. I am happy with the services of SBI. Customer service is awesome i never face any problem related to this account. I have saving account with STATE BANK OF INDIA .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Saving Account
    "Good service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Mobile application is very user friendly and easy to use here with this bank. Customer support is good the best part of this bank is simplicity the process and everything is very smooth with INDUSIND BANK . I have been using this bank for past many years .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Saving Account
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I've a salary account with the ICICI Bank. Their service is good and haven't faced any issues with the bank and their services. The branch services are also good, I never had any issues with their services. Overall it has been a good banking experience with them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019
  • SBI Saving Account
    "AVERAGE"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am holding the savings account with the STATE BANK OF INDIA where the online banking is not good also the customer support is not good with this bank and also i am happy by the services from the bank. The customer support is not responsive and prompt on time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Saving Account
    "GOOD"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having the savings account with the ICICI BANK savings account which was my salary account and converted into savings account. There is a minimum balance should be maintained which is approximately 10-20K. The online banking is very good with this bank.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019
  • SBI Saving Account
    "Excellent"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Most of my transactions are done on line and I do not have to visit the bank. My salary account is with state bank of India and the customer support and response is good and I am happy with this bank . They are supportive. The on line banking is fine and there are no charges taken for the transactions I do.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019
  • review Saving Account
    "EXCELLENT"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the salary account with the YES BANK the banking process is good also i am using it since from last 6 months. Apart from the customer i am an employee so i face no issues with the services from this bank where i hold the salary account.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Saving Account
    "Good service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I've been using the INDUISND bank salary account for the past few years. Their branch support services and the staff are responsive and willing to help. The Internet banking platform is highly user friendly and the mobile application is equally good for performing banking transactions.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019
  • SBI Saving Account
    "Average service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    My saving account was taken with STATE BANK OF INDIA . I am not satisfied with the services of this bank , because of nationalized bank the services is not up to the mark . Customer support response is not that good . Overall the services is average with this bank .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019
  • review Saving Account
    "Good service"
    STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    My saving account was taken with STANDARD CHARTED BANK ,their Internet banking is good .The branch services are really good. They charges very nominal rate of interest with this bank. I am very happy with their services and even customer service is good .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Saving Account
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am very happy with the services of HDFC BANK , it is my salary account. Their branch support services are really good and also the customer support. I never had any problem with the salary account. I can find the ATM and branch near my location of HDFC .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019
  • review Saving Account
    "Need to improve the services"
    INDIAN BANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I am not happy with INDIAN BANK services . It is my saving account . The mobile application they have but it is not so good , i am not that happy with their services also . I think they do not have the customer service so for everything i have to visit the branch .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.